Customer Reviews for White Mountain White Mountain Glossy Boot

White Mountain White Mountain Glossy Boot

White Mountain Glossy Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.174 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(46 Reviews) 43
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (46 reviews)
5 stars
22
4 stars
16
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
2
40 of 4687%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for White Mountain Glossy Boot
Review 21 for White Mountain Glossy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: bwboots
Location: DFW area
 December 26, 2012

Comfortable boots!

" Very comfortable boots! Can wear them with jeans or skirts, and they can be worn for a long time. Love, Love, Love
A must purchase.
"
Review 22 for White Mountain Glossy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bigmak
Location: Washington, DC
 December 15, 2012

great black boots

" These boots are super comfy and go with everything. The material makes noise when you walk, but its not that noticeable. "
Review 23 for White Mountain Glossy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: lindeeh
Location: Las Vegas,NV
 December 14, 2012

LOVE!!

" I received these boots as an early Christmas gift from my sister and I absolutely love them. I usually have a hard time fitting some of the regular size boots due to the calf circumference, my calves are medium to wide in size. Surprisingly it fits perfect, these boots are definitely my go to shoes for the fall! "
Review 24 for White Mountain Glossy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: BeccaTr
Location: Nebraska
 December 7, 2012

Pretty and Nice fit, but...

" This boot has a really good fit. I was concerened because I wear wide calf boots that it wouldn't work but it does. I love the style of this shoe but there's a catch. I have only worn these boots 3 times, inside, with mild weather, and the upper faux leather is ALREADY coming off so it's starting to look really worn. I was hoping these boots would be great for work, but if they don't look professional (worn down like this) I can't wear them. "
Review 25 for White Mountain Glossy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Marathena
Location: Alexandria, VA
 December 5, 2012

Not for me

" I have wide feet and usually have good luck with wide width boots, but these boots, altho wide width, were too tight. The boot itself was cheap looking and not worth the price, I returned them without even wearing them. I do not consider them stylish at all. "
Review 26 for White Mountain Glossy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LaNaLoU
Location: Maryland
 November 29, 2012

Lovely Glossy

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Once I found a tall boots that fits my huge calf and find comfort in 'em, I can definitely say.. THEY ARE PERFECT! These are one of those boot that has the total package.. the quality (color, size, texture) they're gorgeous not to get complimented. They are true to its size.. Definitely can go with either dress or jeans
Recommended! "
Review 27 for White Mountain Glossy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Nanabon
Location: TEXAS
 November 28, 2012

Perfect black boot

" Stylish and comfy! "
Review 28 for White Mountain Glossy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MzJB
Location: Louisiana
 November 26, 2012

Best boots ever owned:))

" I was in the store shopping for just any shoes, but I ended up helping a stranger decide on this boot. After walking the store for hours, I went back to that same pair of boots and tryed them on and fell in love with them. They are so comfortable and cute. I get so many compliments on these boots. These are the best pair of boots I ever owned!! "
Review 29 for White Mountain Glossy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RoseMCar
Location: Rochester
 November 25, 2012

Best boots

" If your looking for comfort and fashion. These are the boots you've been looking for. I bought these boots and they are so comfortable and have a smooth feel on your leg. The heal is just right for all,day comfort too.. And ladies if your like me and need a wider calf, this is the PERFECT boot for you. I get so many compliments every time I wear them, And when asked where did you buy those boots? I say the best shoe store in Rochester.. DSW "
Review 30 for White Mountain Glossy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Breezy1229
Location: North Carolina
 November 25, 2012

Comfy comfy!

" I wear these boots to work, for casual pretty much anywhere! They are so comfy and I love the chocolate brown color! "
Review 31 for White Mountain Glossy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: npshoe
Location: Arizona
 November 24, 2012
" These boots are super cute. Comfort is pretty middle of the road...if your on your feet most of the day, your feet might be a little sore at the end. They would be great for a night out though. My only problem, which I have with most boots, is that I have a narrow calf, so the calf is a little big. I can wear them with skinny or boot cut jeans but nothing else. "
Review 32 for White Mountain Glossy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GLOHUN
Location: PA
 November 20, 2012

Very Classy and Comfy

" I got this boot in a size 7 and it was true to size. Comfortable and great length for wearing with pants. I am 5'3" and it is the perfect heal height for casual wear or dressing up. I get compliments every time I wear them. "
Review 33 for White Mountain Glossy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Anonymous
Location: Durham, NC
 November 20, 2012

Kicky Boot!

" It fits around my calf, and that's great! I am having to learn to walk in 2.5 inch heels again, and that's interesting, but it's tightness in the ankle helps support my ankle and makes the re-learning easier. It does not have any padding in the ball of the foot, but I can fix that easily! Needless to say (but I'm going to say it anyway) this is a great boot! "
Review 34 for White Mountain Glossy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoes4Sheree
Location: Columbus, OH
 November 14, 2012

My first boots

" Great boots , those are my first , I have wide feet and did not think that i can wear boots that will be comfortable .
They are good for wearing for part of the day .
I wear them once. I will definitely keep them , they look great .
"
Review 35 for White Mountain Glossy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Meghan1375
Location: Boston, MA
 November 11, 2012

cute, but scuffed right away

" I like these boots. They're really cute, but within the first day, one of them had a scuff on the toe. I don't know how they'll look by the end of winter. But, for now, they're still cute, and they're very comfy. "
Review 36 for White Mountain Glossy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: MelinAustin
Location: Austin
 November 4, 2012

Love them!

" Comfy and very warm. Love these with a shirt or under jeans. "
Review 37 for White Mountain Glossy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: x20ashley04x
Location: Massachusetts
 October 18, 2012
" This is a really cute boot. A little bit wide in the leg for me though. But really cute! Love the accents. "
Review 38 for White Mountain Glossy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tariis
Location: Hurst, TX
 October 17, 2012

My MOM is HAPPY

" My mom loved it already! She hadn't wearing the Boots for 51 years. These were her first time to wear. How so amazaing...Can you beleive?! "
Review 39 for White Mountain Glossy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ronkel
Location: massachusetts
 October 15, 2012

Great looking boots

" These boots fit great, the heel height is perfect, not too high and not too short. The calf width is not too big either. I have smaller calves. "
Review 40 for White Mountain Glossy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MitchieG
Location: New York
 October 6, 2012
" The boots are very comfortable and are the right fit. Not too long, not too short. I wear it to work, with skirt or skinny jeans. It looks awesome. "