Customer Reviews for White Mountain White Mountain Fido Bootie

White Mountain White Mountain Fido Bootie

White Mountain Fido Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.514 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(70 Reviews) 63
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (70 reviews)
5 stars
42
4 stars
22
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
0
66 of 7094%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for White Mountain Fido Bootie
Review 1 for White Mountain Fido Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SuperEm
Location: Texas
 March 19, 2013

Love these boots!

"Saw these in the store and I just had to have them! Super cute and comfy, I wear them everywhere!"
Review 2 for White Mountain Fido Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: megatdq
Location: texas
 March 15, 2013
"Very comfy. Went out for a night on the town. Felt good and looked good."
Review 3 for White Mountain Fido Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Runner399
Location: Redwood City, CA
 February 21, 2013

Great Boots

"Very comfortable, true to size, plenty of cushion."
Review 4 for White Mountain Fido Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cg949
Location: Costa Mesa CA
 February 19, 2013
"I absolutely love these!!! have them in Brown, so bummed they dont have my size in black anymore. Highly recommend!!!"
Review 5 for White Mountain Fido Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Noodles211
Location: Online
 February 13, 2013

Loved these boots!!!

"Wanted to buy these boots around christmas time but they were sold out online and in stores!! So glad they re-stocked them!!"
Review 6 for White Mountain Fido Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: WhatWhat
Location: Everywhere
 February 1, 2013

Hardcore looking boots

"When I first saw these boots I fell in love with them so I had to buy them. I have only worn them once but they are comfy. I look forward to pairing them with a bunch of future outfits."
Review 7 for White Mountain Fido Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cowmilk
Location: Philadelphia
 January 29, 2013
"I live in the north so buying boots of this style was a must. They are super warm and really comfortable to walk around a city in and even bike in. The only thing I do not like about them is they are not snow/water proof; wet socks happened right away. Don't regret my purchase at all"
Review 8 for White Mountain Fido Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: PMMN
Location: Minneapolis
 January 28, 2013

Love these

"So comfortable and extremely stylish!"
Review 9 for White Mountain Fido Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ttpieface
Location: Southfield, MI
 January 26, 2013
"This bootie is very comfortable and stylish. Is has more support than I expected. They do run a little wide which makes them perfect with winter socks. The adjustable strap helps tighten them across the instep. I Would purchase these boots again, maybe a half size down."
Review 10 for White Mountain Fido Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: preml
Location: Levittown, PA
 January 24, 2013

Great for the price!

"Very well made and comfy!"
Review 11 for White Mountain Fido Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Michy103
Location: Pasadena, CA
 January 21, 2013

better than the picture

"Great boots, goes very well with my wardrobe (mixing dresses and pants ect.) and have gotten many compliments. I usually go for a half size bigger because I like to put gel inserts but I found these shoes to be very comfortable already having some extra padding built in so I got my size 8 as usual. Very true to size! I have a wider foot and these fit just snug enough so I dont feel like I need to wear extra socks but roomy enough so I dont get tired quick. I suggest wearing them around the house with thick socks to break them in but other than that they are perfect! they go to midcalf for me but I am 5'6 with longer legs."
Review 12 for White Mountain Fido Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jomarie2013
Location: Mentor OH
 January 20, 2013
"These run a tad small I should have bought a half size larger but I still love them they are really comfortable!"
Review 13 for White Mountain Fido Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ibealf
Location: Huntington Beach, CA
 January 19, 2013

Recommended

"These look cool and they are comfortable. The first day I wore them I went for my 1 mile walk at lunch in them and didnt get any blisters. They are loose at the top like everyone says but it works for the style. I wish the zipper worked but its really not needed."
Review 14 for White Mountain Fido Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoeshoppie
Location: Virginia
 January 18, 2013

Great boots!!!

"I just brought these boots a couple of hours ago and I literally cannot take them off! They are super comfy and stylish and I got them in black and they go with EVERYTHING! The only thing though is that I recommend buying them from the store than online, because I had to go down 2 sizes than what I usually wear other than that they are completely cute!!"
Review 15 for White Mountain Fido Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoesRAppreci8ted
Location: Buena Park, CA
 January 17, 2013
"I purchased this boot in the color brown. I typically wear a size 7. I decided to go up a 1/2 size because the 7 was much too small. At the time these boots were sold out of every other size & they weren't available online yet (I found them in the store). A month later, I actually found this boot re-stocked in the store & now available on line in brown & in black. I tried a size 8 & they are so comfy!!! The size 8 is much easier on my feet than my 7 1/2's. I recommend going up a whole size because they will NOT stretch in the toe area at all. I regret settling for a 7 1/2!!!!"
Review 16 for White Mountain Fido Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: Thunder2go
Location: Seattle
 January 16, 2013

New boots, new year

"I bought these earlier in November. I feel these boots would never go out of style for me because I had a pair similar and earlier in my childhood. These boots are a little wide for my small calves, so my feet do get cold here in Seattle. Overall, very comfortable indeed!"
Review 17 for White Mountain Fido Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: gsan0307
Location: Parkville, MO
 January 14, 2013

Cute!

"Bought these for my teenage daughter, she loved the style, comfortable, true to size and easy to take on and off."
Review 18 for White Mountain Fido Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ellieelizabeth
Location: Chicago, Il
 January 10, 2013

Love these

"Very comfortable, and easy to match to anything. Also very durable. Runs true to size."
Review 19 for White Mountain Fido Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LuannG
Location: Minnesota
 December 5, 2012
"I have a wide foot and these are very comfortable. I have worn them for long periods of time with no discomfort."
Review 20 for White Mountain Fido Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: VMae
Location: US
 November 22, 2012

Decent Boots but not "in love"

"I bought these boots but did not end up keeping them. Overall, they are not a bad boot-true to size, decent comfort, no major issues but they were just a little roomier around the top than I liked and the large gap around my leg let a lot of air in (I wanted something warm for winter) and I also didn't like the way that made them look. A little too "sloppy" looking. Also, the zipper is a faux zipper and they reccommend not using it because it could break. I wanted boots with a real working zipper and some that I was more into so I exchanged for a pair I like even more. These aren't bad overall, just depends of your taste and the way you like your boots to fit."