Customer Reviews for Jessica Simpson JS by Jessica Torta Boot

Jessica Simpson JS by Jessica Torta Boot

JS by Jessica Torta Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.083 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(36 Reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (36 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
16
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
32 of 3689%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for JS by Jessica Torta Boot
Review 1 for JS by Jessica Torta Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MarisaD
Location: Rhode Island
 December 9, 2013
"I actually love these boots, perfect and no complaints, have got nothing but compliments"
Review 2 for JS by Jessica Torta Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Erika1402
Location: Ecuador
 November 27, 2013
"Not too glad with these boots, they look better than they are. Faux leather seems cheap to me."
Review 3 for JS by Jessica Torta Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mel3177
Location: Plano, TX
 November 22, 2013

Great boot, great price

"I am very fond of the Jessica Simpson brand. Her intricate styles and designs for her footwear is second to none IMO. Although I like her shoes, I had never owned a pair until I purchased these. Based on the positive feedback and recommendations by others (who own some of her shoes) I opted to buy a pair. I was looking for a basic black boot and this pair was perfect for Fall or Winter, casual or dressy. Comfortable and trendy...just what I like. Love these boots!!! I want to find an identical pair in a camel color."
Review 4 for JS by Jessica Torta Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Arthelia
Location: Odenville
 November 19, 2013

Nice Boot

"Comfortable but tight along the top of my foot"
Review 5 for JS by Jessica Torta Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: drivera
Location: chino
 November 8, 2013

Boots

"Love them...a little tight on top."
Review 6 for JS by Jessica Torta Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mwolf
Location: Deer Park
 November 3, 2013

LOVE THESE BOOTS!!!!

"Ordering online can be scary but not with DSW. I am completed satified with the quality and the price. These boots are sooo comfy!!! I love them and DSW! I am always bragging about the great deals I have found online and in the store....would not shop anywhere else!! Thank you DSW!"
Review 7 for JS by Jessica Torta Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: creasad
Location: indiana
 October 31, 2013

nice boots

"had to return as they were too short but loved the styling. I was also hoping for a slim calf top but they were definately wide enough for a pant to slide inside"
Review 8 for JS by Jessica Torta Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GodsVessel3
Location: Chicago Illinois
 October 18, 2013

Cute & Stylist

"These boots run slightly narrow and a little tight. They look great, but I would not recommend these boots for a lot of walking."
Review 9 for JS by Jessica Torta Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Laree1
Location: sacramento
 October 16, 2013

love this boot

"This boot is great. I have really skinny calves and I was worried that the shaft would be too wide but it was perfect. looks great with skinny jeans."
Review 10 for JS by Jessica Torta Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Keely18
Location: CT
 October 3, 2013

Nice boot

"These boots are made really nice, especially at the sale price for Jessica Simpson. I ordered up 1/2 size and glad I did as I found they run a little snug. Seem to be comfy even though they are a higher heel."
Review 11 for JS by Jessica Torta Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Blacknrosey
Location: Detroit
 September 5, 2013

JS Boots

"Love Them! The heel is the perfcet height for casual dress. also, the wide base heel offers stability."
Review 12 for JS by Jessica Torta Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Sumabot
Location: California
 April 27, 2013

Anywhere Boot

"I absolutely love these boots. They're perfect for skinny jeans and short skirts. They aren't tight on my calves (which is great) and the heel makes these extremely comfortable to walk in. I've worn them from the mall to a night out with the girls. Perfect for Fall."
Review 13 for JS by Jessica Torta Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Alexes
Location: Garden grove, ca
 April 18, 2013

Love my dsw shoes

"I just bought this and it looks great with tights or jeans. It bought size 6 but it's a little bit tight but I guess I can wear thin socks. i got $10 off so I think it was a awesome deal. I love dsw shoes. I buys most of my shoes here."
Review 14 for JS by Jessica Torta Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bliddle
Location: NY
 April 4, 2013

Great Boot!

"Love this boot! Fits true to size. I like to wear a higher heal and with these boots they are still comfy."
Review 15 for JS by Jessica Torta Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: mor22
Location: boise
 February 24, 2013
"Cute over jeans."
Review 16 for JS by Jessica Torta Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Angela13
Location: PA
 February 22, 2013

They're cute, but not what I was looking for

"They appear to be only about calf-high on the website; however, they do go almost up to the knee. I was looking for a shorter boot, so I will be returning them. However, they are very comfortable."
Review 17 for JS by Jessica Torta Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: jlynn785
Location: Hampstead
 February 21, 2013

Best Boot Ever!

"Absolutely the best boot I ever purchased! Very comfortable, wore them standing for four hours, no pain at all! Very stylish! Love these boots!"
Review 18 for JS by Jessica Torta Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: hyem
Location: MD
 January 27, 2013

really good!

"the price is reasonable
and boots is really beautiful.
But I quite short thatn my other boot.
anyway I love my boots~
"
Review 19 for JS by Jessica Torta Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kellybelly2285
Location: Houston, TX
 January 25, 2013

Cute design, not the comfiest.

"I love the design of these shoes but when I got them they are slightly narrow and it they aren't super comfortable but not terrible. If I would have paid full price they would have gone back, but I got them cheap so I am keeping them. They look a little cheap for the retail price as well. I think you are better off with Nine West or Guess boots."
Review 20 for JS by Jessica Torta Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Lauren69
Location: New York
 January 23, 2013

Relaxed Look

"Comfy to wear, good long wearing boot. Stylish and gets attention."