Customer Reviews for Coconuts Coconuts Entice Boot

Coconuts Coconuts Entice Boot

Coconuts Entice Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.205 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(88 Reviews) 84
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (88 reviews)
5 stars
45
4 stars
28
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
4
75 of 8885%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Coconuts Entice Boot
Review 21 for Coconuts Entice Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cochetqueen
Location: Massachusetts
 February 12, 2013
" I love these boots from the first time I tried them on. "
Review 22 for Coconuts Entice Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: TraceyMSP
Location: Minneapolis, MN
 February 11, 2013

cute style but cheap materials

" Love the cute but walk-able heel height. The length is a little short - my toes touched the ends of the boot, which never happens. I've adjusted to the fact virtually anything under $100-$150 is made of vinyl or faux suede, but this material is far too flimsy. I noticed that the texture of the material was starting to rub off, just from trying them on. Had they been in a more sturdy material, they would have been a bargain. But I just couldn't justify keeping "disposable" boots, even at this great price. "
Review 23 for Coconuts Entice Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: Anonymous
Location: Minneapolis
 February 8, 2013
" The boots fit great. My feet run slightly wide but they were perfect. They are very comfortable. The boot is made out of a very soft fabric. Not good for winter. I weren't planning to run in the snow but I would definitely ruin them just walking through a snowy parking lot. I will be returning them. "
Review 24 for Coconuts Entice Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: leskli13
Location: Northern VA
 February 3, 2013

Slick fun boot

" Not to tall and looks sexy. Really like the look and feel of this boot! "
Review 25 for Coconuts Entice Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: deutschgirldag
Location: phoenix
 February 3, 2013

cute boots

" they are very comfortable, the top however if you have a thick calf it may not fit. Would have been nice if it would be a little bit larger at the top "
Review 26 for Coconuts Entice Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: maria1906
Location: Framingham, MA
 February 3, 2013

Coconuts Entice Boot

" This are prrety comfy, with a really nice look and you can wear them with anything <3 "
Review 27 for Coconuts Entice Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Mookie7
Location: Ohio
 February 2, 2013

Awesome

" These shoes look great!! "
Review 28 for Coconuts Entice Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Eugenea
Location: Oregon
 January 28, 2013

Had to return : (

" I ordered these in the 11 figuring that the 10 would be too small. I loved, and I mean loved the look of the boots, I got them in a light tan. Unfortunately the 11 was too big so I returned them to the nearest store hoping they had them in a 10 which they didn't. These have a higher heel than I am use to so I definately needed the 10 for ankle support. Why is there never 10 1/2's? "
Review 29 for Coconuts Entice Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nyrican
Location: florida
 January 28, 2013

coconut entice boot

" These boots are so very comfy.I have big calfs so i was suprised when i tried them on they fit really nice.Im very happy with them.Ive wore them to go dancing in and they are comfortable.You can even wear your skinny jeans with them and they dont feel tight on your calfs.Im going to order another pair in a different color.I highly recommend these boots.I have no regrets. "
Review 30 for Coconuts Entice Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lisa28
Location: Clinton Township, MI
 January 25, 2013

Love Them!

" I have now purchased two pairs of these boots! They are very comfortable and can be worn for a long period of time without sore feet. They look really nice with a dress or with jeans. "
Review 31 for Coconuts Entice Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kat777
Location: Santa Ana, Ca
 January 25, 2013
" I got these in wide calf and they fit with room for my jeans too. They are very comfy. "
Review 32 for Coconuts Entice Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: blossom930
Location: NJ
 January 24, 2013

super cute!

" I love the styling of these boots! I like the fact that there is a buckle on the top to make the opening of the boot a little smaller. Taller boots are never fitted close to my leg, so I like that I can make these more fitted at the top. "
Review 33 for Coconuts Entice Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: jb01
Location: Lakeville, MN
 January 20, 2013

Love these Boots!

" I was nervous to order boots online, however, I have a 16" calf and it's impossible to find boots with a wide calf in the stores. I am very pleased that the boots look the same as online, fit over my calf and are very comfortable I plan on getting my next pair of boots online from DSW. "
Review 34 for Coconuts Entice Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: angieMtzshoelover
Location: Houston, TX
 January 15, 2013

Chestnut Color IS JUST AWESOME!

" Got chestnut for my Mom, she loved them, looked very cute in them, Heel is short perfect for her since she is not a high heel fan. She definitively rocked these style boots. Suede style make them look cuter. Very fancy. She wanted and did buy a SECOND pair for backup, she said "for whenever they finish or get all used up I'll have a second pair handy". That's how much she loved the, I agreed. CUTE BOOTS for MOMS. Runs true to size (6.5M). Good Quality. "
Review 35 for Coconuts Entice Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mookball
Location: Westminster, CO
 January 14, 2013

Perfect low heeled boot!

" I loved that these boots are not super tall, perfect everyday boot. They are slim enough to wear under boot cup jeans but can also can be worn with skinny jean tucked in. "
Review 36 for Coconuts Entice Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mk16
Location: NorCal
 January 13, 2013

Love these boots!

" These boots are very stylish. The heel is the perfect height to look dressy but still be comfortable. I am very happy with this purchase. They do run a little narrow in the toe, which works for me but would probably not work with a wider foot. They run true to size for me. "
Review 37 for Coconuts Entice Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: shoemaven999
Location: Dallas, TX
 January 11, 2013

Nice all year boot

" Comfy shoe from Coconuts. I love the look and feel of them. Can be dressed up or down, and they can totally work all year. "
Review 38 for Coconuts Entice Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lereel
Location: Schererville, Indiana
 January 9, 2013

LOVE THESE BOOTS!

" These boots are so comfortable - and sexy! I couldn't wait for them to get here, and when they did I wasn't disappointed. Put them on and washed the dishes...even doing dishes felt better in these boots. Just wish they had my size in the black so I could get those too! "
Review 39 for Coconuts Entice Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: MareLynn
Location: Rhode Island
 January 8, 2013

Not Everyday Worthy

" I loved the boots in the photo online but once I got them I realized that the material is a poor fake suede. They are comfortable shoes great for work, just don't look like the quality I expected. "
Review 40 for Coconuts Entice Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Krock105
Location: Greenbelt, MD
 January 6, 2013

Great Boots

" Size 8 fit me great! I'm in between a 7.5 and 8, so for boots I usually wear socks. The height and fit was really comfy and I would definately recommend this boot if your calves are a little larger! "