Customer Reviews for Diba Diba Prentice Boot

Diba Diba Prentice Boot

Diba Prentice Boot
Average Customer Rating:
3.906 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(32 Reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (32 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
15
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
0
25 of 3278%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Diba Prentice Boot
Review 1 for Diba Prentice Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MrsMommyEsq
Location: Long Island, NY
 April 9, 2014

These boots were made for walking

"Cute boots that are comfy enough to wear during a 12 hour work shift."
Review 2 for Diba Prentice Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sakura
Location: Charlotte
 March 11, 2014

Different but still nice

"At first I was apprehensive about getting this boots because some had said how the finish wasn't all that nice but I am glad I didn't listen and decided to buy them. They are a little difficult when getting your foot in but they are comfortable. I also like how they sometimes look gray.."
Review 3 for Diba Prentice Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 4420
Location: Ct
 March 1, 2014
"Looks plastic."
Review 4 for Diba Prentice Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AshleyCH
Location: Colorado Springs, CO
 February 1, 2014

Surprisingly sturdy and comfortable

"I ordered these boots to replace my last pair of black boots. I attempted to break them in the first day I got them in the mail (Friday) and found they caused pain in my foot. Monday I wore them to work - in the snow. After about 15 min of the car heater warming them they fit perfectly, no more pain. They were sturdy in the snow and have fit like a charm ever since. They got a lot of attention too!"
Review 5 for Diba Prentice Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: adiamond
Location: Mo
 January 30, 2014

won't go over pants

"These are great with a skirt, but won't go over my pants since they don't zip up all the way. Couldn't quite get them pulled up all the way the first wearing, but that resolved after wearing them for a day."
Review 6 for Diba Prentice Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BleuLorax
Location: Connecticut
 January 23, 2014

Pirate Boots

"These boots are narrow and in the calf area, the leather is scrunched up and made my calves look bigger than they are. The folded-down piece reminds me of the boots pirates wear. My legs are long, so the higher shaft was good, but there are too many things I don't like about these to keep them."
Review 7 for Diba Prentice Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: angie543
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 December 27, 2013

Good shoes for going out, but can be uncomfortable

"I like these boots a lot. They are warm, and go great with a variety of outfits. However, my feet started hurting after about 2 hours due to the height of the heel."
Review 8 for Diba Prentice Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Luckycharms7
Location: Texas
 December 20, 2013

Love the Style

"I love that the boots come up to the knee rather than mid-calf and that they have a chunky heel instead of a stiletto heel. This scrunched up look would probably have to be one of my favorites. They arrived quickly when I ordered them, but I noticed the bottoms were a little scuffed up. I ordered a size 8. They were narrow so it was a tight fit width-wise, but roomy by the toes. The material looks a bit dull and light black. They could've chosen a better material, but of course the price would go up then. Overall, I'm really liking the boots and look forward to wearing them."
Review 9 for Diba Prentice Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ZooD
Location: Illinois
 November 25, 2013

Almost....

"I really liked the look of these boots. However...I always have a problem with these fitting in the calves and this pair was no exception. Yes...I got them on but it was a bit of a struggle. The top of the boot kept rubbing the back of my knee with every step. Getting them off was a bit of a struggle as well and decided to return instead of being unhappy. But sad to do so. If it came in a wide calf version I probably would have kept it."
Review 10 for Diba Prentice Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ConL
Location: St. Louis, MO
 November 18, 2013
"These boots were extremely comfortable. I wore them all day and my feet weren't the least bit sore."
Review 11 for Diba Prentice Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: jdett
Location: Las Vegas
 September 20, 2013
"A little difficult to get your foot into these"
Review 12 for Diba Prentice Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: pickly
Location: CA
 September 3, 2013

Not happy

"I've had other Diba boots in my usually 7.5 for this brad. That's exactly what I got for this, but it didn't fit at all. My feet were squished. Sadly they are going back. The material also kinda looks cheap and sad. Oh well..."
Review 13 for Diba Prentice Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: Mrsdpoulin
Location: Concord nh
 May 14, 2013
"These boots run very narrow!"
Review 14 for Diba Prentice Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LMoore
Location: Chicago
 March 29, 2013
"Love these boots! Does run a little big but for the most part decently comfortable."
Review 15 for Diba Prentice Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: avalova
Location: bethesda,md
 March 8, 2013

nice boot

"it lookes really nice and it is really comfortable. i got it half a size smaller and it was still great"
Review 16 for Diba Prentice Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jezzica
Location: Chatsworth
 March 2, 2013

Very cute and sexy.

"I love this boots. They're comfortable and can wear them with anything."
Review 17 for Diba Prentice Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Susanlynn
Location: Bensalem
 February 8, 2013
"I bought this pair of boots to replace the pair I already have that
are to the knee and I am happy to say that they are just as comfortable. I am happy with my purchase.
"
Review 18 for Diba Prentice Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jessieshoe
Location: Denver
 February 8, 2013

BOOTS

"I love these, they are just what I needed. A little hard to walk in at first, but they go with almost anything."
Review 19 for Diba Prentice Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: Sasha08
Location: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
 December 30, 2012
"I really liked this boot so I went to the store to try it on. I liked how it fit and thought it was very comfortable....However, the quality and material of this boot looked and felt so cheap! I could even see the glue around the heels / area of stitching. Although I adore the style of these boots, I decided not to purchase them because they looked extremely cheap."
Review 20 for Diba Prentice Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BigFootWithStyle
Location: MD
 December 29, 2012

Diba Prentice Basic Boot

"Great boot for the price. I like the suede version better... it's much sharper looking but the leather version is great too."