Customer Reviews for Khombu Khombu Marker Snow Boot

Khombu Khombu Marker Snow Boot

Khombu Marker Snow Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Khombu Marker Snow Boot
Review 1 for Khombu Marker Snow Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mimi2003
Location: Plano, Texas
 January 23, 2014

Fabulous!

"I was a little nervous because I had to shop on line due to an ice storm before my trip to Colorado. These boots came very quickly and they fit perfectly! I wore them almost every day and night in the snow with temps around 0 - 20 degrees....The fur lining was wonderful..... I stayed warm and cozy as well as comfortable. Even wore them with my minx coat and they were great!"
Review 2 for Khombu Marker Snow Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shebastags
Location: MA
 December 31, 2013

Stylish and practical winter boot

"Perfect for a quick change into workplace shoes--they look good and keep feet warm and dry. Also good when a pair of winter hiking boots isn't going to cut it--shoveled a foot of snow off the driveway in these babies-- surprisingly good traction, feet remained warm and dry. Love 'em!"
Review 3 for Khombu Marker Snow Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ChaseB
Location: Park City, UT
 December 18, 2013
"Very comfy and warm. Maybe not -20 degrees but can handle your average mountain cold. The tread is also good for walking in hardpacked snow."
Review 4 for Khombu Marker Snow Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sporty01
Location: NY
 November 30, 2013

A furry practical choice!

"I had a pair of winter boots from DSW that lasted me for 4 good years! Now was the time again to hunt for something similar and after weeks of searching and researching online, I found these furry pair... I am using them for sometime now and they are true to their description: keeps your feet warm and dry, comfy and an eye candy! I am very happy with my purchase."
Review 5 for Khombu Marker Snow Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LongislandCarol
Location: Long Island
 November 6, 2013
"Comfortable and warm...and they look good too!"
Review 6 for Khombu Marker Snow Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shelley1
Location: Fairfax VA
 October 23, 2013

If the shoe fits -- it must be from DSW

"I recently purchased a pair of Khombu Marker snow boots online. Usually, I prefer to go to DSW, try the item on there, and make my purchase -- but this one was only available online. Before I made the purchase, I visited a local DSW store. The salesperson was very helpful -- checked to see if it was available at any other DSW store nearby. She also advised that if I need to exchange or return the shoes, I could bring them back to the store to do it. I thought that was very accommodating of DSW. I am pleased to say that they fit perfecfly."
Review 7 for Khombu Marker Snow Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bandchick06
Location: Cypress, Tx
 October 21, 2013

soft and warm

"I got these boots because my husband has been transferred to Aberdeen Scotland and I needed something warm and waterproof to wear. They are definitely warm and comfortable. I have yet to try the waterproof part yet as we are still in Texas."
Review 8 for Khombu Marker Snow Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 95328
Location: New England
 September 28, 2013

Cute and Cozy

"Love these snow boots!"
Review 9 for Khombu Marker Snow Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jennifer1975
Location: Chicago
 March 23, 2013

Not bulky

"Thought this was going to be hit or miss. But it's definitely a hit. Not as bulky or heavy as it looks. Actually, it's incredibly light weight and very warm. Terrific buy!"
Review 10 for Khombu Marker Snow Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Preets
Location: New England
 January 24, 2013

Love

"These boots are great-- super warm and I feel like I'm about to hike Mt. Everest! The bungie cord laces make them easy on and easy off!"