Customer Reviews for Cliffs by White Mountain Cliffs by White Mountain Freewill Slouch Boot

Cliffs by White Mountain Cliffs by White Mountain Freewill Slouch Boot

Cliffs by White Mountain Freewill Slouch Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.071 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(155 Reviews) 147
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (155 reviews)
5 stars
69
4 stars
51
3 stars
17
2 stars
13
1 star
5
131 of 15585%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cliffs by White Mountain Freewill Slouch Boot
Review 21 for Cliffs by White Mountain Freewill Slouch Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Decandler
Location: Baton Rouge, LA
 January 21, 2013

Perfect for Winter

"I'm very pleased with these boots! I searched for a pair of black boots for a very long time before I found these, and they are perfect. I've worn them with jeans tucked in, and dresses with tights, and gotten tons of compliments! Love them"
Review 22 for Cliffs by White Mountain Freewill Slouch Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NancyEG
Location: Southlake
 January 21, 2013

Love these boots

"Very comfortable and looks great"
Review 23 for Cliffs by White Mountain Freewill Slouch Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: KiKi2012
Location: Fort Worth
 January 19, 2013
"These are a great color and very durable."
Review 24 for Cliffs by White Mountain Freewill Slouch Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 1990aaa
Location: Minnesota
 January 18, 2013
"bought them for my daughter who is just turned 14 and she loves them."
Review 25 for Cliffs by White Mountain Freewill Slouch Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: ibcnyou
Location: Mechanicsburg, PA
 January 17, 2013

Super comfortable

"These boots are cute and comfortable. Plus, they are loose enough in the calf for me to tuck in my skinny jeans and wear boot cuffs. Love them and wear them often."
Review 26 for Cliffs by White Mountain Freewill Slouch Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: woodie
Location: Michigan
 January 12, 2013

Almost great

"These boots look nice, especially for the price. But, I had a very hard time getting the boots on my feet - they were very tight around the ankle. A size up fixed that problem, but then the boot was too large in the feet. Sadly, these were returned."
Review 27 for Cliffs by White Mountain Freewill Slouch Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mjf0915
Location: Wisconsin
 January 10, 2013

Tight Fit

"This boot was little tight and squished my pinky toe. Needs to be broken in. Not a good boot to buy if you have wide feet as the toe comes to a point so it fits more narrow. Looks cute on though."
Review 28 for Cliffs by White Mountain Freewill Slouch Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Bruinette
Location: Washington, DC & Los Angeles, CA
 January 6, 2013

Great buy!

"These boots look more expensive than they are, and have a wonderful fit. I have fairly thin legs so my concern when boot shopping is the width of the boot shaft. This boot is more narrow than others, so it might not fit comfortably for those with wider calves. The toe area is also a little snug, but it stretched out after the first few wears. The flat heel style is extremely comfortable!"
Review 29 for Cliffs by White Mountain Freewill Slouch Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Monquilin
Location: Norwalk ct
 January 5, 2013
"Very comfy boots for a great price"
Review 30 for Cliffs by White Mountain Freewill Slouch Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Naomixs
Location: Los Angeles
 January 4, 2013

Cliffs slouch boot

"A good looking boot, but after wearing them two days for about two hours each time, my feet started hurting. Kind of seems like cheap material. Had higher hopes for them."
Review 31 for Cliffs by White Mountain Freewill Slouch Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Litsie
Location: Hopkins, Minnestoa
 January 4, 2013

flats

"The boots are a bit tight in the ankles."
Review 32 for Cliffs by White Mountain Freewill Slouch Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nani2902
Location: Farmington, NM
 January 4, 2013

Love it

"Very comfortable boots. Great with a "fun" dress or jeans. Fits true to size."
Review 33 for Cliffs by White Mountain Freewill Slouch Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mrsdeng
Location: San Francisco, CA
 January 3, 2013
"The shoe runs true to size. A bit narrow when slipping the foot into the shoe. Nevertheless, they are super comfy and I have not had issues with them yet. I am considering buying different colors!"
Review 34 for Cliffs by White Mountain Freewill Slouch Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Links60
Location: Noblesville, IN
 January 3, 2013

Great boots

"They look nice, fit well."
Review 35 for Cliffs by White Mountain Freewill Slouch Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: Kat1201
Location: Boston MA
 January 3, 2013

LOVE THEM!

"i love these boots so much that i will go get a second pair in black soon! Perfect for fall and winter :)"
Review 36 for Cliffs by White Mountain Freewill Slouch Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: aburrs89
Location: Norfolk, VA
 January 3, 2013

Nice boots for the price

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Good looking boots that I will probably be able to wear for hours because of the very small "heel". They definitely look like the picture. Only problem I would note is that they are a bit narrow. I have narrow feet as it is, and my toes feel a little squished together horizontally. At first I thought the boot was too short, but my big toe is about an inch from the point. I guess pointed shoes are just a bit harder to squeeze my feet into. Also, there could be a little more cushion inside. Anyway, these are great for a cold day at work, or to dress up jeans a little bit."
Review 37 for Cliffs by White Mountain Freewill Slouch Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: ShoesRAppreci8ted
Location: Buena Park, CA
 January 3, 2013
"I bought this boot in hopes that it would look great on. My calves are not that large & muscular, actually rather average therefore, putting them on didn't compliment my legs & the boot looked very bulky for my physique."
Review 38 for Cliffs by White Mountain Freewill Slouch Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: TriniCS
Location: Maryland
 December 31, 2012

LOVE them!!

"I usually have a hard time with flat shoes but this one is great. comfy to walk in, plenty wiggle room for my toes (lol) and great style to wear to work with a skirt or dress. Love them. A co-worker tried to buy them from me the day I got them.. must buy! :-)"
Review 39 for Cliffs by White Mountain Freewill Slouch Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Nelly13
Location: San Diego
 December 30, 2012

Love them

"I recently bought These before Christmas and I love them. I took them to Vegas walked the whole strip then ended up at the snow n took them out there n they survived all of it. They r true to size and kinda narrow. For the most part pretty comfortable but after a whole day of walking whose feet wouldn't hurt.."
Review 40 for Cliffs by White Mountain Freewill Slouch Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Pronto
Location: San Diego
 December 29, 2012

Great boots for the price!

"Bought these boots in the store as an extra pair to wear casually with jeans. Love the style and the comfort. Worth every penny!"