Customer Reviews for Coconuts Coconuts Outlawed Boot

Coconuts Coconuts Outlawed Boot

Coconuts Outlawed Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.22 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(50 Reviews) 49
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (50 reviews)
5 stars
25
4 stars
16
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
1
44 of 5088%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Coconuts Outlawed Boot
Review 21 for Coconuts Outlawed Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nessa7813
Location: New York, NY
 December 25, 2012

LOVE these boots!

"I receive so many compliments with these boots. Super comfy once broken in. I also love that these boots can be used with a lot of different outfits."
Review 22 for Coconuts Outlawed Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PickyPiggies
Location: Southern CA
 December 25, 2012

Stylish Comfort

"Buying shoes is tough because I have some feet issues. Generally, I ALWAYS try on shoes in the store, but my store did not have these in stock, so I crossed my fingers and bought them online. I ordered in my normal size and they fit perfectly. I was looking for casual and stylish boots that would be comfortable. These are IT!! Very well-made look and feel. The buckles give them an edgy/rugged look, but they aren't too "showy". They have a large enough foot bed to wear socks without binding at the toes or ankles. There's plenty of room through the calf area to tuck in jeans. They are not a "snow boot", but I've noticed they keep my feet warm. I'm thinking about getting them in black :)"
Review 23 for Coconuts Outlawed Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ATXsolo
Location: Austin
 December 21, 2012

Love these!

"I saw these online and fell in love with them, but decided to go to the store and try them on first, just in case, as some of the reviews said to go up half a size. I lucked up and found a pair in my exact size and they fit perfectly. I normally don't wear much of a heel at all, but these don't bother me at all. They are unique, comfy, and I just love them."
Review 24 for Coconuts Outlawed Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: eholey
Location: MI
 December 15, 2012

Great boots!

"These are great looking! And they are well made.
I have thick calves so they fit a little snug but I love them!!
"
Review 25 for Coconuts Outlawed Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BigGrace
Location: up state N.Y
 December 14, 2012
"I love the way this boot looks and fits. The first time I wore this boot I most have walked 2 miles. They were exteremly comfortable. I bought them in black. The sole and heel do not slide."
Review 26 for Coconuts Outlawed Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kj18
Location: arlington va
 December 14, 2012

great boots

"absolutely great boots - feminine & edgy at the same time. Nice heel height & at the same time they don't put your foot at a weird angle for walking. Can wear these on walks for several miles, or out dancing for hours & not end up with aching feet!"
Review 27 for Coconuts Outlawed Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: jen7724
Location: FL
 December 13, 2012

Love them but...

"Maybe it's just my foot but they do hurt at the top of my foot where that bone is (whatever it's called). That is the only complaint I have. They fit my calves just fine and don't rub anywhere else but I almost feel as if the top of my foot is bruised after I wear them. Would still recommend them though!"
Review 28 for Coconuts Outlawed Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GRRMAMA
Location: Phoenix, AZ
 December 12, 2012

I like these a lot

"The only issue I've had so far is that the back of the L heel rubs in an uncomfortable fashion. I've noticed it get better as I've worn them more often though.
I get lot of compliments on these boots!"
Review 29 for Coconuts Outlawed Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
By: adjk1229
Location: Syracuse, NY
 December 11, 2012

NOT WIDE CALF

"This boot is adorable! But is definitely not a wide calf. It showed up when I filtered for wide calf boots and it is extremely tight in the calf and slightly small fitting in the foot area. Definitely is really cute though, I might go back and get the next size up!"
Review 30 for Coconuts Outlawed Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: FromSouth
Location: Louisiana
 December 5, 2012

Very happy about my leather boots!

"Received them yesterday, and decided to wear them around the house just to check if they fit well. And they do! I usually wear 7.5 but for boots I get size 8. I am glad I got the size 8 because they are a little bit narrow and are very fitted. There is a stretchy elastic at the top of the boot that makes them fit as a glove. They are very comfortable because the heels are not that high. The brown color and the buckles have a hint of vintage. Overall, an excellent price for 100% leather boots."
Review 31 for Coconuts Outlawed Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: UVaGirlnATL
Location: Atlanta,Ga
 December 5, 2012

I'm in love...

