Customer Reviews for White Mountain White Mountain Entrust Wide Calf Boot

White Mountain White Mountain Entrust Wide Calf Boot

White Mountain Entrust Wide Calf Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.727 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(33 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (33 reviews)
5 stars
25
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
33 of 33100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for White Mountain Entrust Wide Calf Boot
Review 21 for White Mountain Entrust Wide Calf Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HJSchuler
Location: Illinois
 October 26, 2012

Great value

" These boots are a great value for the price. I have been wanting grey suede boots for a while...and I found these. They are very comfortable and can be dressed up or dressed down. "
Review 22 for White Mountain Entrust Wide Calf Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Maggieee
Location: Brooklyn, ny
 October 25, 2012
" I have huge calfs and I thought it was hopeless in finding boots. or when im lucky to find one i can only wear tights or else i wont fit into it. with this wide calf option, it solved all my boot problems. It's comfortable and I can scrunch my jeans in them! I haven't checked if its water proof though "
Review 23 for White Mountain Entrust Wide Calf Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ALR1969
Location: ST LOUIS
 October 18, 2012

Comfy Boots

" These boots fit perfectly...... They are soooo Comfy! Would recommend these to anyone who is looking for a stylish, comfy boot for the season! "
Review 24 for White Mountain Entrust Wide Calf Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: susanhb
Location: redmond wa
 October 15, 2012

comfy

" Comfy boot, casual or dress up, great for women needing wide calf boots. "
Review 25 for White Mountain Entrust Wide Calf Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Hlg08
Location: Md
 October 13, 2012

Comfy boots

" Super cute & comfy "
Review 26 for White Mountain Entrust Wide Calf Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Qster15
Location: Rocky Hill, CT
 October 12, 2012

Finally a boot that fits!

" Great boot for wide calfs (16"+) and very stylish. "
Review 27 for White Mountain Entrust Wide Calf Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Jennae
Location: Omaha
 October 10, 2012

Already getting compliments!

" The calf is wide enough and still looks cute. The material looks rich and the color is great! "
Review 28 for White Mountain Entrust Wide Calf Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rein
Location: Idaho
 October 9, 2012

Love!

" I have always had trouble finding boots to fit my larger calf. These fit fantastic and I sitll have room to tuck in jeans or leggings!!! They smelled a little weird when I opened the box but that disappeared. I ordered the gray, they are beautiful. I want them in the other colors now. Sole is great for winter. Love! "
Review 29 for White Mountain Entrust Wide Calf Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: buckeyegal
Location: North Canton, OH
 October 4, 2012

Cute and Comfy

" These boots are both attractive and comfortable. The boots are great for work or going out. The details around the ankles add to the appearance of the boots. "
Review 30 for White Mountain Entrust Wide Calf Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KaPar
Location: Texas
 September 26, 2012

I Love Them!

" They are just as pretty in person as online. I love them! They fit true to size and very comfortable. The heel is a perfect height also. I am not a heel wearer, but it was enough to be pretty without being too high for me. Thanks, DSW!!!!! "
Review 31 for White Mountain Entrust Wide Calf Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoeloverof3
Location: Colorado
 September 16, 2012
" Boot fits like a glove!! Can't wait to wear them!! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for White Mountain Entrust Wide Calf Boot
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
( 4.5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3.5 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3.5 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-32 of 32