Customer Reviews for White Mountain White Mountain Slammin Western Bootie

White Mountain White Mountain Slammin Western Bootie

White Mountain Slammin Western Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.288 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(59 Reviews) 59
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (59 reviews)
5 stars
34
4 stars
16
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
3
50 of 5985%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for White Mountain Slammin Western Bootie
Review 1 for White Mountain Slammin Western Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mzterious1
Location: NYC
 October 31, 2013

Great Booties!

" Love these booties! Stylish, casual and comfy! Great compliments on them :-) "
Review 2 for White Mountain Slammin Western Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AmyLovesShoesNYC
Location: New York, NY
 October 28, 2013

Nice boots

" I love them. Very comfy fall boots. "
Review 3 for White Mountain Slammin Western Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: hoyasaxa
Location: Boston, MA
 October 20, 2013

Adorable Boots

" I've received so many compliments on these boots! They're perfect with dresses or skinny jeans, and they add just a little extra height. It is a bit difficult to get your foot in them since the opening is on the smaller side. After breaking them in, I didn't have any issues with discomfort. "
Review 4 for White Mountain Slammin Western Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: GodsVessel3
Location: Chicago Illinois
 October 18, 2013

Go Get'em Cowgirl

" These shoes are perfect with the right outfit. They fit true to size and a little tight but once you break them in you will fall in love with them. "
Review 5 for White Mountain Slammin Western Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tresjulie
Location: seattle
 October 15, 2013
" so comfy, and they go with so much! "
Review 6 for White Mountain Slammin Western Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Dina3
Location: rio grande city
 October 10, 2013
" loved the color and i cant wait to put them on !!!! "
Review 7 for White Mountain Slammin Western Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: HeartMyShoes82
Location: Iowa
 October 4, 2013

Good boot!

" At first, I couldn't pull the right shoe on over my foot. But after that first attempt, I haven't had any problems. I assume this means that the shoe will continue to stretch and adapt to my feet. The heel isn't too high, but it does make it ever so slightly less comfortable that a low-heeled bootie. I wasn't sure about the slouch at first, but I've gotten tons of compliments already. And, they've made it through a night out dancing with no problems! "
Review 8 for White Mountain Slammin Western Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tokimisu
Location: Maryland
 September 30, 2013
" These are so comfortable! I've worn them out 3 times already and had no issues with my feet ever hurting. I probably walked in them for a good 3 hours straight so far. They look awesome with skinny jeans! "
Review 9 for White Mountain Slammin Western Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TriviaLover
Location: Colorado
 September 16, 2013

True to Size

" After reading the reviews I bought these a half a size bigger than what I normally wear and regret it. My feet are slightly on the wider side and I did not have any problems getting these on. When I walked around in them with a thin pair of socks on, my feet slid around because they were too big. I will now have to exchange them for my normal size which is always a bit of a hassle in store on clearance items that are only available online. By the way I got these in tan and they are adorable. "
Review 10 for White Mountain Slammin Western Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CamilleLS
Location: San Jose, CA
 September 2, 2013

Slammin' Western Cutie

" I have to say, I was super nervous about ordering these boots online. So many other reviewers had trouble getting their feet into the boots, but I'm glad to say that my feet slipped in perfectly!
I ordered my normal size (6.5M) and the length was true to size. Just keep in mind that these boots do run slightly narrow even for my average, albeit slightly narrow feet. So size up if you plan on wearing thicker socks or if you have wider feet.
Overall, I'm glad I purchased these boots! They'll look great with a dress, leggings, or a pair of skinny jeans :) "
Review 11 for White Mountain Slammin Western Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MaryKate1314
Location: Pennsylvania
 August 25, 2013

"Slammin Western Bootie"

" True to Size! -I would like to say that this bootie is awesome! I ordered my size even though a few reviewers suggested a half size or more up- to be honest I always order my size because usually just walking around the rooms of your house before actually wearing a shoe helps loosen them up* - Overall, great product! "
Review 12 for White Mountain Slammin Western Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Laura2591
Location: Minneapolis
 August 19, 2013
" hard and narrow "
Review 13 for White Mountain Slammin Western Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Tinagee
Location: Virginia
 May 23, 2013
" Stylish and cute! Pretty comfortable, although the few times I've worn it my toe has blistered a bit. But they're great! "
Review 14 for White Mountain Slammin Western Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: BK83
Location: Columbus, OH
 May 2, 2013

Love this!!!

" Very comfy, cute. I love these boots... "
Review 15 for White Mountain Slammin Western Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Fredda
Location: NJ
 April 27, 2013

Why did I buy these???

" I should have returned them. In fact, I never should have bought them. It was impossible to get them on my feet. And I have narrow feet!!! "
Review 16 for White Mountain Slammin Western Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jinduk
Location: Yorktown, va
 April 9, 2013

comfy shoes

" These boots are cute and very comfortable. It is so versatile, you can wear with dresses and pants. "
Review 17 for White Mountain Slammin Western Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CLCoutlee
Location: Wheaton ,IL
 April 4, 2013

White Mountain slammin Western Bootie

" I was looking for a cute pair of boots that would work for short legs. These work perfectly and now have completed my outfit with my White Little Dress. "
Review 18 for White Mountain Slammin Western Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Chunkee
Location: Boston, MA
 April 3, 2013

Tight

" Ordered these boots and my feet would not even go in. Very cute and the color is true to the picture. Had to return. :( "
Review 19 for White Mountain Slammin Western Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: teachartnerd
Location: Las Vegas, NV
 March 25, 2013

They call me an urban cowgirl...

" I was looking for a cowboy/western boot without being too cowboy/western and these fit the bill perfectly. I was a little worried about ordering online and not being able to try them on first and I was right. I tried to put them on when I first got them and was so frustrated because I couldn't even get my foot in that I thought they were going to have to be returned(I needed a pair for an event in 5 days and one next month). Luckily for me, I tried again and got them on, I'm glad I ordered a half size up, I really do think they would have been returned if they had been my normal size.
I ordered the dark brown and they are beautiful! They were pretty comfortable during the day, but my feet were killing me by the end of a very long day when I took them off.
The sole is slick until there is some wear on them, I slipped a bit in my apartment happy dancing around that I got them on. They do gape a bit in the front, but it doesn't seem to be all that noticeable (I could see into them when I looked at my feet and see my white socks), but don't most boots of this style?
There is a fleece lining that kept my feet a bit more toasty than I would have like for Spring weather in Vegas, but it'll be nice in the fall. And the suede dye did bleed onto my socks.
Overall, I love them, and they are going to get far more wear than the two events they were purchased for.
"
Review 20 for White Mountain Slammin Western Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Laura2013
Location: Maryland
 March 24, 2013

Love it

" Very comfortable and stylish. Love them! "