Customer Reviews for White Mountain White Mountain Fido Bootie

White Mountain White Mountain Fido Bootie

White Mountain Fido Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.514 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(70 Reviews) 63
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (70 reviews)
5 stars
42
4 stars
22
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
0
66 of 7094%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for White Mountain Fido Bootie
Review 21 for White Mountain Fido Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: meeshyb
Location: Bay Area, CA
 November 18, 2012
"So far, I'm loving these boots. They caught my eye, so I tried them on and walked around n them for about 20 minutes. I loved them and decided to get them. They're sturdy, snug, and comfortable and I'm very happy with my purchase."
Review 22 for White Mountain Fido Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dmb16
Location: Madison, WI
 November 13, 2012
"Very comfortable, fairly warm and I get compliments on them all the time! Definitely would reccommend!"
Review 23 for White Mountain Fido Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: vtdobes
Location: Vermont
 November 13, 2012

A bit overpriced

"I do like these booties...they fit well, are comfortable and look good. I think they are overpriced for not being leather....they look a bit chincy for a $60 boot. I'm glad I had gift cards that dropped my price to $35 as I would have been disappointed to have paid full price for these (even more so as the price went up since I bought them less than two weeks ago!)."
Review 24 for White Mountain Fido Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Xiulumom
Location: Denver
 November 11, 2012

Fido Bootie

"It is really an adorable boot. Very young and trendy. Great boot for the price."
Review 25 for White Mountain Fido Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: NinaM84
Location: Boston, MA
 November 11, 2012

Great and comfy boots

"These boots are very very comfortable. I love the Brown color and you can pair them up with a lot of outfits. They're a bit smaller fit but fit wide feet. I got them in 9.5 (and I usually shop 9 or 9W in shoes)."
Review 26 for White Mountain Fido Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: fullofshoes
Location: Downingtown, PA
 November 5, 2012

Comfy

"These boots are so comfy, they fit great. The only thing I had a problem with is they are so big around the calves- but I have the problem with any boot. I love the buckles and lace combo - it gives them an extra funk."
Review 27 for White Mountain Fido Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JosiePosie
Location: Washington
 November 4, 2012

Super Comfy, Very Cute

"I've had these boots for a few days and I'm in love with them. They are totally comfy and adorable. I know they are onlly 7" tall, but I still expected them to go a little higher than they do. At least they end before the biggest part of my calf, so they look slender. The opening is very wide, which at first I thought was bulky-looking, but it actually makes them look badass like combat boots. it also lets my feet breath more than tight boots do. I haven't worn them long, so I don't know how they'll hold up in the wet Washington weather. I have waterproofing polish for leather, but these are synthetic so I'm not sure if it will ruin them."
Review 28 for White Mountain Fido Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymousssssssss
Location: Union Square
 November 4, 2012
"Stylish boots, runs true to size. Fits well to bigger legs. Good for wide feet."
Review 29 for White Mountain Fido Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: linda22e
Location: Philadelphia
 November 3, 2012

Love these boots

"These boots are great. They are comfortable and you don't have to break them in!"
Review 30 for White Mountain Fido Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LovelyAddison
Location: Maryland
 November 2, 2012

I love these boots!

"These boots are so perfect for fall/winter. I've won these a few times since I've bought them and they are definitely comfy walks."
Review 31 for White Mountain Fido Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: YokiD
Location: Bronx
 November 1, 2012

Really nice boots

"I love them!!! It was a Gift from my boyfriend. few people said that they run long but they dont; they true to size!! & very confortable too."
Review 32 for White Mountain Fido Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: zhhh
Location: San Diego, CA
 October 31, 2012

OK

"These look very cute. They feel a little tight and have this new shoes smell, and since leather is not genuine I'm afraid it won't go away too easily."
Review 33 for White Mountain Fido Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nicoleae
Location: michigan
 October 29, 2012

BUY THEM!

"These boots are GREAT! I was looking for the perfect black combat boot and these are definitely it. I have had them for a couple weeks now and have worn them for 8+ hours at a time without a second thought. They will be a bit stiff at first but that is to be expected. There is extra space for bulky socks too. Even my boyfriend likes them and I get compliments everywhere. BUY THEM!"
Review 34 for White Mountain Fido Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KimberlyAJ
Location: VA
 October 28, 2012

LOVE!

"Absolutely love these boots. They are sooo comfortable and true to size. I got the black first, loved them so much and went back to get the brown as well. The black are my favorites but its hard to find a cute brown combat boot so that's why I got the brown also."
Review 35 for White Mountain Fido Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: GBlu
Location: Washington, DC
 October 27, 2012

Fido Find

"This boot is perfect for the Fall. I got in Brown because I never really wear the color for shoes. The details are great and they will never go out style."
Review 36 for White Mountain Fido Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Dancerr02
Location: New York
 October 26, 2012

LOVE IT!

"I really liked these shoes, they are true to size, and are really comfortable! They are great quality and I got many compliments on them. I would recommend them to everyone! I'm really happy with this purchase and the shoes."
Review 37 for White Mountain Fido Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TerryO
Location: Durham, NC
 October 26, 2012

very comfortable

"I wore these boots all day and my feet don't hurt, even right out of the box. My feet are a little swollen from being pregnant, but there is enough room on the top of the shoe that my feet aren't crushed-- meaning, there is probably enough room for a good thick winter sock for normal people.
I haven't had them long enough to see how they hold up to scuffing since they aren't real leather, but I think they are a good deal and are well made."
Review 38 for White Mountain Fido Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: fi66fi
Location: Temple City, CA
 October 24, 2012

Comfortable must-have!

"They are true to size, though I think I could go for half size bigger to get some socks room. I can wear them with dress, shorts and jeans. The heels make my legs look long and slim! They're also very comfortable to walk in. You don't feel like you're walking on heels. Great purchase!"
Review 39 for White Mountain Fido Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Barbara98512
Location: Olympia, Wa
 October 23, 2012
"Very comfortable shoe!"
Review 40 for White Mountain Fido Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kevs
Location: Boston, Massachusetts
 October 22, 2012

Comfortable and Stylish

"I like these shoes to wear for everyday use. they are comfortable, especially since I walk around in them all day. So far I am enjoying them, and the quality is fitting for the price."