Customer Reviews for Impo Impo Tadita Wedge Boot

Impo Impo Tadita Wedge Boot

Impo Tadita Wedge Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(30 Reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (30 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
28 of 3093%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Impo Tadita Wedge Boot
Review 21 for Impo Tadita Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: daystar60
Location: Delaware
 December 29, 2012

Love, love, love it

"I bought this boots for my sister for Christmas and it was amazing to see her face light up when she opened it. I was drawn to the detail of the wedged heel and my sister love it."
Review 22 for Impo Tadita Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kalina
Location: Rancho Cucamonga
 December 26, 2012
"fits perfect, not to tight nor too loose ~true to size"
Review 23 for Impo Tadita Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: naye
Location: new york, new york
 December 25, 2012

this is THE boot!

"these boots are no joke fantabulous! they fit me legs perfectly! can't wait to wear them with my leggings - turning heads willl be the least of my problems."
Review 24 for Impo Tadita Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tessanoel42
Location: westland
 December 25, 2012

boot tastic !!

"The stretch in the calf area was perfect. It is hard for me to boots to fit my calves. Beautiful boot!!!"
Review 25 for Impo Tadita Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ellie0
Location: Texas
 December 21, 2012

nice

"really nice, stretches on the calfs"
Review 26 for Impo Tadita Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: ShoeAddict33
Location: San Francisco
 December 16, 2012

Love the wedge heel!

"Pros : The snakeskin pattern on the wedge heel is so cute!
Cons: The faux suede feels more like microfiber fabric and the calf is wide. I think my calves are well proportioned to my ankles and thighs but I can fit at least 3 fingers in the top of the boot.
"
Review 27 for Impo Tadita Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: redbone42
Location: Georgia
 December 8, 2012

nice boots

"These boots are nice!! I actually was comtemplating on sending them back because they are not at all the color that was pictured! Instead of the gray thats pictured, they are more of a brownish gray. So be cautious of that. But, overall, its a nice boot and they look good with a pair of skinny's!"
Review 28 for Impo Tadita Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ninth
Location: New York
 December 6, 2012

Attended a concert in these

"I've been interested in getting a pair of at least knee high wedge boots for a while. I have very muscular calves so it can be hard to zip some of the taller boots up. These ones were a slightly tight squeeze when I tucked jeans into them, but I wasn't completely uncomfortable. (Plus the tight fit gave me a very nice and sexy ankle/calf silhouette)
I wore these to a concert. We were late to the concert so I ran down six flights of stairs, across two NY blocks, then up another three flights, down another two. During the concert I was jumping up and down as well as dancing and I was still comfortable enough to walk back to my car.
I was a little sore by the end of the night, but I could have kept going. That says something about the comfort of these shoes! Especially with the heel height!"
Review 29 for Impo Tadita Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeLoverKC129
Location: Pennsylvania
 December 5, 2012

Fit like a Glove!

"When I saw these boots, I knew that I had to have them. I was not disappointed when I received them and tried them on. They are extremely comfortable and I have a wider calf that usually makes higher boots uncomfortable. Walking is also not an issue, I wore them all day at work including walking to/from a parking garage and they were still comfortable by the end of the day. Great purchase!"
Review 30 for Impo Tadita Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: share1ne
Location: ohio
 November 15, 2012

Love these boots

"They are very stylish and very comfortable to walk in. Everyone loves these boots. I am probably going to get them in black as well."
21-30 of 30