Customer Reviews for White Mountain White Mountain Entrust Boot

White Mountain White Mountain Entrust Boot

White Mountain Entrust Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.488 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(41 Reviews) 41
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (41 reviews)
5 stars
26
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
39 of 4195%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for White Mountain Entrust Boot
Review 1 for White Mountain Entrust Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Fogelhorn9909
Location: Columbus, ohio
 December 28, 2013

Nice boots!

" Very cute, fits great, heal size is perfect for comfort. Would recommend these for a friend. "
Review 2 for White Mountain Entrust Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: anoaloha
Location: huntersville, nc
 December 1, 2013
" great quality and comfort! "
Review 3 for White Mountain Entrust Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KylieV91
Location: Austin
 November 27, 2013

I would'nt recommend these boots.

" I know $50 is cheap for boots but these boots like $10 boots. "
Review 4 for White Mountain Entrust Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: lisa6538
Location: Tigard, OR
 March 9, 2013

Comfy, but too big in the calf

" I really really love these boots. They are super comfy, but I had to return them. I wanted to wear them with skinny jeans and the calf is just too big around and they hit right below my knee so they looked really funny. But on someone with bigger legs they would be cute. "
Review 5 for White Mountain Entrust Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nyakio
Location: Atlanta, Ga
 February 26, 2013

PERFECT!!

" These boots are gorgeous. I purchased them in the store while on clearance. Much better than buying online. I loved them so much, I had to go back and by the gray ones as well. "
Review 6 for White Mountain Entrust Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sheila79
Location: Morton, Illinois
 February 12, 2013

Boot-a-holic

" After ordering my last pair of White Mountain boots in black, I knew I had to find something similar in brown. I admit I'm a boot-a-holic! I fell in love with the look of the White Mountain Entrust Boot. I ordered without hesitation and absolutely love them! They are comfortable and stylish. The heel height is right in the middle. I receive compliments every time I wear them! "
Review 7 for White Mountain Entrust Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 14racing
Location: Attleboro
 February 11, 2013

White Mountain Entrust Boot

" LOVE these boots. Very comfortable and attractive "
Review 8 for White Mountain Entrust Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: spiffytiffy
Location: Illinois
 February 6, 2013
" I am in love with these boots. I've been wearing them all the time since they came in the mail because they are so comfortable, and because they can be paired with every outfit. They are so comfortable I've even worn them to work where I am on my feet for 8 hours at a time without a problem. They are nice and loose around your lower legs. I love the studded detail!!! However. they do run slightly long, so I suggest going a have size down, I didn't and wish I had. "
Review 9 for White Mountain Entrust Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: CASPER8199
Location: NORMAL, IL
 January 26, 2013

LOVE THESE BOOTS!!

" CUTE, COMFORTABLE, AND YOU WILL GET COMPLIMENTS :) "
Review 10 for White Mountain Entrust Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: rebeccamck
Location: 92373
 January 13, 2013

White Mountain Entrust

" I love these boots! "
Review 11 for White Mountain Entrust Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: vvchen
Location: chicago
 December 11, 2012

reasonable choice

" I bought the boots online. With discount and coupon, is less than 70 dollars.It looks chic and comfortable. And it really is. I wear it to match dress, knit, jeans,leggings. It all fits. And it can support you to shop all day. The only disatisfaction is, a little bit fat for my leg. But it is ok. I would recommend. "
Review 12 for White Mountain Entrust Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SpaceyChick
Location: Illinois
 December 10, 2012

Cute and Comfy!

" Great boots at a great price -- very comfortable and easy to wear with jeans or skirts. "
Review 13 for White Mountain Entrust Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Keggie
Location: Calgary, Canada
 November 28, 2012

LOVE These Boots

" Picked up a pair of these boots in grey this summer - I have worn them tons since the fall and have gotten compliments from friends and complete strangers on them every time! A perfect blend of comfort & style - trendy but classic. I added a micro memory foam insole and I can walk miles with no discomfort. Recently I ordered a pair in black from the website - ordered them a half size bigger as I wanted to put in a thermal insole - I live in Canada - they will be perfect for the whole winter!! "
Review 14 for White Mountain Entrust Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: chitowngirl
Location: Chicago, IL
 November 27, 2012

Comfortable and Great boot for the Price

" These boots are a great for casual skirt or leggings or skinny jeans. I normally wear a 10 and these in a 9.5 were perfect! Very comfortable, and has just enough heel to make them cute. The calf is roomy enough for leggings and skinny jeans, but doesn't fall down if worn with tights. Great boot for the money! "
Review 15 for White Mountain Entrust Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Meesh26
Location: Orange County
 November 24, 2012

LOVE

" I love these boots, so comfortable! I got tons of compliments on them =) "
Review 16 for White Mountain Entrust Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: ltkcrain
Location: dallas
 November 17, 2012

comfy boots

" these boots are very comfortable and cute. they fit pretty true to size and don't hurt my feet at all when wearing them all day. Love them! "
Review 17 for White Mountain Entrust Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cardmommy28
Location: Commack, NY
 November 14, 2012

My new favorite boot!

" I wore these boots today and they were so very comfortable. I had jeans tucked into them and still had enough calf room. I have a narrow foot, so they were a bit wide, but my feet didn't "swim" in them. I wore a sock and they were fine. They are a cross between grey and black which is great because they can go with everything. Most of all, I didn't make so much noise around the office. I am going to waterproof them and they will be my everyday shoe! Don't miss out on a great boot. "
Review 18 for White Mountain Entrust Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sandraskates
Location: Northern California
 November 10, 2012

All around fabulous!

" Love these boots! They are stylish, very comfy, and run true to size in the foot. I usually have a snug fit in the calf with all boots but the shaft on these has a more generous circumference. I can actually tuck my regular jeans into them and zip 'em up. I bought the grey and all the details can be seen quite nicely. They are an all around fabulous boot. "
Review 19 for White Mountain Entrust Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: AshD
Location: Boston, MA
 November 9, 2012

Cozy Slouch Boot

" I love grey boots and these were a bid of a budget compromise for me. They look great with skinny jeans or leggings and fit my wide calves well. For some reason the heels seem a little soft to me, if I stand on the edge just right they kind of give way. Every time I wear these and do a significant amount of walking my hips hurt, not sure if that is related to the squishy heel or that I do have a little extra room in there and my feet slip around a bit. "
Review 20 for White Mountain Entrust Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DharmaG
Location: Virginia
 November 2, 2012

Love these boots!!

" I love these boots. They were slightly loose until I put heavy socks on, then they were perfect. So comfortable and warm. They look great with skinny jeans and I know they'll look great with tights and a dress. I like the slightly slouchy look and the details make them look pricey. "