Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Iza Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Iza Pump

Audrey Brooke Iza Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
14 of 1688%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Iza Pump
Review 1 for Audrey Brooke Iza Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoePassion7
Location: Brentwood Ca
 April 23, 2013

beautiful shoe... not comfortable

"this is a beautiful style shoe and color, however it is very stiff and narrow."
Review 2 for Audrey Brooke Iza Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: willowMN
Location: Twin Cities, MN
 March 14, 2013

Cute, but...

"they were short in the toe area so I had a lot of toe cleavage, which just made them look like they were too small for me, which is unfortunate, but they were so cute and a little different and fun. Had to return them."
Review 3 for Audrey Brooke Iza Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: liketoomanyshoes
Location: Virginia
 February 21, 2013

Sexy shoes and comfortable

"This shoes run true to size and it is very comfortable even though I have a bunion on my foot."
Review 4 for Audrey Brooke Iza Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: sunrize
Location: Washington, DC
 February 8, 2013

Sexy yet comfortable heels

"I love these shoes, the heel is extremely comfortable for me to walk in, and I walk a lot in a day! Plus I love the fabulous color composition as I can match it to a number of pieces in my wardrobe. In short, these are professional for a day at the office or fun to pair for a night out."
Review 5 for Audrey Brooke Iza Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mertes
Location: Buford, GA
 February 2, 2013

Audrey Brooke Iza Pump

"LOVE LOVE LOVE them...they are prettier in person! The fit is perfect and they are super comfortable. Very sexy shoe!"
Review 6 for Audrey Brooke Iza Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HonestPisces
Location: Washington DC
 January 31, 2013

Audrey Brooke Iza Pump

"I was very surprised how much I ended up liking these. Wore them to work and did not have any blisters or marks on my feel. Love the mid heel height. Love the snakeskin blue they used. Love the black straps (more than white straps/black combo). Very similar to an high end designer with all the detailing."
Review 7 for Audrey Brooke Iza Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Cesi
Location: Germantown
 January 27, 2013

Pretty nice

"Shoes are very elegant and comfortable."
Review 8 for Audrey Brooke Iza Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nichyboo
Location: Pocono, pa
 January 22, 2013

Total comfort

"I love these shoes.i have wide feet but can't wear wide width because they are too wide but I normally cannot wear any type of strap shoes.these are simply the best!"
Review 9 for Audrey Brooke Iza Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Geegee13
Location: Virginia
 January 4, 2013

Great shoes!

"Wore them for New Year's Eve. Very comfortable. Got many compliments."
Review 10 for Audrey Brooke Iza Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SHOEBABY
Location: Tampa, FL
 November 10, 2012

Elegance for Your Feet

"I bought these in the Black/Cream and have received so many compliments! Comfortable and classy, but not your everyday pump. Great with skirts or slacks."
Review 11 for Audrey Brooke Iza Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: ChinnyLee
Location: Valencia, CA
 November 9, 2012

Pretty Cute

"I love these shoes!!! I received them yesterday, tried them on and I'm so pleased with how they look on my feet. Absolutely gorg! They're the same style as a designer brand, with studs, which I have been wanting for so long. Since I can't afford those just yet, these are just perfect for a gal on a budget. I'm giving it 4 stars because I wish they were leather but they're reasonably comfortable. I'm gonna rock them this weekend :-)"
Review 12 for Audrey Brooke Iza Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Astralis
Location: Puerto Rico
 October 30, 2012

Audrey Brooke Iza Pump takes you from day to night

"I just bought the Iza Pumps for work and am really enjoying them. They are comfortable and classic. I can use them after work also which is an added bonus!"
Review 13 for Audrey Brooke Iza Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MB17
Location: Denver
 October 13, 2012

Great Shoe, very stylish and comortable

"I ordered these in my normal size of 8, they fit perfectly. They are very classy, I received several compliments The lower heel makes them very comfortable for an evening out,"
Review 14 for Audrey Brooke Iza Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Buttins
Location: Fort Washington, MD
 October 1, 2012

Great shoe

"I just received these and I love them. They're comfy, cute and had a great price. I do take off a few points because the shoe runs slightly small."
Review 15 for Audrey Brooke Iza Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kayeesha
Location: Hollywood, FL
 September 28, 2012

OMG

"I love these shoes. They're exactly like the pic. My size 8.5 fits perfectly! bought the bl&w ones."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Audrey Brooke Iza Pump
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
2 out of 5
Very Comfy