Customer Reviews for Cliffs by White Mountain Cliffs by White Mountain Freewill Slouch Boot

Cliffs by White Mountain Cliffs by White Mountain Freewill Slouch Boot

Cliffs by White Mountain Freewill Slouch Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.071 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(155 Reviews) 147
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (155 reviews)
5 stars
69
4 stars
51
3 stars
17
2 stars
13
1 star
5
131 of 15585%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cliffs by White Mountain Freewill Slouch Boot
Review 1 for Cliffs by White Mountain Freewill Slouch Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ccfraz1908
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana
 June 18, 2013

Love 'em.. so comfy!

" Bought this on clearance, color: black... Usually size 7, it was perfectly fit. Nice and very comfy! And I will be able to chase my son so easily... lol "
Review 2 for Cliffs by White Mountain Freewill Slouch Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SuGar85
Location: Doral
 May 28, 2013

Boots

" I bought these on clearance and online and to be honest I wasn´t sure if it would be true to size or too wide on the calves. Luckily these boots were perfect for my 7.5 feet and the calf circumference wasn´t the huge thing it usually is for me, because of my skinny legs. It´s also pretty comfortable. I´m glad I took my chances, unfortunately they´re sold out now. "
Review 3 for Cliffs by White Mountain Freewill Slouch Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 April 16, 2013

Cliffs Boots - Too Small

" I had to return the boots because they ran too narrow, and my foot could barely fit inside. However, they were super cute and casual. I was bummed I couldn't keep them. "
Review 4 for Cliffs by White Mountain Freewill Slouch Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DeRo
Location: Oak Park,mi
 March 25, 2013

nice comfortable boots

" I've been looking for nice boots that don't make my feet look too small and can wear everyday to work. These are them! They don't make the leg look to big and are just nice and casual! "
Review 5 for Cliffs by White Mountain Freewill Slouch Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Yada
Location: VA
 February 19, 2013

perfect

" got these as a gift for my little sister... instant success. She changed outfits immediately just to be able to wear them the rest of the day. "
Review 6 for Cliffs by White Mountain Freewill Slouch Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Rsoe
Location: Springfield, MA
 February 19, 2013

Good Comfy Boot

" I bought these because I needed a pair of basic black flat boots to wear on a casual basis. These fit the bill! I wear these all the time. Comfy boot at a great price. My only issue is that it can sometimes be difficult to slip your foot in, as the ankle area is very narrow. "
Review 7 for Cliffs by White Mountain Freewill Slouch Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Yessi
Location: Austin
 February 19, 2013

Super Cute

" and comfy! I got these boots in the tan color and they are awesome! I've worn them with a dress (not a fancy one, I do live in Texas, so boots and dresses are kind of normal down here), but mostly with jeans. I like the soft heel, so you're not going to be in pain after you take these off. I would recommend as comfort boots! "
Review 8 for Cliffs by White Mountain Freewill Slouch Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ShoeLover1122
Location: Tucson, AZ
 February 17, 2013
" very comfy to wear, but a little narrow around the ankles. "
Review 9 for Cliffs by White Mountain Freewill Slouch Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mcgwithsmiles
Location: Fort Worth, TX
 January 31, 2013

Cute

" These boots are absolutely adorable. They're comfortable, don't have much of a heel to worry about, and go with a ton of different styles! "
Review 10 for Cliffs by White Mountain Freewill Slouch Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeFanatic02
Location: Iowa
 January 30, 2013

Good leather, long lasting

" I got the brown ones. They're really cute but I didn't wear it as much as I thought I did. Don't get me wrong though I did wear it a lot. The leather is very nice. Doesn't look cheap or thin. Looks like it will probably last a while. One thing though, pointy toe boots just make me uncomfortable wearing so consider that before you order "
Review 11 for Cliffs by White Mountain Freewill Slouch Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Jellies
Location: MD
 January 29, 2013

Brown boots

" These boots are super cute and very comfy. "
Review 12 for Cliffs by White Mountain Freewill Slouch Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BootFanatic13
Location: Jersey
 January 28, 2013
" Very comfortable! Runs true to size. Easily dressed up for work. "
Review 13 for Cliffs by White Mountain Freewill Slouch Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ash3085
Location: Va Beach
 January 25, 2013

Great find

" I bought these in store thinking they were cute and I might wear them a couple of times. Well, they are my go-to boot! They have become my favorites that I wear with everything! Easy to slip on and I can wear them comfortably all day. I have the brown and I'm thinking about the black or getting another pair for when these wear out! "
Review 14 for Cliffs by White Mountain Freewill Slouch Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Chengster
Location: New York, NY
 January 24, 2013

Good

" Comfort is average. I have narrow feet and these fit fine. They run true to size. These boots are stylish, but for the price, the quality wasn't superb so I returned them. "
Review 15 for Cliffs by White Mountain Freewill Slouch Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kris10v
Location: Maine
 January 24, 2013

Too narrow

" Runs too narrow, cute but quality is not worth $50. "
Review 16 for Cliffs by White Mountain Freewill Slouch Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RadicalShopper
Location: Seattle, WA
 January 23, 2013

Perfect with Jeggings

" 17 year old daughter loves these boots! They are her go-to choice with jeggings for school. She says they are comfy, easy to get on and off, and has drawn positive comments from peers (which is the whole point of being fashionable - getting noticed!). One thing to note - she is 5'7", size 3 pants, and has skinnier than most calves. These boots may be too snug in the legs for someone with more curves. "
Review 17 for Cliffs by White Mountain Freewill Slouch Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ellebe11e
Location: Seattle, WA
 January 23, 2013

A little Stiff

" I got a pair of boots for Christmas but unfortunately they were defective. I returned them for store credit and decided to go home and look for an alternative online. I came across these and liked the color and overall look of the boot. There were a few reviews that said they were not good in the rain which I was cautious about because I live in Seattle. I received them a few days after the expected delivery date and was super excited. I tried them on and they were a bit stiff in the front. Almost like they were pressing down on the top of my feet. They may have needed a chance to break in but I wasn't willing to take that chance. I didn't love them but they are a good looking boot. "
Review 18 for Cliffs by White Mountain Freewill Slouch Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JHugh
Location: Overbrook, KS
 January 23, 2013

A little narrow

" It was a little narrow through the middle of my foot so had to exchange for a half size bigger but now they fit perfect and I like wearing them! "
Review 19 for Cliffs by White Mountain Freewill Slouch Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: comfortshoelover26
Location: Friendship Heights
 January 23, 2013

Not a Good Fit

" I loved these boots when I first saw them. However, the part above the heel is very very narrow making the boots difficult to put on. I have a very narrow foot and thin legs, so I'm not sure why they fit so strange. They weren't comfortable to walk in either. So cute, but sadly had to return. "
Review 20 for Cliffs by White Mountain Freewill Slouch Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: STLSHOELOVER314
Location: STL
 January 22, 2013
" The boot was very cute, just too narrow of a fit, so I returned them. "