Customer Reviews for White Mountain White Mountain Entrust Boot

White Mountain White Mountain Entrust Boot

White Mountain Entrust Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.488 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(41 Reviews) 41
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (41 reviews)
5 stars
26
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
39 of 4195%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for White Mountain Entrust Boot
Review 21 for White Mountain Entrust Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: vikes
Location: wisconsin
 November 1, 2012

BOOTS!!!

" Love them!!!!!! Love the detail....I have received so many compliments. I put them on and they fit perfectly. I wore them all day right after I received them-my feet nor my shins did not hurt at all. I could not tell that I was wearing brand new boots. I like it that you don't need to break them in as they fit perfectly to begin with. Excellent quality. And the soles looks like they will hold up well with Wisconsin's winters and slippery sidewalks. "
Review 22 for White Mountain Entrust Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SofaShoes
Location: Arlington, VA
 October 27, 2012

Nice!

" These boots are so cute and I got tons of compliments on them. First time I wore them they pinched a little but after that they are really comfortable. I love the chunky heel and all the detailing on the front and back. And although I have large calves, the regular boots fit me just fine even over skinny jeans. Great purchase! "
Review 23 for White Mountain Entrust Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 0414
Location: washington
 October 25, 2012

great boot

" This is one of the nicest faux suede boots I have ever seen. Very nice feel and texture. The boot is comfortable and looks great. "
Review 24 for White Mountain Entrust Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: butcherswife
Location: Merrick, NY
 October 25, 2012

good color

" These boots were too big for my feet. too wide and felt a little hard! Also the top of the boot was too wide around my calf! I returned them! The Grey color was nice though! "
Review 25 for White Mountain Entrust Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: devildog
Location: new york
 October 24, 2012
" Bought these as a gift. They where delivered promptly and the boot is beautiful "
Review 26 for White Mountain Entrust Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: gumdrop
Location: Denver, CO
 October 21, 2012

Great boot

" Bought this boot based on other great reviews. Was not disappointed. Super soft and flexible. I walk distances in them and just the right little heel for comfort. Love them! "
Review 27 for White Mountain Entrust Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sarena
Location: Colorado
 October 19, 2012

Good shoes

" I've only worn these once so far but I really liked them. Pretty comfy. Wore them all day and I am normally in gym shoes. "
Review 28 for White Mountain Entrust Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Joti
Location: Mineola, NY
 October 15, 2012

Very Stylish

" These boots are incredibly comfy and super cute. They fit over jeans very snug but not too much that you can't put the boots over a loose pair of jeans or flared jeans. Because it has a snug look to it, it looks great with skinny jeans. The only problem is that it's not really gray. I was expecting this from reading the other reviews saying the same thing, so I wasn't too disappointed. The color is closer to mushroom taupe as other reviewers have mentioned. I guess from afar, it looks gray. It looks so nice that it wasn't worth returning over. The heel is a good size and it doesn't make noise when you walk in them, which is a plus for me. Super comfy and super stylish. "
Review 29 for White Mountain Entrust Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: gerina
Location: california
 October 13, 2012

White Mountain Entrust Boot

" Great, basic boot. Comfortable heel height for a lot of walking around the office during the day. "
Review 30 for White Mountain Entrust Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ilovetobuystuff
Location: Dedham
 October 12, 2012

New Favorite Boots

" I ordered the grey, which is a taupe/gray, as other reviewers have stated, in the WIDE CALF version. I have at least an inch of breathing room, perfect for wearing with jeans. Loved the look so much that I went in-store for the black in the regular calf width, which fit me just fine, as well.
Perfect heel height, and the boot is very lightweight, overall. Might not be warm enough for dead-of-winter-wear. Wish the sole was of higher quality, I'm worried that it won't last FOREVER, which is how long I wish they would last, because they look so great. I will be wearing these every day until they fall apart on my feet.
The most comfortable boots I've ever worn.
"
Review 31 for White Mountain Entrust Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: rairai
Location: Ann Arbor, MI
 October 11, 2012

great boot!

" I just got these boots in brown. The brown has some gray in it so I think it will look good with black outfits as well. I have a hard time finding boots to fit my calves and my calves are pretty normal sized but these fit me! I like it has a little bit of a heel for height. Also is comfortable as well. i would recommend this. "
Review 32 for White Mountain Entrust Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Evie99
Location: La Jolla
 October 10, 2012
" Love these boots with everything! Great with jeans or a skirt/ dress. "
Review 33 for White Mountain Entrust Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bonnybleu
Location: Austin, TX
 October 8, 2012

I am in Looooove!

" These boots are SO awesome!!! The soles are super soft and grippy, which is great for work. They are beyond comfy and I get compliments on them everyday I wear them. I love them so much, I just bought a second pair! :) Also, if you plan to wear them with skinny jeans, the opening at the calf is perfect. "
Review 34 for White Mountain Entrust Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KelN
Location: Michigan
 October 8, 2012

Love these boots.

" These boots are super comfy and cute. They seem a little bigger than their size. "
Review 35 for White Mountain Entrust Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Pilo
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 October 6, 2012

Very cute and comfortable

" These shoes will definitely make an outfit look better and it's super comfortable. The heel is perfect for someone who wants a tiny boost in the height area, but not too much. But it smells a bit funny when I purchased it. Nonetheless, it's beautiful and I don't regret getting it. "
Review 36 for White Mountain Entrust Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Angelie
Location: Dallas, TX
 October 6, 2012

Super cute and comfy

" These boots are super cute and comfy! I wanted a pair of boots that looked like riding boots at the same time different. After a couple of days of looking for boots online, I'm a size 5 so it's difficult for me to find shoes in stores, I made the decision to buy them. When I tried them on, they looked super cute. The color looks better than the pic, and calf width is perfect. The first question that I got was "where did you get those boots?". Love them. "
Review 37 for White Mountain Entrust Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jaclynxoxo
Location: NY
 September 29, 2012

loveee these boots!

" when I first went to the DSW store I was looking for a nice pair of tall boots. All the boots that I had tried on were either too clunky when I walked or too wide at the top. These were Perfect. I recommend these to everyone I know!! Totally Amazing! "
Review 38 for White Mountain Entrust Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: designsbykeb
Location: Chicago, IL
 September 28, 2012

Love, Love, Love!

" Super comfy and stylish! I bought two pairs! "
Review 39 for White Mountain Entrust Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bandchick06
Location: Cypress, Tx
 September 22, 2012

Pretty and Comfy

" These boots are comfy. They fit well too, I wear an 8 usually and that's what I got. They fit larger calves as well without having to buy the wider calf version. They even fit over skinny jeans. The heel isn't too high either. They are casual but you could dress them up if needed. The gray is a darker color and closer to taupe so be aware, it's still nice though. "
Review 40 for White Mountain Entrust Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: alaskanchik
Location: Alaska
 September 22, 2012

perfect boots!!

" I got these in the gray color - they go with everything! Its a really mushroomy-taupe-gray so it goes with both brown and black and other grays. They aren't baggy on my skinny calves, but there is plenty of room for skinny jeans & socks. I want to get these in every color!! "