"I went looking for these boots in store after seeing them online, and finally found them waiting for me on the bottom of the clearance rack. So glad we found each other because we were meant to be together!! This a great boot: extremely versatile, a bit edgy, and sexy. The heel is the perfect height. WARNING: Do order a half size up, as they do run a bit short. I'm usually an 8, but the 8.5 fit perfectly in this boot!!"
Review 32 for Coconuts Outlawed Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Ms1DzShoes
Location: NYC
 December 4, 2012

Coco Nuts

"I'd been looking for a comfortable pair of tall boots in brown for a while, so when I saw these in store, I was immediately interested. They didn't have my size so I ordered online.
The shoes fit true to size, and are made of a sturdy, good quality leather with a pleasing ombre color. Keep in mind the worn look finish will mean that the colors may vary substantially from the pictures at times. The picture does NOT show it (it looks like a straight, slim, upper boot) but, they DO have a rather unusually placed calf bump out that would probably work well with those that are of shorter stature and have muscular legs. I'm 5'7" and it looks a bit weird on me bare legged, but with boot socks or pants/leggings tucked in, I overlook it. Word of warning, make sure you check the quality-- The pair sent to me had an almost 2" gaff in the stitching that was wide open and I had to get another pair!"
Review 33 for Coconuts Outlawed Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: boots4ever
Location: rochelle il
 December 4, 2012

great boots,love them

"these were comfortable the minute i put them on. the fit was perfect. they are definately quality boots. the leather is beautiful, and the buckles are a great accent. these boots are stylish comfy and can be worn with skinny jeans,leggings,dress or skirt. i tried them with all of the clothes and they look awesome with everything. a great purchase! i'm so glad i got them , they will be in style for a while!"
Review 34 for Coconuts Outlawed Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: patriciag18
Location: New Jersey
 November 29, 2012

Most Comfortable boots EVER!

"I love them, they feel really good on my feet. great with dresses or skinny jeans. usually I have a problem finding shoes that fit to my calfs.. most are to wide. This boots are perfect!"
Review 35 for Coconuts Outlawed Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mama1534
Location: Baltimore, MD
 November 28, 2012

Love Them but Colors Don't Match

"One shoe is much darker than the other and it's driving me crazy."
Review 36 for Coconuts Outlawed Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jellybean88
Location: Atlanta, GA
 November 27, 2012

Not True To Size

"I was really excited when I bought these boots but unfortunately they are not true to size. I am a true 8 and I could not get my foot into these. Very cute though!"
Review 37 for Coconuts Outlawed Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MzMarek
Location: St Paul, MN
 November 24, 2012

Outlawed

"Love these boots. They were a tad narrow, but after a wearing them around, they fit nicely. The color is a nice weather worn brown, perfect for dress or casual."
Review 38 for Coconuts Outlawed Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: kmlshorthorns
Location: Minnesota
 November 24, 2012

Great boots

"I bought these boots online after trying them on in the store. The boots have been worn for 2 days and I am extremely happy with them. I ordered my normal size and they fit perfectly, even with wearing thick winter socks with them. The first day there was a little pinching on my left foot, but I came home and used some leather conditioner and now no more pinching. Love that the heel is there perfect height to add height, but not cause my feet to yell after an hour walking. I would definitely buy these boots again!"
Review 39 for Coconuts Outlawed Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TrineFan
Location: Jackson, Michigan
 November 22, 2012

Very Comfortable!

"Wore these boots for about 6 hours first time - never hurt my feet, were extremely comfortable! Run a little small. I wear a size 10, size 11's fit perfect. May want to order up one size if considering these boots."
Review 40 for Coconuts Outlawed Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeFanatic06
Location: Atlanta, GA
 November 20, 2012

Beautiful but very narrow

"I love the shoe, but it is very uncomfortable. Go up a size. Very well made and a great shoe, but not easy get to on unless you have a narrow foot. I will definitely return and go up a size."