Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Ivy Platform Pump

Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Ivy Platform Pump

Audrey Brooke Ivy Platform Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.415 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(65 Reviews) 61
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (65 reviews)
5 stars
42
4 stars
13
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
2
58 of 6589%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Ivy Platform Pump
Review 1 for Audrey Brooke Ivy Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: San Francisco
 October 30, 2014

Pretty

" The hight is comfortable, and they look much better than I expected.
I never owned a pair platform pumps, as I did not like how they looked. I preferred stilettos, but found them uncomfortable after 3 hours. Knowing that I had a very long-lasting celebration to attend, I needed something more comfortable.
The only thing, they run a little bit big. I'm usually 7.5, and I had to exchange those for a 7. "
Review 2 for Audrey Brooke Ivy Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SmartySkirt
Location: Texas
 July 30, 2014

ADORABLE!

" I wear a size 8 shoe, and these fit true to size. I sometimes have trouble with peep toe shoes, as they tend to cramp my toes after standing for awhile. These shoes do not have that effect! Patent shoes sometimes give my heels blisters, but these are *very* comfortable, and I do not have blistered or cramped feet. The T-strap gives added support, making these shoes super comfy. The heel is a perfect height, and it is overall a sturdy, stable shoe. It is also a very classic, versatile style. I look forward to revamping outfits for work and date nights! "
Review 3 for Audrey Brooke Ivy Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ATrain8
Location: Minnesota
 July 26, 2014

So great that I ordered another pair in black.

" I needed a nude pair of shoes for a wedding. I was looking for heels and wanted something comfy. "
Review 4 for Audrey Brooke Ivy Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Itsy2181
Location: Bay Shore, NY
 June 26, 2014

Cute shoe but...

" The peep toe is a little small. I wore them once and my big toes have blisters. Very narrow "
Review 5 for Audrey Brooke Ivy Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TTTT0808
Location: Charlotte, NC
 June 17, 2014

My favorites!

" I bought these in black and beige. I love a patent leather pump and these are perfect. The strap is very cute and makes it very comfy to walk in. The heel is high, but it is manageable because it has a nice platform, but they don't look chunky or clunky. I wore them all day at work. "
Review 6 for Audrey Brooke Ivy Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TStylz
Location: Baltimore
 June 16, 2014

Stylishly Comfy

" I bought the navy patent leather to go with my navy dress pants and they are gorgeous. Every time I wear them, I receive a lot of compliments at work. These shoes are extremely comfortable and I can wear them from work to happy hour. "
Review 7 for Audrey Brooke Ivy Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeLoverMS
Location: New Jersey
 May 31, 2014

Amazing shoes!

" I rarely ever write reviews, so I truly LOVE these shoes. These shoes are incredibly comfortable and look beautiful! I can stand for a very long time in them and won't have the feeling of needing to amputate my feet! I get many compliments on them, too! "
Review 8 for Audrey Brooke Ivy Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Faye4ka
Location: PA
 May 29, 2014

So comfy

" I'm always jealous of Carrie Bradshaw running in heels, but these are so comfortable you could run in them if you need. I got the nude color, they match everything and look amazing. "
Review 9 for Audrey Brooke Ivy Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KelBell7921
Location: Berea, Ohio
 May 22, 2014

Awesome Shoe

" I love Audry Brooke shoes. They are so comfortable and let me tell you, I am not one to say any heel is comfortable. These are great shoes!!! I usually wear an 8 1/2 but I went with a size 9 and they are perfect. "
Review 10 for Audrey Brooke Ivy Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kristin67
Location: Florida
 May 17, 2014

Loved it UNTIL IT FELL APART after ONE wear!

" I put this shoe on and thought, YES! Finally, a wide width comfortable heel. BUT I wore them to a meeting and went to put them on again the next day AND the buckle was in shreds!! Completely shredded, non-functioning, unwearable. I tried to post a picture but the site upload wasn't working so I gave up. Very disappointed because I like it. So, I'm going to give them the benefit of the doubt, return them, and give them another try.... I will repost after I find out whether DSW stands behind this return and the product stands next time. "
Review 11 for Audrey Brooke Ivy Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoeperson64
Location: NJ
 May 5, 2014

super comfortable

" I can run around all day in these at work. After a few hours, they start to feel just a smidge tight on my bigger foot, but doesn't really bother me. When I tried these on at the store, I was amazed at how good they felt. "
Review 12 for Audrey Brooke Ivy Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Applesbrown
Location: Jamaica
 April 30, 2014

Love this shoe

" I love this shoe so much ... wish I got it in red too. "
Review 13 for Audrey Brooke Ivy Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SunShyne08
Location: Albany, GA
 April 29, 2014

Great Patent Leather Pump

" This peep toe pump is true to size. I ordered my regular size of 8.5 and it fits perfectly in this M width. Great shoes to go dancing in. I love them! "
Review 14 for Audrey Brooke Ivy Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dfwehrl
Location: Brookline, MA
 April 28, 2014

SO many compliments!

" I love these shoes! I wore the navy to a bridal shower and received so many compliments. They were easy to walk in and I did not feel uncomfortable in them after hours of standing. This was a great purchase! "
Review 15 for Audrey Brooke Ivy Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoesDevil
Location: Dallas, TX
 April 22, 2014
" I love them. I ordered these in dark navy color and they are beautiful. I will order another pair in different color. They are perfect/cute for work. "
Review 16 for Audrey Brooke Ivy Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sperry10
Location: DSW is Colorado Blvd
 April 15, 2014
" I love them, I've almost used them for the whole day, and I was walking and carrying stuff and didn't get tired whatsoever! definitely, the best high heels, to go out dancing or to work! "
Review 17 for Audrey Brooke Ivy Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RoseyFeet
Location: Orange, CA
 April 14, 2014

Beautful and Comfortable!

" This shoe was hard to find in my size (6 1/2) and the color (black) I wanted, but I lucked out in one of the DSW stores. I was surprised how comfortable this shoe is even with the 4 inch heel. The hidden 3/4 inch platform definitely makes a difference in comfort without detracting from the shoe's elegant style. "
Review 18 for Audrey Brooke Ivy Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: steanybeany
Location: Brighton, MI
 April 2, 2014

Cute shoe for spring outfits!

" While I don't recommend this shoe for long distance walking or standing for long periods of time, it is absolutely perfect for the office with so many of the adorable navy outfits that are out this spring. "
Review 19 for Audrey Brooke Ivy Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Susoes
Location: Germantown, tn
 March 26, 2014

Sexy meet comfort

" I bought these in navy and would love to find them in red. Can't find them anywhere "
Review 20 for Audrey Brooke Ivy Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jcap479
Location: Tampa
 May 18, 2013
" Love these!! One of my favorite purchases from DSW. They are so stylish and sexy, yet super comfortable! I wear these to work where I am on my feet all day with no problem. "