Customer Reviews for Liz Claiborne Liz Claiborne Lark Boot

Liz Claiborne Liz Claiborne Lark Boot

Liz Claiborne Lark Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.513 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(39 Reviews) 39
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (39 reviews)
5 stars
23
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
38 of 3997%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Liz Claiborne Lark Boot
Review 1 for Liz Claiborne Lark Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: xueping
Location: Florida, Orlando
 March 25, 2013

love it

" gorgeous and comfortable "
Review 2 for Liz Claiborne Lark Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Pella
Location: Indianapolis,Indiana
 March 18, 2013

Love my new boots

" Recently ordered first time from DSW. Wanted black dress boots with a heel, but not to high. Ordered Liz Claiborne Lark Boots. Love,love ,love them. Good quality, perfect size fit. Very comfortable and dressy looking. I give this product a 5 star value rating. "
Review 3 for Liz Claiborne Lark Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TamWill
Location: Conroe, TX
 March 8, 2013

Boots are super

" These boots never needed breaking in and have never bothered my feet. I am all about comfort and nothing is worse than bothersome shoes/boots. I wear these all day at work. "
Review 4 for Liz Claiborne Lark Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: wrenny
Location: nj
 February 5, 2013

Lovely

" These boots are so stylish. I've had compliments every time I've worn them. The button detailing makes all the difference. I was concerned about how pointy the toe was but it turned out not to be weird. The calves fit me perfectly (13 inches). That might be small on some people. The lower heel is nice and make them comfortable and easy to walk in. "
Review 5 for Liz Claiborne Lark Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: JulzB
Location: Lititz, PA
 February 3, 2013

Perfect!

" Classy boot, nice design. Perfect fit. "
Review 6 for Liz Claiborne Lark Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: windajane
Location: Bronx, NY
 January 23, 2013

stylish boots!

" I wasn't sure about these boots at first because I wanted black calf-fitting boots and they were chocolate brown, but I'm so glad I bought them because they are a lovely dark brown shade that goes with everything and the button detail at the top and on the ankle gives them a classy look. The heel height is perfect and they're comfortable for wear all day. I wear them to work with a suit and they look great and I've received compliments on these boots. Although they are faux leather, it doesn't take away from their look at all. Would recommend! "
Review 7 for Liz Claiborne Lark Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Drumloca
Location: Oregon
 January 21, 2013

My new favorite winter boots!

" The detailing on these boots is what makes them different from everyone else's--I have had so many compliments whenever I wear them with skirts!
Comfortable and stylish!
"
Review 8 for Liz Claiborne Lark Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Maedel
Location: San Antonio
 January 20, 2013
" Boots are super stylish with vintage detail. Too wide at top of calf to wear under slacks and jeans. If wear skinny jeans and leggings great accessory. "
Review 9 for Liz Claiborne Lark Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Interrogator
Location: Houston, Texas
 January 17, 2013

cute, but very dark

" Loved the style of the boot. The fit was perfect, too. Nice and comfy. But the shoe is extremely dark brown. Almost borderline black. The brown was too dark for the outfits that I wanted to wear the boots with, so I returned them. Otherwise great boot. "
Review 10 for Liz Claiborne Lark Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Kailin
Location: Arlington, VA
 January 17, 2013

New favorite black boots

" I have been on the search for black dress boots for over a year when I had to say good-bye to my last pair of black boots (also from DSW). As a commuter, these are the perfect heel height to walk from the train to the office and back. Stylish with a skirt or dress (the small buttons are a nice touch) or with a pair of dress pants. The boot doesn't get "slouchy" and maintains a nice appearance. I usually need a wide but these boots are just enough and I can go 12 hours in them. Very happy with this purchase. "
Review 11 for Liz Claiborne Lark Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: gurl
Location: tx
 December 31, 2012

short heel

" the heel is short so that makes these great everyday boots. The calf is a little big on me, even over jeans. "
Review 12 for Liz Claiborne Lark Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoesmakemefeelgood
Location: Colorado Springs
 December 26, 2012
" These boots are incredibly comfy. Perfect for work or out on the town. "
Review 13 for Liz Claiborne Lark Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: A2ma
Location: New York
 December 22, 2012
" I bought these in brown, love the button detailing. I found the calves to be a nice fit, I'm on the smaller side, but over jeans there's only about a fingers room left, not too big. "
Review 14 for Liz Claiborne Lark Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Neisee
Location: Cincinnati
 December 20, 2012

Lark Boots

" I purchased these boots in black and I love love them so I went out and purchased them again in browm. I wear them all day and night and they are very comfortable. "
Review 15 for Liz Claiborne Lark Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: stinkypig
Location: New York
 December 14, 2012
" I really like the button detailing, but the shaft is too wide for my calves so I will have to return them. "
Review 16 for Liz Claiborne Lark Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: JulianneMVO
Location: Annapolis
 December 14, 2012
" They look super cute, but didn't end up fitting right. They were too small in the toe, but too big in the calf. So they ended up going back. "
Review 17 for Liz Claiborne Lark Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: MAE2012
Location: Idaho
 December 9, 2012

LOVE THESE!

" These are the perfecft boot for work or going out. The heel is just the right height to get your jeans off the ground but won't kill your feet. The buttons on the side make it cute to wear with a skirt too. They are really comfortable. "
Review 18 for Liz Claiborne Lark Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Dani2248
Location: Ohio
 December 9, 2012

Great boots

" Love the boots, had to go up a half size from normal though, they seem to run small "
Review 19 for Liz Claiborne Lark Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: JJohansen
Location: Utah
 November 30, 2012
" These boots are great. I love the detail of the buttons. I ordered a size 7 which is my usual size. They fit great as long as I wear just nylons or a VERY this sock. If I do wear a thicker sock it just pinches at the toes. So if you are planning on wearing them with a sock you may want to order up a 1/2 size. Other than that I love them. "
Review 20 for Liz Claiborne Lark Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Gmsale
Location: Maryland
 November 30, 2012

Good Quality But Returning

" I liked the overall look and feel of the boots but I have slim calves (12") and have been looking for the right fit. Even with jeans on, the circumference was too big so I am sending these back "