Customer Reviews for White Mountain White Mountain Loon Wide Calf Boot

White Mountain White Mountain Loon Wide Calf Boot

White Mountain Loon Wide Calf Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.367 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(49 Reviews) 48
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (49 reviews)
5 stars
30
4 stars
11
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
2
46 of 4994%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for White Mountain Loon Wide Calf Boot
Review 41 for White Mountain Loon Wide Calf Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 000B
Location: CHICAGO
 October 26, 2012

VERY COMFY

"I bought these shoes for the wide calf and the look. They fit snug (which I like) on my calf and are comfy enough to walk around the city. Definitely not real leather, but you don't really notice unless you touch. and not many people touch them. :)"
Review 42 for White Mountain Loon Wide Calf Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SueJJ
Location: Boston, MA
 October 26, 2012

AWESOME!

"I found these at DSW downtown on my lunch break when I was looking for something to wear while my other boots are at the cobbler. These fit my calves PERFECTLY, which is rare. I was even able to zip them over my jeans (unheard of!)!!
They're slouchy, but with structure. The taupe is georgous and goes with everything. They appear to be well made so should last longer than 3 months like the last pair of boots I bought...
And at $50, what a steal!"
Review 43 for White Mountain Loon Wide Calf Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: danyele02
Location: Texarkana, TX
 October 25, 2012

Nice boots

"I liked the fit, though i didn't realize they would be so wide, but they are great with jeans! And I like the color."
Review 44 for White Mountain Loon Wide Calf Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Doundoun
Location: Brooklyn
 October 25, 2012

Very pleased

"At first I was very skeptical about buying it because of the reviews but why not try it and you can't beat the price. I just got it today and I am very happy that I brought it! Color is great, and fit my huge calfs perfectly!!! The smell is like new shoes but bare able. I would definitely recommend this to anybody that wants that nice riding boots and not spend too much money."
Review 45 for White Mountain Loon Wide Calf Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Vamann
Location: Princeton
 October 25, 2012

Love, Love, LOVE!!!!

"These boots are great!! I have a wider calf and these boots fit great! There is even some room left so I don't look like I've squeezed into them! They're perfect for fall! I love these boots and have considered buying them in different colors!"
Review 46 for White Mountain Loon Wide Calf Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: bbneufeld
Location: FL
 October 23, 2012

I love these!

"I wanted some boots that were stylish and comfortable and that would go with a myriad of outfits, and these do! I love them!"
Review 47 for White Mountain Loon Wide Calf Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: TeeT
Location: Philly
 October 18, 2012

FINALLY!!!!

"I've FINALLY found a riding boot that fits my ginormous (yes I know that's not a word. Just flow with me) calves!!! I think I know what I'll be wearing all winter!!"
Review 48 for White Mountain Loon Wide Calf Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jbolt09
Location: Johnstown, PA
 October 15, 2012

Lots of Compliments

"I love these boots! Everywhere I go, people are always complimenting them. Super comfy, go well with everything... Love, love, love! Only gripe-- a little "sqeaky." Haha."
Ratings-Only Reviews for White Mountain Loon Wide Calf Boot
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
5 out of 5
Very Comfy
41-49 of 49