Customer Reviews for White Mountain White Mountain Glossy Boot

White Mountain White Mountain Glossy Boot

White Mountain Glossy Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.174 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(46 Reviews) 43
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (46 reviews)
5 stars
22
4 stars
16
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
2
40 of 4687%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for White Mountain Glossy Boot
Review 1 for White Mountain Glossy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Shoesareus
Location: Sault Ste Marie
 November 26, 2013

Disappointed

" The boot is nice looking and is the height I was hoping for, but it was too narrow in the foot, I sent them back and ordered a wide width. "
Review 2 for White Mountain Glossy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: esbell
Location: Portland OR
 October 12, 2013

Thick Calves

" I needed a high heel boot that would accommodate my runners calves, and I got it. Like the thicker heel, makes it a great shoe for all day wear around town. Got lots of compliments from guys & gals about how stylish they look with a pair of skinny jeans. I'm glad I made the choice to get them. "
Review 3 for White Mountain Glossy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JessCT
Location: CT
 July 27, 2013

A little small

" This boot looks way better in the picture than in real life. They look a lot cheaper in person and the buckles which I thought were going to be a gold or antiqued gold color turned out to be barely gold and had an almost greenish color tint. They also run a little small. I ordered my regular size and they were tight around the toes. I returned them to the store! I would NOT recommend! "
Review 4 for White Mountain Glossy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: h2danz
Location: Dover, NH
 April 26, 2013

pinches toes

" The toe of this boot is pointier than I expected, and seems to pinch. My big toe actually went numb after wearing them for half a day. Overall, not bad though. Just don't walk a lot in them. "
Review 5 for White Mountain Glossy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Macarena
Location: CA
 April 8, 2013
" I like the fact that these heel size is comfortable. I was able to walk in NY for most part of the day, if a little softer I would have gone all day with them for sure. No worries about stepping on small cracks on the street, heel is wider and you can just walk right on them. They look great! "
Review 6 for White Mountain Glossy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tunafish
Location: Michigan
 March 6, 2013

comfy heel size

" Like these boots.They are comfy but would like a little more body to them. Good shade of brown to go with everything. Not too dressy. Nice heel and calf width for us older ladies. "
Review 7 for White Mountain Glossy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: Sailing
Location: Alexandria, VA
 March 2, 2013
" I have/enjoy a pair of White Mountain boots which are "delicate" The fabric appearing as suede, shows every scuff and stress wear. Drawn to the "strappie" design like my ankle boots and being leather, a more durable product, I ordered. I returned the boots as the leather folds puckered OUT on right boot "
Review 8 for White Mountain Glossy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Gemini528
Location: Baltimore, Maryland
 March 1, 2013

Nice boots

" Comfortable and look great with jeans "
Review 9 for White Mountain Glossy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: lucia27
Location: phila, pa
 February 20, 2013
" They are great looking boots. They are a little wide in the calf, but are otherwise very comfortable. "
Review 10 for White Mountain Glossy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: jmqbear
Location: New Jersey
 February 14, 2013

great black boot staple

" this is a great black boot staple! it's nice enough for work and super cute for going out A+ "
Review 11 for White Mountain Glossy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: maria1906
Location: Framingham, MA
 February 3, 2013

White Mountain Glossy Boot

" my mom loves this boot !!
I got them for her as a christmas present and she cant stop wearing them.
"
Review 12 for White Mountain Glossy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MO3ILWS
Location: New Jersey
 January 30, 2013
" Very nice Mid Calf Boot! Perfect for wide calves. Very Comfy! "
Review 13 for White Mountain Glossy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cassidyh
Location: Arizona
 January 26, 2013

Love these boots!

" Cute< stylish, well made, but make noise when i walk. i had to put insole in the shoes because theyre too wide, fit my calves perfect. "
Review 14 for White Mountain Glossy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Thatmarionfamily
Location: Marion
 January 14, 2013

Great Boot

" Love the boot! If you like a high arch, you will love this boot! Lots of room around the calf as well! "
Review 15 for White Mountain Glossy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Dragoncita
Location: Petaluma CA
 January 10, 2013

Another Great boot for Wide Calf's

" These are awesome. Everyone asks where I got them! I find it hard to find tall boots as I have huge calf's. These fit and are very comfy! "
Review 16 for White Mountain Glossy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: snowlfake
Location: Massachusetts
 December 29, 2012
" ordered this pair of boots online and ended up returning them in a local store. I felt they ran to narrow for my liking. "
Review 17 for White Mountain Glossy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Classnstyle
Location: Duluth
 December 28, 2012

Sexy, fun, versatile and comfortable!

" Definitely a must have. Great heel height. Perfect with skinny jeans, boot cut jeans or skirts. Thick socks increase comfort if wearing all day. "
Review 18 for White Mountain Glossy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SusieS
Location: Tacoma, WA
 December 28, 2012

boots -LOVE IT!

" i love the boots!! "
Review 19 for White Mountain Glossy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Grose
Location: PA
 December 27, 2012

Amazing

" These boots are comfortable and stylish, they feel natural and have just the right amount of slouch and details. They are also affordable, a great buy for their great price. These are a must buy!!! "
Review 20 for White Mountain Glossy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Dretella
Location: Merrillville, IN
 December 26, 2012

Love them!

" I love the height of these boots - just above the middle of the calf. They're stylish and comfy. I wore them all day at work and I walk around quite a bit, and had no problems with them. "