Customer Reviews for Impo Impo Norris II Python Boot

Impo Impo Norris II Python Boot

Impo Norris II Python Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.364 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 1191%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Impo Norris II Python Boot
Review 1 for Impo Norris II Python Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Hina
Location: IL
 December 3, 2013

Love it!!

" These boots are so comfy and stylish. I had to return and get a size smaller though. "
Review 2 for Impo Norris II Python Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MimiMomWifeDaughterSister
Location: Rochester NY
 September 28, 2013

LOVE LOVE LOVE

" So comfy and stylish! Heel height is just right, the python color is a neutral that goes with everything! "
Review 3 for Impo Norris II Python Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jewelryluvr
Location: Wi
 September 7, 2013

3rd pair of Impos, and I love them all!

" I loved the look of these boots when I saw them on-line, and I just received them today. They're incredibly comfy, and cute! Python goes great with black and grey. Great heel height, nice pointy toe (but not too pointy). "
Review 4 for Impo Norris II Python Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: KDee
Location: Atlanta
 March 16, 2013

Cute and Comfortable!

" These boots are so fashionable yet super comfy!! Due to the snakeskin design, they can be worn with black or brown so also very functional. "
Review 5 for Impo Norris II Python Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: BeverlyO
Location: New Jersey
 March 13, 2013

SPECTACULAR !

" I am SO used to being disappointed when I purchase footwear online. These boots are fabulous !! "
Review 6 for Impo Norris II Python Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: picturethis
Location: New Haven
 January 31, 2013

Love!

" I have these in black as well-the python print is great-I'm waiting for Impo's spring and summer shoes so I can buy more of this brand! "
Review 7 for Impo Norris II Python Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: Cutite
Location: San Diego
 December 26, 2012

Calf issues

" I ordered the Wide Calf, but it is just the same as Narrow. If not for the calf size, this would have been a great buy. So disappointed to have to return this item. "
Review 8 for Impo Norris II Python Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: Lizzygal
Location: SoJersey, NJ
 November 13, 2012

Need larger calf size

" These boots are Awesome, but unfortunately, I need a larger calf size. Better luck next time....smh "
Review 9 for Impo Norris II Python Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KatyeJo
Location: Texas
 October 11, 2012

Love these boots!

" SO comfortable and funky! Runs about a size big - I had to get 7 1/2 and I'm usually 8 or 8 1/2. These boots are dressy enough for the office and funky enough for anywhere else. The "15" calf circumference" is very generous. Usually 15" is good and snug but not too tight on me, but there's a little space to breathe in these. These boots are dressy enough for the office and funky enough for anywhere else. "
Review 10 for Impo Norris II Python Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: personality
Location: Murietta CA
 October 9, 2012

Show Stopper

" The minute I saw these boots on line at DSW I knew I better buy them right away even though it’s 100 degrees outside! I‘ve been extremely happy with Impo boots in the past and I know I will be happy with my new Phyton boots!....I’m praying for cooler weather. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Impo Norris II Python Boot
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide