Customer Reviews for Impo Impo Tadita Wedge Boot

Impo Impo Tadita Wedge Boot

Impo Tadita Wedge Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(30 Reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (30 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
28 of 3093%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Impo Tadita Wedge Boot
Review 1 for Impo Tadita Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CCmomof5
Location: Florida
 November 28, 2013

Love these!

" These are my most comfortable boots (with or without heels), and I get compliments every time I wear them. My only complaint is that the material is very easy to damage (I have one scratch/scar that won't come off after a few days of normal wear), but these are still my favorite pair of boots. Wish they were still available in more colors. "
Review 2 for Impo Tadita Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: lily123
Location: chicago
 September 27, 2013
" stretchy shaft lets it fit a wider calf. "
Review 3 for Impo Tadita Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RachelMarieB
Location: Richmond, VA
 September 1, 2013

Totally sexy

" These boots look great with little black dresses. They look great with jeans. They are a nice boot for a night out on the town, and easier to walk in than regular heels. LOVE. "
Review 4 for Impo Tadita Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: designerista
Location: Connecticut
 August 15, 2013

Sharp Wedge

" I love the stretch in these boots because my calves are wide. I love the pattern on the wedge too. These are warm and comfy and held up well in the cold, wet and snowy conditions. I can't wait to wear them a second season coming up this winter. "
Review 5 for Impo Tadita Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: vmicall
Location: detroit, MI
 May 4, 2013

Nice boot

" I am happy with my purchase, comfortable wedge boot. Great heel detail. "
Review 6 for Impo Tadita Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Kaspasia
Location: Boston MA
 April 11, 2013

Cool Boots

" I love the look of these boots and agree with the other reviewer they are versatile to dress up or down. I also had to go a size larger though to get a comfy fit. "
Review 7 for Impo Tadita Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: reaction
Location: new york
 April 3, 2013

great boots

" I usually wear a 7.5, but I got these boots in a size 8 and they fit great. They were a bit large on the top, so I had them taken in by the shoe maker, and they look really nice. "
Review 8 for Impo Tadita Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: VeraW
Location: Washington
 March 21, 2013
" My new favorite pair of boots! Very comfy and 100% sexy! If there were other colors, I'd probably buy another pair. They go great with either skinny jeans, or a skirt. Very versatile. "
Review 9 for Impo Tadita Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MSLDM
Location: Florida
 March 16, 2013

ANOTHER AMAZING BOOT FROM IMPO!

" This is the second pair of Impo brand boots I bought and it is another winner! You don't even feel the height of this boot because it is SO COMFORTABLE! I bought the 7.5 (my exact shoe size) in black. I didn't go for the 8 even though they are great for cooler weather because the suede stretches. "
Review 10 for Impo Tadita Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Momma2RandR
Location: Fort Dix NJ
 March 7, 2013
" I don't have large calves so this is a little roomier and they don't hug my calves like I thought... But still a very cute boot and perfect to pair with skinny jeans. The heels aren't overly gawdy...something you could use as an everyday boot. "
Review 11 for Impo Tadita Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ortiz
Location: Bethlehem, PA
 February 28, 2013

Fabulous

" Loved the shoe when I saw it online. I have never purchased shoes online because I am very picky on how my shoes fit. Loved the style so much I had to have them. Brought them online and had to wait a week to get them but they were well worth the wait. The shoes fit perfect and they are very comfortable! Would definitely recommend!!!! "
Review 12 for Impo Tadita Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Pooh2323
Location: Tulsa OK
 February 20, 2013

Hissss the News!! Snake Skin are In!!

" DSW Boots are Awesome! Love the fit, long, soft, sleek look like a snake. It stretches to fit every area snuggly without it being to tight especially for me who has a huge calf. I have hunted and I'm glad I found a store that has boots that fit me in this area.The Color is wow and the snake print makes it stand out among others. And the online ordering is Awesome and you do not get shoes that look like someone has worn them or poor quality. I have only ordered twice but its been a pleasant experience I will recommend DSW to all my friends and family. "
Review 13 for Impo Tadita Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Karh
Location: Whitesboro
 February 15, 2013

Boots

" Love these boots! They fit perfect to size and look great dressed up or down. "
Review 14 for Impo Tadita Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tuffcookie
Location: orange county, ny
 February 8, 2013

Great Boot!

" I was worried the boots would be too tight around the toes, but it was a perfect fit and very very comfortable! A boot I can wear for 8 hours straight and not be in pain "
Review 15 for Impo Tadita Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Jessieshoe
Location: Denver
 February 8, 2013

Love these

" SO easy to walk in and very sexy. "
Review 16 for Impo Tadita Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: VexD
Location: New York
 January 28, 2013

Work friendly

" Absolutely lovely pair of boots, great to use for work after a mini disaster i had wearing wedge combat boots.
A bit snug for my feet because they are a bit too narrow but gels take care of it.
Got them in black and they still look brand new after a few months.
"
Review 17 for Impo Tadita Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sissykat
Location: oregon
 January 25, 2013

Ouch!

" Beautiful , but deadly, get some gel supports with these otherwise after an hour your feet are killing you. I bought a half size smaller than normal for me and there was slippage inside the boot while I was walking and gap at the calf. I wear 5 inch heels all the time , so its not my feet! Got loads of compliments on them though. They get 2 stars because they look good, but one of the most painful boots in my collection. "
Review 18 for Impo Tadita Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: soonersusan
Location: Illinois
 January 22, 2013

Cuter in person!

" This was my first trip to a DSW store, not an online purchase, and I am GLAD I did! These boots are way cuter in person, than online, the colors are more accurate and you can see the textures (the soft suede-like upper and snakeskin-esque sides of the sole). Plu, they FIT, in the foot and around the calf, too. Wore 'em the very next day after buying them! "
Review 19 for Impo Tadita Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Tt11
Location: NJ
 January 15, 2013

Great boots!

" These boots look really sleek and fit well with skinny jeans. The wedges made it comfortable at first but after 2 hrs in these shoes, all I wanted to do was take them off as the (extensor) muscles of my ankles ached. Love the look and will keep it but will not wear it all day. "
Review 20 for Impo Tadita Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nicfar
Location: new jersey
 December 31, 2012

Outstanding

" This boot is outstanding it is comfortable and stylish. I defiantly is not a snow boot "