Customer Reviews for Jessica Simpson JS by Jessica Oscar Metallic Reptile Pump

Jessica Simpson JS by Jessica Oscar Metallic Reptile Pump

JS by Jessica Oscar Metallic Reptile Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (26 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
1
21 of 2681%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for JS by Jessica Oscar Metallic Reptile Pump
Review 1 for JS by Jessica Oscar Metallic Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoeznewbie
Location: GA
 September 10, 2013

Alright.....

"it's ok not that comfy. had to buy insoles and foot powder to keep from slipping....hurts pinky toe when walking...."
Review 2 for JS by Jessica Oscar Metallic Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: chibaby13
Location: North Brunswick, NJ
 September 4, 2013

Comfy shoe

"This shoe is unique..definitely different from the hundreds of shoe I own. Love the fit and patterns. It is incredibly comfortable.
Once I stop hearing the squeak then it will be perfecto!"
Review 3 for JS by Jessica Oscar Metallic Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Scarlet71
Location: Normal, IL
 August 24, 2013
"These are awesome! Extremely comfortable. I can walk in these all day at work and my feet are not killing me! Definitely two thumbs up!"
Review 4 for JS by Jessica Oscar Metallic Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: efarring
Location: New Jersey
 August 8, 2013

Very Snakey

"From the images online, I was expecting a much darker silver color and a subtler snakeskin pattern. I was shocked at first at how light, shiny, and fake-snakey these shoes actually were. I wore them anyway because I didn't have time to get another pair, and I have to say they really grew on me. They're pretty fun and my girlfriends loved them. I also wore them when I had to be on my feet all day-- first a wedding, then a reception, and then a six-hour wine tour-- and they were surprisingly comfortable. The heels are high enough to look attractive and non-dowdy, but low enough not to murder your feet (even without being broken in). In terms of size, I'm normally between an 8.5 and a 9, so I ordered a 9 to be safe. An 8.5 probably would've been slightly better, but overall they're very true to size. Definitely worth the price."
Review 5 for JS by Jessica Oscar Metallic Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: fashionguru
Location: MN
 June 10, 2013

Hot shoes

"I will warn you these are more silver than gunmetal, the online pic is much darker looking in color. I t shocked me a little when i first saw them. They looked more flashy than i had wanted but they grew on me and my husband believes they are best shoes i own now :)"
Review 6 for JS by Jessica Oscar Metallic Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ame66
Location: Shaker Hts,Ohio
 May 24, 2013

Love it

"cantake the place for a grey shoe or just be itself silver but soft . Great shoe"
Review 7 for JS by Jessica Oscar Metallic Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LeannaW
Location: NJ
 May 15, 2013

Shiny happy shoes

"First things first, let's discuss what I absolutely love that issue. That would be the silver snakeskin pattern. It's stunning. The heel height is just right, not to high to walk in. If you have one JS Oscar pump, then you can already predict how this will fit. They're all cut exactly the same. Are they the most comfortable pump? No. But by the same token, they're not horribly uncomfortable either. If anything I think it's the stiffness of the shoe material that makes them wear on your foot after several hours. And the stiffness of the toebox makes it feel as though you're not getting the right kind of movement when you walk. I do on several of the style of shoe, and I keep them for office wear where I won't be walking around a lot."
Review 8 for JS by Jessica Oscar Metallic Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Typhoonchick
Location: Virginia Beach, VA
 April 11, 2013

Nice and high and comfortable!

"These beautiful shoes are very sassy and fun and comfortable at the same time (rare combination for such high heels). My work requires a lot of standing and moderate walking but my feet were not hurting at all. I usually wear 8.5 size and these fit just right providing enough room for my toes as well. Highly recommend these shoes for office wear, a night out, etc!"
Review 9 for JS by Jessica Oscar Metallic Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MissHeelz
Location: New York
 April 1, 2013

Nice but not great...

"I wear a 7.5 only for width other than that I am a 7. So I was thrilled when JS started offering WIDE width shoes!! I purchased a 7 wide and they fit the length but not the width. Maybe they gave me the wrong pair but these are not Wide. Recommend getting 1/2 size bigger just in case. They are really cute and comfy. I will get them stretched."
Review 10 for JS by Jessica Oscar Metallic Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Juleshoelover
Location: Deptford New Jersey
 March 14, 2013

JS by Jessica Oscar Metallic Reptile Pump

"Love them, they are so comfy and really goes good with eveything and anything. Dress up or dress down."
Review 11 for JS by Jessica Oscar Metallic Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: blackbear
Location: New York
 March 11, 2013

Love, love, love them

"I got them in wide and they are perfect. So comfy. So glad a designer is finally making cute shoes in wide! The color seems to be more siler in person but still very cute."
Review 12 for JS by Jessica Oscar Metallic Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: vhim
Location: Houston
 March 11, 2013

Nice

"Very pretty and elegant shoes but its not very comfortable. The fabric is not the best quality. I got it on sale and I've received a free tote so i guess i am even."
Review 13 for JS by Jessica Oscar Metallic Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Nattalie
Location: Michigan
 March 6, 2013

LOVE

"Love these shoes, absolutely perfect."
Review 14 for JS by Jessica Oscar Metallic Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AdeonP
Location: Missouri
 February 27, 2013

Made Ya Look

"I wore these shoes to work and every where I walked, people kept complimenting me on my shoes! My boss knows that I am a DSW fanatic so she said 'AnitrA, where did you get those shoes? DSW!" I replied "And you better know it!""
Review 15 for JS by Jessica Oscar Metallic Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ArynnS
Location: Fresno, CA
 January 22, 2013

Love Jessica Simpson!

"I have received compliments on this shoe whenever I wear them. They are comfortable and not to flashy. Highly recommend."
Review 16 for JS by Jessica Oscar Metallic Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nene12
Location: Lansing
 December 29, 2012

LOVE!

"I love this pump. It is great for work and also for evenings out. Very comfortable as well! I receive so many compliments on this shoe and I highly recommend it!"
Review 17 for JS by Jessica Oscar Metallic Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Dancegirl33
Location: Cleveland
 December 23, 2012

Perfect fit

"Fit my perfect size.. no need for trying any other sizes! SO CUTE!"
Review 18 for JS by Jessica Oscar Metallic Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: mactripx3
Location: Virginia
 December 10, 2012

JS by Jessica Oscar Metallic Reptile Pump

"Love Jessica Simpson shoes, and these are super cute, and very comfortable."
Review 19 for JS by Jessica Oscar Metallic Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Clkamps
Location: Omaha,NE
 November 21, 2012

Fun & comfy!

"These are great with a pair of jeans and black top. I am a big fan of JS shoes!! Look great and are comfortable....something that's not too easy to find together."
Review 20 for JS by Jessica Oscar Metallic Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: TiniBeenie
Location: Reston, VA
 November 3, 2012

Just okay

"The print appears to be wearing off one of the shoes, they are going back. Seem to run true to size."