Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Ivy Platform Pump

Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Ivy Platform Pump

Audrey Brooke Ivy Platform Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.426 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(68 Reviews) 64
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (68 reviews)
5 stars
44
4 stars
14
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
2
61 of 6890%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Ivy Platform Pump
Review 41 for Audrey Brooke Ivy Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Friends2469
Location: Pataskala
 March 8, 2013

These aren't Dorothy’s shoes!

" These hot red heels are fantastic! Put them on and immediately received compliments. Nice and comfortable even with the higher heel. Wear them with skirts or dress up a pair of jeans. Welcome to OZ! "
Review 42 for Audrey Brooke Ivy Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: G8rgrl47
Location: FL
 March 8, 2013

Classic pump

" The red is the perfect shade. A little wide, but still fits an average width foot well. Very pretty and classically styled shoe. "
Review 43 for Audrey Brooke Ivy Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Fatima17011
Location: PA
 March 7, 2013

Love em!

" I love these shoes. Just got them this morning and wore them to work. They're comfy! Order half a size up! And yes they're a little wide. If you have narrow feet definitely won't work. If you have average or wide feet you will love these. Look great with a black outfit. "
Review 44 for Audrey Brooke Ivy Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: VeroRdz
Location: Grapevine, TX
 March 4, 2013
" Cute and comfy. Great for work! "
Review 45 for Audrey Brooke Ivy Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Slicknena
Location: Miami
 March 3, 2013

Mediocre

" Runs a little big. Not vey flattering. "
Review 46 for Audrey Brooke Ivy Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Dianoo
Location: Owings Mills
 February 27, 2013

Audrey Brooke Ivy Pump

" I love this shoes better than I expected to. They are so pretty and very comfortable.They will go all year round. Price was awesome also "
Review 47 for Audrey Brooke Ivy Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: grosse pointe
 February 24, 2013

so comfy

" i usually dont like big heels but this is amazing, ordered in black too! "
Review 48 for Audrey Brooke Ivy Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: goodshoesopenalldoors
Location: NC
 February 22, 2013
" I ordered these shoes online. The color is true to online, a pretty patent burgandy. The fit was true to size, but I didn't enjoy the size of the peep toe - showed just a bit too much toe for my liking. Other than that it's a cute shoe. "
Review 49 for Audrey Brooke Ivy Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Robinthefastlane
Location: Texas
 February 22, 2013

High, cute and comfy!!

" I am very short and have a small but wide foot so I am always on the look out for a shoe that comes in size 5- 5.5 that runs wide. Since I work down town, comfort in a dress shoe is very important. This shoe fit perfectly and I was able to run around the office with no pain, unbelievable since the heel is quite high! Love, love, love this shoe!! "
Review 50 for Audrey Brooke Ivy Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Denilou
Location: Rialto California
 February 20, 2013

a step into nostalgic comfort

" Ok I love the look, color, style as well as the comfort. I think I was made to be born in the forties, I love lucy and all of her adorable shoes. Thank God I wasnt but, the comfort level feel and look of sophistication is what caught my eye. I love it
Thank you DSW
"
Review 51 for Audrey Brooke Ivy Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: semorningstar
Location: Virginia Beach, Va
 February 19, 2013
" These shoes are so hot! I love them! I have them in red and I'm going to get them in black. "
Review 52 for Audrey Brooke Ivy Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: emilystip
Location: Michigan
 February 4, 2013

Cute!

" These are really really cute pumps! I love the Maryjane look - They go great with any outfit. They're not the comfiest though... I had to buy the gel inserts to make them a little more comfortable. I also had to buy the grippy things for the bottom because they were really slippery! "
Review 53 for Audrey Brooke Ivy Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tosyne
Location: chitown
 February 3, 2013

great shoe

" I saw this shoe at a dsw store and i loved it immediately. i bought them and when a friend saw it she wanted one too. the shoe is true to its size and very comfortable. "
Review 54 for Audrey Brooke Ivy Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mcgwithsmiles
Location: Fort Worth, TX
 January 31, 2013

Adorable!

" I had the same pair of t-strap black heels for years, and they were getting really run down. I need black heels often for what I do, and these were a perfect fit for what I was looking for. Comfortable, fashionable, and a great height! "
Review 55 for Audrey Brooke Ivy Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: BiancaR
Location: Las Vegas
 January 30, 2013

Very Comfy

" I went to dsw last week and tried these on and i have to say I was surprised. They are true to size, sturdy (snug fit) and very comfy - i walked around the store for a solid 5 min on and off the carpet with no issues. Also they are very sexy. "
Review 56 for Audrey Brooke Ivy Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ChelseaH
Location: Lawrenceville
 January 18, 2013

Fantastic

" I love the color of the shoe, I think it's a very pretty red. I actually bought these shoes a size too big because my feet are wide and they fit and stay on wonderfully because of the straps. "
Review 57 for Audrey Brooke Ivy Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ZinGirl
Location: SoCal
 December 30, 2012

Looks can be deceiving.

" This shoe is gorgeous especialy in the red, and t-straps are usually a winner for me. I was so excited to get these, but they did not work for me. They run wide on the top, but the sole is still narrow, so they were uncomfortable to stand or walk in. Also, the t-strap is very thin and delicate looking. Usually t-straps are flattering on me, but these made my legs look chunky. "
Review 58 for Audrey Brooke Ivy Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoefanatic1231
Location: Baltimore, MD
 December 28, 2012
" I've been looking for some type of burgundy heel for awhile, but wanted a Mary Jane or t-strap style. These definitely are perfect for the specific dress I wanted these for as well as other outfits I know I could come up with. Other reviews suggested the hole for your toes is a little wide, which they are, so I ordered a 5.5 instead of a six and they fit perfectly. "
Review 59 for Audrey Brooke Ivy Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kera
Location: Fl
 December 18, 2012

Nice Christmas gift

" Bought these for my sister who loves T-strap heels. They look well-made and comfortable. I'm sure she will love them. "
Review 60 for Audrey Brooke Ivy Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KAM18
Location: Anaheim, CA
 December 3, 2012

Love at First Sight

" I absolutely love these shoes - not only stylish, but comfy too! I wore them out with jeans and a sweater & received so many complements. They also made it through a day at work, no pain at the end of the day! Dress them up or wear them semi-casual, either way they're gorgeous!! "