Customer Reviews for Impo Impo Amaze Boot

Impo Impo Amaze Boot

Impo Amaze Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.388 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(49 Reviews) 44
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (49 reviews)
5 stars
29
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
43 of 4988%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Impo Amaze Boot
Review 1 for Impo Amaze Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sarasb
Location: New York
 November 5, 2013

poorly made

" I loved these boots when I got them in March. Soo cute and comfortable. However, I have owned them for 8 months and I have already had to repair the heels and both zippers have broken. I am done with these boots and with this brand. "
Review 2 for Impo Amaze Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Santiago, Chile
 September 30, 2013

A little too big so it hurts my heels as i walk

" They didnt fit as weel as my old Impo Amaze boots. (Wich I had bought in 2010) "
Review 3 for Impo Amaze Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kennyaj
Location: Lagos Nigeria
 August 23, 2013

Fab

" So wonderful. Got the black ones. Cant wait till december to rock them! "
Review 4 for Impo Amaze Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Picky2
Location: California
 August 13, 2013

Love These Boots!

" These boots are extremely comfortable. I have athletic calves, which means I need a boot that accommodates that. These boots do it with room to spare...even when I wear them with my skinny jeans. I like them so much I bought them in black and taupe. They hold their shape well and don't sag. My only complaint is that the heal wears out to quick for my liking, but I know of a wonderful cobbler who re-healed them and they're ready to be worn again. "
Review 5 for Impo Amaze Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PoorShoeaholic
Location: New York
 May 27, 2013

Comfortable

" These are really nice basic boots. The boots are a little pointy where the toes are but if you buy your regular size it should fit perfectly. It is classy with a nice touch of the silver metal ring at the top. In the ankle area there is hard plastic to hold the shape so that may need to be broken in. Overall really cute and practical boots. "
Review 6 for Impo Amaze Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: gdusty0
Location: Ontario, Ca
 May 23, 2013

Amazingly Beautiful and run true to size

" I ordered these boots on a whim. I really didn't need them, but have been wanting some boots in an exotic color. These are so perfect color for fall. I can not wait to wear them with a big comfy sweater! "
Review 7 for Impo Amaze Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Beatorisu
Location: Boston, MA
 May 13, 2013

Love Them!

" I am really pleased with these boots! I bought the taupe ones, which are darker in real life than they appear on the website, which I like. They're kind of wide even though I bought the regular width, but that's ok since I'll probably wear them with jeans. They're a little more pointed at the toes than I realized, but I don't mind that either. I haven't walked around in them yet, but they feel comfortable after trying them on. I can't wait to wear them out. But I might have to wait until next Fall since the weather is about to get warm. They seem like they would keep your legs warm during late fall/early winter. I would definitely recommend these. They're casual and comfortable and gorgeous! "
Review 8 for Impo Amaze Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: dancingslippers
Location: New York
 April 13, 2013

Purple Boots!

" I love the purple color of these boots! Probably the faux suede is not so practical, but otherwise they are fun. I wear them with a skirt and tights. The low heel is perfect for me and I like the overall simple design. My only small complaint about this and all the boots out these season is the huge wide calf; I suppose they are made like this to tuck in pants (which I don't do) , but I wish instead they would design an elastic gusset or second zipper to make the calf wider. I don't have skinny calves, but my calves are sort of swimming in the boots; these aren't as wide a some I have tried on, so I am keeping them. They are also very comfortable; the first day I wore them I was able to walk all over town. "
Review 9 for Impo Amaze Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: simmering
Location: Seattle, WA
 April 1, 2013

really cute!

" The boots are super cute. They were shorter than I thought (mid-calf) but still fit really well. "
Review 10 for Impo Amaze Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MicheleLP
Location: Georgia
 March 22, 2013

GREAT BOOTS!!

" I love these boots - this is the second pair I've ordered. They're so comfortable and I gets lots of compliments! "
Review 11 for Impo Amaze Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SOPHISTICATED1
Location: MIAMI, FL
 March 20, 2013

YES!!

" LOVE THE STYLE, COLOR & MOST OF ALL THE PRICE. MAKES MY SKINNYS LOOK SUPER FAB!! "
Review 12 for Impo Amaze Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: Clariti
Location: The 802
 March 16, 2013
" Honestly I have a huge amount of trouble finding boots because they're always way too large around the calf...these are no exception; can easily fit my hands into the top while wearing them. Even with this they were just too cute to return. The color threw me off at first because it looked a lot more red than purple to me. The toes are much more pointed than I anticipated and they do pinch my toes a bit. One thing I did notice is that pet hair migrates to them. "
Review 13 for Impo Amaze Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Denn
Location: Boston
 March 6, 2013

Impo

" I love Impo boots. This is the 2nd pair of the Amaze I own. I have the black and the brown. I also have the ankle Impo boots. Cozy and stylish "
Review 14 for Impo Amaze Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ginginvw
Location: Saginaw, Texas
 March 3, 2013
" Love these Boots, have the Taupe and they go with so much, very comfortable and stylish!! I have two pair of the Impo Booties and loved them so thought I would try the Boot and not disappointed at all!! Would highly recommend them! "
Review 15 for Impo Amaze Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Katie97
Location: Virginia
 February 26, 2013

Great Boot!

" This boot fits perfectly for the slightly wider calf! I was worried that it would not fit but I can wear jeans inside the boot and zip with no problem! Extremely comfortable and goes well with jeans or skirts and dresses! Very happy with these! "
Review 16 for Impo Amaze Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: MsTaco
Location: Green Bay, WI
 February 25, 2013

Goes with everything!

" I got these boots in black because I needed a decent black pair of boots to wear to school and work. These are perfect! They're simple so they go with everything and are appropriate for a lot of different settings because there aren't too many embellishments. The silver detail at the top adds interest without being overwhelming. I love that these have a wider calf (I need a wide calf) and the slightly pointed toe makes them super fun! They do attract dog hair like crazy because they are suede, but I expected that and just have a lint roller handy. Great boot! "
Review 17 for Impo Amaze Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Vicenza
Location: Vicenza, Italy
 February 24, 2013

love these boots

" These are very comfortable and looks great on. I got the burgundy. The color is a bit lighter than what shows on a computer screen so keep that in mind if you're considering these boots in this color. I like the Impo brand for the fit and style. These boots do not disappoint. "
Review 18 for Impo Amaze Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Debbieko
Location: Boynton Beach
 February 14, 2013

Great pair of boots

" Great boots, awesome price. Very comfy. "
Review 19 for Impo Amaze Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mynamesashley
Location: Charlottesville
 February 14, 2013
" LOVE this boot! super comfy flat boot that can be worn casually or in fancier settings. "
Review 20 for Impo Amaze Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: ARaeV
Location: Wisconsin
 February 4, 2013

Cute boot, wide calf

" The boot is really cute but will be returned due to it being quite wide in the calf. The foot part is a bit narrow so if your feet aren't they are going to fit a bit snug. I really liked the buckle on the side and where the seams are. It's a good looking boot, unfortunately not a good fit for me "