Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Ivy Platform Pump

Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Ivy Platform Pump

Audrey Brooke Ivy Platform Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.415 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(65 Reviews) 61
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (65 reviews)
5 stars
42
4 stars
13
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
2
58 of 6589%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Ivy Platform Pump
Review 21 for Audrey Brooke Ivy Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KatelynS
Location: Washington, DC
 May 7, 2013
" Wore these to a cocktail event. Got lots of compliments and they were comfy. Love that they are classy yet edgy with the peep toe. Great buy. Very glad I purchased these "
Review 22 for Audrey Brooke Ivy Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Iluvsandles
Location: Florida
 May 4, 2013

Airport Comfortable

" I got these shoes for work. They go great with all kinds of pants, skirts & dresses. These get my airport comfortable rating-meaning I could walk all over the airport & stand in long lines & still be comfortable in them. I usually have them on for about 10-12hrs (fyi-I wear heels min.3" regularly). They are also perfect for anyone who has trouble with shoes slipping in the heel. My heel seems to be very narrow and slips in & out (making it difficult to keep shoes on) of MANY shoes. The strap across the front is a true buckle & can be tighten or loosened as needed. I love the Mary Jane look! "
Review 23 for Audrey Brooke Ivy Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: marciab
Location: Florida
 April 29, 2013

Love these!

" These shoes are so comfortable that on my first time wearing them, I wasn't even worried that I hadn't broken them in. They'll be a staple in my wardrobe. "
Review 24 for Audrey Brooke Ivy Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: micsdiana
Location: Houston
 April 20, 2013

Love!

" I got these shoes in red and loved them so much I got a second pair in black. I always feel confident and sexy wearing them and I always get compliments. "
Review 25 for Audrey Brooke Ivy Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KWood1
Location: Atlanta GA
 April 19, 2013

Great Peep Toe

" This is a very classy shoe. Heel just high enough to be comfortable but not sky high. After a little breaking in period, these are one of my favorite shoes, Dress up jeans or wear to work, very versatile. "
Review 26 for Audrey Brooke Ivy Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DeeBeach
Location: Cocoa Beach
 April 19, 2013

Hot Hot Hot

" Not only are these shoes sexy, but they are actually quite comfortable. Love the dark red and get tons of compliments on them. Definitely a winner. "
Review 27 for Audrey Brooke Ivy Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: Kara1507
Location: Richmond,VA
 April 17, 2013

classic

" These shoes are very comfy and classic. You can wear them with anything. They are taller than they look in the picture. "
Review 28 for Audrey Brooke Ivy Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MiriamJ23
Location: CA
 April 15, 2013

Great

" True to size, very cute, LOVE THEM. These shoes are comfy and stylish. "
Review 29 for Audrey Brooke Ivy Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Dara76
Location: Pennsville NJ
 April 5, 2013

great color...

" but that is about it, not comfy at all and run a little small "
Review 30 for Audrey Brooke Ivy Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: twhitaker
Location: College Station, TX
 April 1, 2013
" I bought these shoes to add to my professional attire and I love them! I have only worn them once but they were very comfortable! "
Review 31 for Audrey Brooke Ivy Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KristalX
Location: Bristow, VA
 March 28, 2013

Hot, but didn't sit right

" The shoe itself fit well, and was very attractive, but the T-strap didn't sit properly on my foot. It was just a little too long and would bump outwards. "
Review 32 for Audrey Brooke Ivy Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Leeha
Location: Omaha
 March 23, 2013
" Love the shoes. Wore them to work and they are very cute with jeans or a skirt. Would definitely recommend "
Review 33 for Audrey Brooke Ivy Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Megs33
Location: Houston, TX
 March 20, 2013

classic red

" This is a classic red - love the heel - great height. Amazing Mary Jane and sweet peep toe - this shoe fits wonderfully and the color is a classic red! "
Review 34 for Audrey Brooke Ivy Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bart62
Location: ny
 March 17, 2013

GREAT SHOE

" Great shoe for the money! Not too high and comfortable yet very stylish! "
Review 35 for Audrey Brooke Ivy Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: SSCB
Location: Ocala Fl
 March 17, 2013
" OMG!! The best and comfy shoe for the office or a night out. Really, add these shoes to your closet today. A must have! "
Review 36 for Audrey Brooke Ivy Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mdpugh
Location: Muncie, IN
 March 12, 2013
" Love! Dorothy would envy these red, peep toe, Mary Janes. These are definitely my grad school graduation shoes "
Review 37 for Audrey Brooke Ivy Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: IHaveHotFeet
Location: Florida
 March 8, 2013

Red = blazing HOT!!!

" I wanted to look hot while still looking professional and this shoe completed the look. I can wear pants or skirts and still look 'finished' while carrying out my tasks in comfort. I haven't had an issue with DSW shoes yet. They've all exceeded my expectations. Great looking quality shoes, with perfect fit. "
Review 38 for Audrey Brooke Ivy Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Friends2469
Location: Pataskala
 March 8, 2013

These aren't Dorothy’s shoes!

" These hot red heels are fantastic! Put them on and immediately received compliments. Nice and comfortable even with the higher heel. Wear them with skirts or dress up a pair of jeans. Welcome to OZ! "
Review 39 for Audrey Brooke Ivy Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: G8rgrl47
Location: FL
 March 8, 2013

Classic pump

" The red is the perfect shade. A little wide, but still fits an average width foot well. Very pretty and classically styled shoe. "
Review 40 for Audrey Brooke Ivy Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Fatima17011
Location: PA
 March 7, 2013

Love em!

" I love these shoes. Just got them this morning and wore them to work. They're comfy! Order half a size up! And yes they're a little wide. If you have narrow feet definitely won't work. If you have average or wide feet you will love these. Look great with a black outfit. "