Customer Reviews for White Mountain White Mountain Fido Bootie

White Mountain White Mountain Fido Bootie

White Mountain Fido Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.514 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(70 Reviews) 63
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (70 reviews)
5 stars
42
4 stars
22
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
0
66 of 7094%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for White Mountain Fido Bootie
Review 1 for White Mountain Fido Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SuperEm
Location: Texas
 March 19, 2013

Love these boots!

" Saw these in the store and I just had to have them! Super cute and comfy, I wear them everywhere! "
Review 2 for White Mountain Fido Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: megatdq
Location: texas
 March 15, 2013
" Very comfy. Went out for a night on the town. Felt good and looked good. "
Review 3 for White Mountain Fido Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Runner399
Location: Redwood City, CA
 February 21, 2013

Great Boots

" Very comfortable, true to size, plenty of cushion. "
Review 4 for White Mountain Fido Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cg949
Location: Costa Mesa CA
 February 19, 2013
" I absolutely love these!!! have them in Brown, so bummed they dont have my size in black anymore. Highly recommend!!! "
Review 5 for White Mountain Fido Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Noodles211
Location: Online
 February 13, 2013

Loved these boots!!!

" Wanted to buy these boots around christmas time but they were sold out online and in stores!! So glad they re-stocked them!! "
Review 6 for White Mountain Fido Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: WhatWhat
Location: Everywhere
 February 1, 2013

Hardcore looking boots

" When I first saw these boots I fell in love with them so I had to buy them. I have only worn them once but they are comfy. I look forward to pairing them with a bunch of future outfits. "
Review 7 for White Mountain Fido Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cowmilk
Location: Philadelphia
 January 29, 2013
" I live in the north so buying boots of this style was a must. They are super warm and really comfortable to walk around a city in and even bike in. The only thing I do not like about them is they are not snow/water proof; wet socks happened right away. Don't regret my purchase at all "
Review 8 for White Mountain Fido Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: PMMN
Location: Minneapolis
 January 28, 2013

Love these

" So comfortable and extremely stylish! "
Review 9 for White Mountain Fido Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ttpieface
Location: Southfield, MI
 January 26, 2013
" This bootie is very comfortable and stylish. Is has more support than I expected. They do run a little wide which makes them perfect with winter socks. The adjustable strap helps tighten them across the instep. I Would purchase these boots again, maybe a half size down. "
Review 10 for White Mountain Fido Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: preml
Location: Levittown, PA
 January 24, 2013

Great for the price!

" Very well made and comfy! "
Review 11 for White Mountain Fido Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Michy103
Location: Pasadena, CA
 January 21, 2013

better than the picture

" Great boots, goes very well with my wardrobe (mixing dresses and pants ect.) and have gotten many compliments. I usually go for a half size bigger because I like to put gel inserts but I found these shoes to be very comfortable already having some extra padding built in so I got my size 8 as usual. Very true to size! I have a wider foot and these fit just snug enough so I dont feel like I need to wear extra socks but roomy enough so I dont get tired quick. I suggest wearing them around the house with thick socks to break them in but other than that they are perfect! they go to midcalf for me but I am 5'6 with longer legs. "
Review 12 for White Mountain Fido Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jomarie2013
Location: Mentor OH
 January 20, 2013
" These run a tad small I should have bought a half size larger but I still love them they are really comfortable! "
Review 13 for White Mountain Fido Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ibealf
Location: Huntington Beach, CA
 January 19, 2013

Recommended

" These look cool and they are comfortable. The first day I wore them I went for my 1 mile walk at lunch in them and didnt get any blisters. They are loose at the top like everyone says but it works for the style. I wish the zipper worked but its really not needed. "
Review 14 for White Mountain Fido Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoeshoppie
Location: Virginia
 January 18, 2013

Great boots!!!

" I just brought these boots a couple of hours ago and I literally cannot take them off! They are super comfy and stylish and I got them in black and they go with EVERYTHING! The only thing though is that I recommend buying them from the store than online, because I had to go down 2 sizes than what I usually wear other than that they are completely cute!! "
Review 15 for White Mountain Fido Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoesRAppreci8ted
Location: Buena Park, CA
 January 17, 2013
" I purchased this boot in the color brown. I typically wear a size 7. I decided to go up a 1/2 size because the 7 was much too small. At the time these boots were sold out of every other size & they weren't available online yet (I found them in the store). A month later, I actually found this boot re-stocked in the store & now available on line in brown & in black. I tried a size 8 & they are so comfy!!! The size 8 is much easier on my feet than my 7 1/2's. I recommend going up a whole size because they will NOT stretch in the toe area at all. I regret settling for a 7 1/2!!!! "
Review 16 for White Mountain Fido Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: Thunder2go
Location: Seattle
 January 16, 2013

New boots, new year

" I bought these earlier in November. I feel these boots would never go out of style for me because I had a pair similar and earlier in my childhood. These boots are a little wide for my small calves, so my feet do get cold here in Seattle. Overall, very comfortable indeed! "
Review 17 for White Mountain Fido Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: gsan0307
Location: Parkville, MO
 January 14, 2013

Cute!

" Bought these for my teenage daughter, she loved the style, comfortable, true to size and easy to take on and off. "
Review 18 for White Mountain Fido Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ellieelizabeth
Location: Chicago, Il
 January 10, 2013

Love these

" Very comfortable, and easy to match to anything. Also very durable. Runs true to size. "
Review 19 for White Mountain Fido Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LuannG
Location: Minnesota
 December 5, 2012
" I have a wide foot and these are very comfortable. I have worn them for long periods of time with no discomfort. "
Review 20 for White Mountain Fido Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: VMae
Location: US
 November 22, 2012

Decent Boots but not "in love"

" I bought these boots but did not end up keeping them. Overall, they are not a bad boot-true to size, decent comfort, no major issues but they were just a little roomier around the top than I liked and the large gap around my leg let a lot of air in (I wanted something warm for winter) and I also didn't like the way that made them look. A little too "sloppy" looking. Also, the zipper is a faux zipper and they reccommend not using it because it could break. I wanted boots with a real working zipper and some that I was more into so I exchanged for a pair I like even more. These aren't bad overall, just depends of your taste and the way you like your boots to fit. "