Customer Reviews for Coconuts Coconuts Entice Wide Calf Boot

Coconuts Coconuts Entice Wide Calf Boot

Coconuts Entice Wide Calf Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.258 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(31 Reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (31 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
0
27 of 3187%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Coconuts Entice Wide Calf Boot
Review 21 for Coconuts Entice Wide Calf Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: JtotheC
Location: St Charles
 January 6, 2013

Love them

" The leather is so soft, the look is great, can dress up or down. Several people have stated that they are not a wide calf but I found them to definitely be a wide calf, a little wider than I would really like for a dressy look. Heal height perfect for every day wear. "
Review 22 for Coconuts Entice Wide Calf Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: D541
Location: Oregon
 January 5, 2013

NOT a wide calf boot

" The boots are really cute, but these are NOT wide-calf boots. The descriptions says they fit a 16.5" calf. I have a 16" calf, and they don't come close to zipping. I measured, and the boots are 14". There is a very small elastic inset at the top that allows about a half inch of "give". Not sure how they think a 14" boot will fit a 16" calf??? Too bad because they are cute and the foot fits well and seem comfortable. These are going back. "
Review 23 for Coconuts Entice Wide Calf Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cass45
Location: Columbia, SC
 January 1, 2013

Walking on Sun shine

" I purchased these boots to wear at a church event. I worn them to the morning and evening service and I never once taken them off. Coconut Entice wide calf boots are the most comfortable pair of boots I ever had. "
Review 24 for Coconuts Entice Wide Calf Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: samih3k
Location: san jose, ca
 December 31, 2012

Cutest Boot EVER!

" Ok...a TINSY bit narrow, but i should have worn them a bit before a whole day at work...TONS of compliments! I bought the regular entice boots first, which I should have known weren't going to fit my fat calves but, problem solved!!! They come in wide...that and a girl at work bought my regulars...she said, 'YES PLEASE' as soon as I opened the box!! "
Review 25 for Coconuts Entice Wide Calf Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SJPorsche
Location: Kansas City
 December 24, 2012

FABulous Boots!

" These boot are so cute and comfortable. I've gotten several compliments on these boots. You can dress them up or down. The heel height is perfect and since it's not a pencil heel they are so easy to walk in. I purchased these in black and taupe. "
Review 26 for Coconuts Entice Wide Calf Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: teamrest
Location: desmoines iowa
 December 24, 2012
" Looks cute in the picture, but runs narrow and the calf is small "
Review 27 for Coconuts Entice Wide Calf Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: REB1116
Location: Connecticut
 December 19, 2012

Not Wide Calf

" I received these boots yesterday. They were definitly not wide calf! I could zip them less than regular sized boots. I'll be exchanging for another style. Bummer because they are very cute. "
Review 28 for Coconuts Entice Wide Calf Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Babs2010
Location: temperance mi
 December 17, 2012

very nice

" i ordered the black pair and they look very stylish. i'm going to wear them with a black dress for our company christmas party. They aren't quite as wide in the calf as i would like. "
Review 29 for Coconuts Entice Wide Calf Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Mamashell
Location: San Jose
 December 12, 2012

Comfy and Beautiful

" I ordered these boots in black (online) and when I got them, I was extremely happy. They are really cute and comfy. I wear them all the time now. "
Review 30 for Coconuts Entice Wide Calf Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 13thour
Location: Walland, TN
 November 28, 2012
" Loved this boot so much; I went and bought another pair in different color! I have wide calves and they fit perfectly! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Coconuts Entice Wide Calf Boot
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
5 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-31 of 31