Customer Reviews for Coconuts Coconuts Entice Wide Calf Boot

Coconuts Coconuts Entice Wide Calf Boot

Coconuts Entice Wide Calf Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.258 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(31 Reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (31 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
0
27 of 3187%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Coconuts Entice Wide Calf Boot
Review 21 for Coconuts Entice Wide Calf Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: JtotheC
Location: St Charles
 January 6, 2013

Love them

"The leather is so soft, the look is great, can dress up or down. Several people have stated that they are not a wide calf but I found them to definitely be a wide calf, a little wider than I would really like for a dressy look. Heal height perfect for every day wear."
Review 22 for Coconuts Entice Wide Calf Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: D541
Location: Oregon
 January 5, 2013

NOT a wide calf boot

"The boots are really cute, but these are NOT wide-calf boots. The descriptions says they fit a 16.5" calf. I have a 16" calf, and they don't come close to zipping. I measured, and the boots are 14". There is a very small elastic inset at the top that allows about a half inch of "give". Not sure how they think a 14" boot will fit a 16" calf??? Too bad because they are cute and the foot fits well and seem comfortable. These are going back."
Review 23 for Coconuts Entice Wide Calf Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cass45
Location: Columbia, SC
 January 1, 2013

Walking on Sun shine

"I purchased these boots to wear at a church event. I worn them to the morning and evening service and I never once taken them off. Coconut Entice wide calf boots are the most comfortable pair of boots I ever had."
Review 24 for Coconuts Entice Wide Calf Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: samih3k
Location: san jose, ca
 December 31, 2012

Cutest Boot EVER!

"Ok...a TINSY bit narrow, but i should have worn them a bit before a whole day at work...TONS of compliments! I bought the regular entice boots first, which I should have known weren't going to fit my fat calves but, problem solved!!! They come in wide...that and a girl at work bought my regulars...she said, 'YES PLEASE' as soon as I opened the box!!"
Review 25 for Coconuts Entice Wide Calf Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SJPorsche
Location: Kansas City
 December 24, 2012

FABulous Boots!

"These boot are so cute and comfortable. I've gotten several compliments on these boots. You can dress them up or down. The heel height is perfect and since it's not a pencil heel they are so easy to walk in. I purchased these in black and taupe."
Review 26 for Coconuts Entice Wide Calf Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: teamrest
Location: desmoines iowa
 December 24, 2012
"Looks cute in the picture, but runs narrow and the calf is small"
Review 27 for Coconuts Entice Wide Calf Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: REB1116
Location: Connecticut
 December 19, 2012

Not Wide Calf

"I received these boots yesterday. They were definitly not wide calf! I could zip them less than regular sized boots. I'll be exchanging for another style. Bummer because they are very cute."
Review 28 for Coconuts Entice Wide Calf Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Babs2010
Location: temperance mi
 December 17, 2012

very nice

"i ordered the black pair and they look very stylish. i'm going to wear them with a black dress for our company christmas party. They aren't quite as wide in the calf as i would like."
Review 29 for Coconuts Entice Wide Calf Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Mamashell
Location: San Jose
 December 12, 2012

Comfy and Beautiful

"I ordered these boots in black (online) and when I got them, I was extremely happy. They are really cute and comfy. I wear them all the time now."
Review 30 for Coconuts Entice Wide Calf Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 13thour
Location: Walland, TN
 November 28, 2012
"Loved this boot so much; I went and bought another pair in different color! I have wide calves and they fit perfectly!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Coconuts Entice Wide Calf Boot
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
5 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-31 of 31