Customer Reviews for White Mountain White Mountain Fido Bootie

White Mountain White Mountain Fido Bootie

White Mountain Fido Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.514 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(70 Reviews) 63
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (70 reviews)
5 stars
42
4 stars
22
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
0
66 of 7094%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for White Mountain Fido Bootie
Review 41 for White Mountain Fido Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: AJAD
Location: Seattle
 October 22, 2012

All Around Nice Shoe

" Accurate information, pretty comfy. High recommend. "
Review 42 for White Mountain Fido Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mzanonymous
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 October 22, 2012

Slip an out with one zip

" These boots are comfy, warm and can keep up with busy me! "
Review 43 for White Mountain Fido Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RiaR
Location: Long Island, NY
 October 20, 2012

Favorite Boots this Fall

" Bought these boots the other day. I don't have a very skinny calf and love that they fit perfectly (wouldn't fit with jeans on but are perfect with leggins). The embellishment of the gold zipper is so nice. They were the only boots I really loved at the store during my last visit, but I'm beyond satisfied with them. So comfy and easy to walk in. "
Review 44 for White Mountain Fido Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 123456798
Location: Shreveport, LA
 October 18, 2012

Nice boot

" It is a very comfy boot but is a bit narrow. I had to go up a half size to get a better fit since I was going on a trip and would be wearing them all day every day for a week. I can honestly say I am very satisfied with these boots. "
Review 45 for White Mountain Fido Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: mouse8s
Location: New York, NY
 October 17, 2012

Love them

" They are the perfect height and not chunky. Looks great with skinny jeans! Debating weather to get the black as well. "
Review 46 for White Mountain Fido Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: alarussa
Location: Seattle, WA
 October 17, 2012

Love love looooove

" Fit is perfect and true to size.
They are very comfortable, I can walk around in them all day.
Look very good, I dont think they are real leather but they don't look that way at all. "
Review 47 for White Mountain Fido Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Siouxzee
Location: NYC
 October 17, 2012

great, comfy boot!

" I needed to replace my old, beloved combat boots, so I ordered these! The pictures online don't do it much justice. These boots DO NOT look nor do they feel cheap. I was pleasantly surprised as I took them out the box. They have a real tough, biker look to them, which is pretty cool. And OMG are they comfy! I have very high arches and these boots CRADLE my feet so that after 8 hours, I can STILL keep going. A pretty investment for your bank! I got tons of compliments on them from girls AND guys, wanting to know what kind of boots they were! Sorry fellas, this one's for us ladies. "
Review 48 for White Mountain Fido Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BWatl
Location: atlanta
 October 12, 2012

Lots of compliments

" Great to walk in, and tons of people have told me how much they like them. Perfect basic combat kinda boot with just a little bit of interest from the extra strap. I wore them out bar hopping last weekend and was worried about them getting dirty and stepped on but they didn't show any wear at all. "
Review 49 for White Mountain Fido Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MrsPhillips
Location: Saint Paul, MN
 October 11, 2012

I want them in every color!

" These are AH-MAZ-ING! I'll be getting them in black too. Finally a "tallish" boot, made for a MN winter, that is still cute AND fits a fat girl's calf. Thank God! "
Review 50 for White Mountain Fido Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CurlyQyute
Location: Boston
 October 11, 2012

Best. Boots. Ever.

" I've got a bad history with boots. I've got incredibly flat feet so getting boots that are actually comfortable tend to be really hard to come by.
These boots, however, are clearly the exception. I've worn these babies for the last two weeks straight. I've spent ALL DAY walking around in them when I was at a fair recently and my feet didn't hurt once! They're the most comfortable shoes I've ever owned. The only thing was that I did have to break them in a little bit because the tops were a tad bit stiff. It didn't take long for that to soften up, though! "
Review 51 for White Mountain Fido Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MAL9
Location: Danvers, MA
 October 5, 2012

Fashionable and Comfortable

" I just wore these for a 9 hour work day and then right to a local fair for another 4 hours. I received many compliments and my feet don't hurt at all. I purchased them in brown and wore them with skinny jeans. The top is roomy but it is not too roomy. It's the perfect mid calf boot! "
Review 52 for White Mountain Fido Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sarahyjoank
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 October 4, 2012

Great present!

" I bought these boots as a gift for my sister and she just adores them. They are very comfortable and matches nearly every outfit she creates. Worth every penny! "
Review 53 for White Mountain Fido Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lanixxjay
Location: nyc
 October 2, 2012

Great fit

" this was my first pair of combat boots, theyre super comfy and arent awkwardly tight around the ankle "
Review 54 for White Mountain Fido Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nessa9
Location: Port jeff
 September 28, 2012

Combat Boots

" Great quality, runs a little wide, I would suggest getting a 1/2 size smaller than normal. "
Review 55 for White Mountain Fido Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ihaveover100pairsofshoes
Location: New Jersey
 September 26, 2012

Great Shoe!

" I am on my feet all day so I need shoes that are cute and comfortable. Honestly these are one of the most, if not the most, comfortable pair of shoes I've ever worn. Also they go with almost anything! I would highly recommend these shoes! "
Review 56 for White Mountain Fido Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: QueensGirlNY
Location: New York
 September 19, 2012

very cool boots

" I am so in love with these boots. I just wish they were real leather but then the price would be tripled. They fit true to size (I wear either and 8.5 or 9) I order these in an 8.5 Black and they fit perfect.. I even have room for a thin sock. Can't wait to wear them with my distressed skinny jeans. Very cool, tuff look. Highly recommend! :) "
Review 57 for White Mountain Fido Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ValG1
Location: Pasadena, Ca
 September 15, 2012
" My daughter loves these boots. She is a college student and I have purchased two pairs in black and she wears them everywhere. "
Review 58 for White Mountain Fido Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: LMNNML
Location: New York, NY
 September 13, 2012

Awesome boot!

" I had a pair of boots very similar to these but, sadly, they fell apart early April and were no longer available. When I saw these about a month ago I nearly died. They're even better than my last pair! They're super comfortable and fit just right. I'm a size 10 in sneakers and usually a 9-9.5 in boots and got a 9.5 and they're perfect. "
Review 59 for White Mountain Fido Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: kmgshoes
Location: IL
 September 13, 2012

Adorable boots

" My 13 year old daughter spotted these boots in the store and had to have them. She put them on in the car on the way to do more shopping with a friend. I was concerned about comfort, but she said they feel great. Super cute with skinny jeans, skirts, leggings. "
Review 60 for White Mountain Fido Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: QuesoNacho
Location: NJ
 August 30, 2012

Hooray for boots

" I love boot season and I fell in love with these when I saw them on the website. They are a little narrow and it's a good thing I ordered a half size up. "