Customer Reviews for Impo Impo Tadita Wedge Boot

Impo Impo Tadita Wedge Boot

Impo Tadita Wedge Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(30 Reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (30 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
28 of 3093%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Impo Tadita Wedge Boot
Review 21 for Impo Tadita Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: daystar60
Location: Delaware
 December 29, 2012

Love, love, love it

" I bought this boots for my sister for Christmas and it was amazing to see her face light up when she opened it. I was drawn to the detail of the wedged heel and my sister love it. "
Review 22 for Impo Tadita Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kalina
Location: Rancho Cucamonga
 December 26, 2012
" fits perfect, not to tight nor too loose ~true to size "
Review 23 for Impo Tadita Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: naye
Location: new york, new york
 December 25, 2012

this is THE boot!

" these boots are no joke fantabulous! they fit me legs perfectly! can't wait to wear them with my leggings - turning heads willl be the least of my problems. "
Review 24 for Impo Tadita Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tessanoel42
Location: westland
 December 25, 2012

boot tastic !!

" The stretch in the calf area was perfect. It is hard for me to boots to fit my calves. Beautiful boot!!! "
Review 25 for Impo Tadita Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ellie0
Location: Texas
 December 21, 2012

nice

" really nice, stretches on the calfs "
Review 26 for Impo Tadita Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: ShoeAddict33
Location: San Francisco
 December 16, 2012

Love the wedge heel!

" Pros : The snakeskin pattern on the wedge heel is so cute!
Cons: The faux suede feels more like microfiber fabric and the calf is wide. I think my calves are well proportioned to my ankles and thighs but I can fit at least 3 fingers in the top of the boot.
"
Review 27 for Impo Tadita Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: redbone42
Location: Georgia
 December 8, 2012

nice boots

" These boots are nice!! I actually was comtemplating on sending them back because they are not at all the color that was pictured! Instead of the gray thats pictured, they are more of a brownish gray. So be cautious of that. But, overall, its a nice boot and they look good with a pair of skinny's! "
Review 28 for Impo Tadita Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ninth
Location: New York
 December 6, 2012

Attended a concert in these

" I've been interested in getting a pair of at least knee high wedge boots for a while. I have very muscular calves so it can be hard to zip some of the taller boots up. These ones were a slightly tight squeeze when I tucked jeans into them, but I wasn't completely uncomfortable. (Plus the tight fit gave me a very nice and sexy ankle/calf silhouette)
I wore these to a concert. We were late to the concert so I ran down six flights of stairs, across two NY blocks, then up another three flights, down another two. During the concert I was jumping up and down as well as dancing and I was still comfortable enough to walk back to my car.
I was a little sore by the end of the night, but I could have kept going. That says something about the comfort of these shoes! Especially with the heel height! "
Review 29 for Impo Tadita Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeLoverKC129
Location: Pennsylvania
 December 5, 2012

Fit like a Glove!

" When I saw these boots, I knew that I had to have them. I was not disappointed when I received them and tried them on. They are extremely comfortable and I have a wider calf that usually makes higher boots uncomfortable. Walking is also not an issue, I wore them all day at work including walking to/from a parking garage and they were still comfortable by the end of the day. Great purchase! "
Review 30 for Impo Tadita Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: share1ne
Location: ohio
 November 15, 2012

Love these boots

" They are very stylish and very comfortable to walk in. Everyone loves these boots. I am probably going to get them in black as well. "
21-30 of 30