Customer Reviews for White Mountain White Mountain Entrust Wide Calf Boot

White Mountain White Mountain Entrust Wide Calf Boot

White Mountain Entrust Wide Calf Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.727 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(33 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (33 reviews)
5 stars
25
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
33 of 33100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for White Mountain Entrust Wide Calf Boot
Review 21 for White Mountain Entrust Wide Calf Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HJSchuler
Location: Illinois
 October 26, 2012

Great value

"These boots are a great value for the price. I have been wanting grey suede boots for a while...and I found these. They are very comfortable and can be dressed up or dressed down."
Review 22 for White Mountain Entrust Wide Calf Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Maggieee
Location: Brooklyn, ny
 October 25, 2012
"I have huge calfs and I thought it was hopeless in finding boots. or when im lucky to find one i can only wear tights or else i wont fit into it. with this wide calf option, it solved all my boot problems. It's comfortable and I can scrunch my jeans in them! I haven't checked if its water proof though"
Review 23 for White Mountain Entrust Wide Calf Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ALR1969
Location: ST LOUIS
 October 18, 2012

Comfy Boots

"These boots fit perfectly...... They are soooo Comfy! Would recommend these to anyone who is looking for a stylish, comfy boot for the season!"
Review 24 for White Mountain Entrust Wide Calf Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: susanhb
Location: redmond wa
 October 15, 2012

comfy

"Comfy boot, casual or dress up, great for women needing wide calf boots."
Review 25 for White Mountain Entrust Wide Calf Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Hlg08
Location: Md
 October 13, 2012

Comfy boots

"Super cute & comfy"
Review 26 for White Mountain Entrust Wide Calf Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Qster15
Location: Rocky Hill, CT
 October 12, 2012

Finally a boot that fits!

"Great boot for wide calfs (16"+) and very stylish."
Review 27 for White Mountain Entrust Wide Calf Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Jennae
Location: Omaha
 October 10, 2012

Already getting compliments!

"The calf is wide enough and still looks cute. The material looks rich and the color is great!"
Review 28 for White Mountain Entrust Wide Calf Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rein
Location: Idaho
 October 9, 2012

Love!

"I have always had trouble finding boots to fit my larger calf. These fit fantastic and I sitll have room to tuck in jeans or leggings!!! They smelled a little weird when I opened the box but that disappeared. I ordered the gray, they are beautiful. I want them in the other colors now. Sole is great for winter. Love!"
Review 29 for White Mountain Entrust Wide Calf Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: buckeyegal
Location: North Canton, OH
 October 4, 2012

Cute and Comfy

"These boots are both attractive and comfortable. The boots are great for work or going out. The details around the ankles add to the appearance of the boots."
Review 30 for White Mountain Entrust Wide Calf Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KaPar
Location: Texas
 September 26, 2012

I Love Them!

"They are just as pretty in person as online. I love them! They fit true to size and very comfortable. The heel is a perfect height also. I am not a heel wearer, but it was enough to be pretty without being too high for me. Thanks, DSW!!!!!"
Review 31 for White Mountain Entrust Wide Calf Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoeloverof3
Location: Colorado
 September 16, 2012
"Boot fits like a glove!! Can't wait to wear them!!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for White Mountain Entrust Wide Calf Boot
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
( 4.5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3.5 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3.5 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-32 of 32