Customer Reviews for Me Too MT Lizabeth Platform Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Me Too MT Lizabeth Platform Pump

MT Lizabeth Platform Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.485 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(33 Reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (33 reviews)
5 stars
19
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
33 of 33100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for MT Lizabeth Platform Pump
Review 21 for MT Lizabeth Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: shopperchic
Location: ny
 November 23, 2012

Super comfy

"These have to be the most comfy pair of heels ever and trust me i have a ton. Felt like i could run, walk and play all day in these. The toe box wasn't a prob for me but may be for a wider foot. The taupe color that is listed online is more gray neutral than a true beige taupe so keep that in mind. Its really a great combo if sexy heels and comfort"
Review 22 for MT Lizabeth Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nomie
Location: New York City
 November 21, 2012

Very comfy and stylish

"These shoes are very comfortable (there is padding or something in the sole). They are pretty high but the thicker heel offsets any potential issues. The ankle strap has Velcro and is surprisingly cute. Overall, I'm really happy with them."
Review 23 for MT Lizabeth Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lollicakes
Location: NYC+BOSTON
 November 17, 2012

Love, love, love these heels! Cute + comfy bliss!

"I can never wear heels – always feel like my toes are being squished. I usually last about 30 minutes max (even when I'm sitting) and switch back to my clogs as soon as I can. Not a problem with these! They are SO comfortable I cannot believe it. I'll wear them a dress or jeans and can very happily be on my feet ALL night (dancing too!). I have them in black and will likely be getting the grey too -- I LOVE them!
A big thank you to Me Too for making such a sexy heel that is comfy too!"
Review 24 for MT Lizabeth Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: kchloee
Location: DC
 November 10, 2012

SO comfy, but my toes hate them

"I bought these in both taupe and black. I can walk in them alllll day if only my toes didn't feel a little pinched. I wear a large size 11 and sizing up isn't an option with these, so I will wrap my toes in lambs wool and keep it moving. I highly recommend sizing a half size up, if possible."
Review 25 for MT Lizabeth Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: VinnyNY
Location: New York, NY
 November 7, 2012

Cute, but ouch

"I love the look of these and when I tried them on they fit well. But walking at all in them and my toes were unhappy little beasts. Couldn't even make it the full day with them. Doesn't mean I wouldn't recommend them, just that they might be better kept at the office than worn to and fro."
Review 26 for MT Lizabeth Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AliceNShoeLand
Location: Los Angeles CA
 November 3, 2012

All nighters!

"This shoe is the perfect fit for anybody who wants a great looking comfortable heel. They look great with dresses skirts jeans slacks.. you name it! perfect heel height for any occasion. I also love the comfy strap and how much class it adds. I LOVE them!"
Review 27 for MT Lizabeth Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cake24
Location: Nashville, TN
 October 15, 2012

Comfy & Cute

"I bought these in taupe and they are really comfy. I had to stretch them out a little bit, but overall they were a great buy. I'm looking forward to wearing them!"
Review 28 for MT Lizabeth Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jennie22
Location: Santa Clara
 October 10, 2012

Great pair of heels!

"The shoes arrived & I wore them, they are absolutely perfect in height and comfort for me. I got the black ones. They rock!"
Review 29 for MT Lizabeth Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dianaluvshoes
Location: Gresham
 October 8, 2012

Sexy, comfy, great Fall Shoe!

"Its sooo hard to find a Navy shoes so I was excited when I saw these! I think this shoe is super cute and great for Fall/Winter. I originally got is in my regular 5.5 but my toes seemed a little scrunched, which is not normally the case with my tiny feet (therefore the 4 not 5 star rating) but I thinki these run just a tad small so I returned and I an getting a 6, I believe this will work just right specially if wearing tights or light socks. These heels rock! The color is the perfect Navy too!"
Review 30 for MT Lizabeth Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: WorkingMom
Location: Wesley Chapel, fl
 September 25, 2012

Chic!

"Ok I love these shoes. They are very comfortable and looked great at a recent party."
Review 31 for MT Lizabeth Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: loveshue
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 September 21, 2012
"These are so cute and surprisingly comfortable! Great for fall and the holidays."
Review 32 for MT Lizabeth Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: dentalqueen14
Location: Maryland
 September 7, 2012

GREAT!!!!

"As soon as I saw them, I knew I needed them. Once they arrived and I put them on, I knew I made the right choice by purchasing them. They are comfortable and are super cute!!!!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for MT Lizabeth Platform Pump
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-33 of 33