Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Ivy Platform Pump

Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Ivy Platform Pump

Audrey Brooke Ivy Platform Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.397 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(63 Reviews) 59
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (63 reviews)
5 stars
40
4 stars
13
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
2
56 of 6389%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Ivy Platform Pump
Review 21 for Audrey Brooke Ivy Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: marciab
Location: Florida
 April 29, 2013

Love these!

"These shoes are so comfortable that on my first time wearing them, I wasn't even worried that I hadn't broken them in. They'll be a staple in my wardrobe."
Review 22 for Audrey Brooke Ivy Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: micsdiana
Location: Houston
 April 20, 2013

Love!

"I got these shoes in red and loved them so much I got a second pair in black. I always feel confident and sexy wearing them and I always get compliments."
Review 23 for Audrey Brooke Ivy Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KWood1
Location: Atlanta GA
 April 19, 2013

Great Peep Toe

"This is a very classy shoe. Heel just high enough to be comfortable but not sky high. After a little breaking in period, these are one of my favorite shoes, Dress up jeans or wear to work, very versatile."
Review 24 for Audrey Brooke Ivy Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DeeBeach
Location: Cocoa Beach
 April 19, 2013

Hot Hot Hot

"Not only are these shoes sexy, but they are actually quite comfortable. Love the dark red and get tons of compliments on them. Definitely a winner."
Review 25 for Audrey Brooke Ivy Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: Kara1507
Location: Richmond,VA
 April 17, 2013

classic

"These shoes are very comfy and classic. You can wear them with anything. They are taller than they look in the picture."
Review 26 for Audrey Brooke Ivy Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MiriamJ23
Location: CA
 April 15, 2013

Great

"True to size, very cute, LOVE THEM. These shoes are comfy and stylish."
Review 27 for Audrey Brooke Ivy Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Dara76
Location: Pennsville NJ
 April 5, 2013

great color...

"but that is about it, not comfy at all and run a little small"
Review 28 for Audrey Brooke Ivy Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: twhitaker
Location: College Station, TX
 April 1, 2013
"I bought these shoes to add to my professional attire and I love them! I have only worn them once but they were very comfortable!"
Review 29 for Audrey Brooke Ivy Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KristalX
Location: Bristow, VA
 March 28, 2013

Hot, but didn't sit right

"The shoe itself fit well, and was very attractive, but the T-strap didn't sit properly on my foot. It was just a little too long and would bump outwards."
Review 30 for Audrey Brooke Ivy Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Leeha
Location: Omaha
 March 23, 2013
"Love the shoes. Wore them to work and they are very cute with jeans or a skirt. Would definitely recommend"
Review 31 for Audrey Brooke Ivy Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Megs33
Location: Houston, TX
 March 20, 2013

classic red

"This is a classic red - love the heel - great height. Amazing Mary Jane and sweet peep toe - this shoe fits wonderfully and the color is a classic red!"
Review 32 for Audrey Brooke Ivy Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bart62
Location: ny
 March 17, 2013

GREAT SHOE

"Great shoe for the money! Not too high and comfortable yet very stylish!"
Review 33 for Audrey Brooke Ivy Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: SSCB
Location: Ocala Fl
 March 17, 2013
"OMG!! The best and comfy shoe for the office or a night out. Really, add these shoes to your closet today. A must have!"
Review 34 for Audrey Brooke Ivy Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mdpugh
Location: Muncie, IN
 March 12, 2013
"Love! Dorothy would envy these red, peep toe, Mary Janes. These are definitely my grad school graduation shoes"
Review 35 for Audrey Brooke Ivy Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: IHaveHotFeet
Location: Florida
 March 8, 2013

Red = blazing HOT!!!

"I wanted to look hot while still looking professional and this shoe completed the look. I can wear pants or skirts and still look 'finished' while carrying out my tasks in comfort. I haven't had an issue with DSW shoes yet. They've all exceeded my expectations. Great looking quality shoes, with perfect fit."
Review 36 for Audrey Brooke Ivy Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Friends2469
Location: Pataskala
 March 8, 2013

These aren't Dorothy’s shoes!

"These hot red heels are fantastic! Put them on and immediately received compliments. Nice and comfortable even with the higher heel. Wear them with skirts or dress up a pair of jeans. Welcome to OZ!"
Review 37 for Audrey Brooke Ivy Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: G8rgrl47
Location: FL
 March 8, 2013

Classic pump

"The red is the perfect shade. A little wide, but still fits an average width foot well. Very pretty and classically styled shoe."
Review 38 for Audrey Brooke Ivy Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Fatima17011
Location: PA
 March 7, 2013

Love em!

"I love these shoes. Just got them this morning and wore them to work. They're comfy! Order half a size up! And yes they're a little wide. If you have narrow feet definitely won't work. If you have average or wide feet you will love these. Look great with a black outfit."
Review 39 for Audrey Brooke Ivy Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: VeroRdz
Location: Grapevine, TX
 March 4, 2013
"Cute and comfy. Great for work!"
Review 40 for Audrey Brooke Ivy Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Slicknena
Location: Miami
 March 3, 2013

Mediocre

"Runs a little big. Not vey flattering."