Customer Reviews for Adrienne Vittadini Adrienne Vittadini Prima Pump

Adrienne Vittadini Adrienne Vittadini Prima Pump

Adrienne Vittadini Prima Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
7 of 888%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Adrienne Vittadini Prima Pump
Review 1 for Adrienne Vittadini Prima Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Nyrahs
Location: Columbia, MD
 February 9, 2013

Sexy

" This is a very sexy, yet comfortable show. I have narrow heels, so many pumps slide off, but with the t-strap I have no problems. Would highly recommend these shoes. "
Review 2 for Adrienne Vittadini Prima Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: jdlaw323
Location: Washington, DC
 January 28, 2013

Love the red suede!

" I love these shoes! The heel is the perfect height, and I received so many compliments on the bright red color. I wore them with a pair of gray tights and gray dress. "
Review 3 for Adrienne Vittadini Prima Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: julie11
Location: new jersey
 December 16, 2012

looks like a jazz shoe

" looks like a shoe for jazz class. heel height was what made me buy it-not too high-but the style didn't work "
Review 4 for Adrienne Vittadini Prima Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: momof9
Location: Newark, OH
 December 16, 2012

Classic style

" This classic t-strap goes beautifully with myriad outfits, dressy to csual, day to evening. The heel height is just right, not too tall, yet tall enough to give the legs and ankle that sleek sexy look. I was worried that the cutouts would make the back unstable, but that is not the case. The shoe is not "wobbly" at all. "
Review 5 for Adrienne Vittadini Prima Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: MNnurseMom
Location: Minnesota
 October 13, 2012

Cute, comfy, but color...

" Ordered these online, thought they were so cute in red. When I received them, the fit was perfect. The heel height was comfy. The quality of the suede was fine. Unfortunately, I returned them. The only reason is because they were not quite the red I was looking for. The red is a little more orange based. If you like orange based red, you should definitely give these a try. The cut-out detailing on the side of the shoe is adorable. "
Review 6 for Adrienne Vittadini Prima Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Maggie710
Location: NY, NY
 October 8, 2012

Sexy Red Shoes

" These shoes are sexy and comfortable. They remind me of Flamenco dancer's shoe in that they feel really good on the foot and are great for dancing. Suede and cutouts on side add a nice flair. "
Review 7 for Adrienne Vittadini Prima Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Katie16
Location: New Jersey
 September 12, 2012

Perfect Gift

" I can't speak for sizing on this shoe because I bought it as a birthday present for a friend. But I am very happy with how the shoe looks. The red is very vibrant but not too bright. Very classy and sexy! "
Review 8 for Adrienne Vittadini Prima Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: schreiber1965
Location: Tulsa, OK
 August 23, 2012

Beautiful, comfy shoe

" I am wearing a German size 42, American size 10 normally and I have ordered a size 10 and 11 and the size 11 definitely fits better. Very beautfiul shoe and a great height, in which you can survive a day. Very nice colour and very versatile. "