Customer Reviews for Liz Claiborne Liz Claiborne Lark Boot

Liz Claiborne Liz Claiborne Lark Boot

Liz Claiborne Lark Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.513 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(39 Reviews) 39
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (39 reviews)
5 stars
23
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
38 of 3997%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Liz Claiborne Lark Boot
Review 21 for Liz Claiborne Lark Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: RochelleGS
Location: St. Louis
 November 27, 2012

sleek and comfy

" Just spent the whole day in these and no complaints from my generally sensitive feet. Heels are just high enough to make these look dressy but low enough that they don't stress your feet. Contrary to what other reviewers have said, I found the calf wider than many standard width boots--but that suits me and my ample calves just fine. Unlike some wider calf boots, these are neatly tailored around the ankle for a beautiful sleek line, which is enhanced by the sheen of the material. My only complaint is that it's not actually leather, but I suppose it will resist bad weather better this way. Definitely my go-to for looks and comfort this winter. "
Review 22 for Liz Claiborne Lark Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JodieTn
Location: TN
 November 24, 2012

Great Boots - love them!

" These boots are great. Good heel height . . . Not too high or low. Very comfortable. I work 9 hour days in the office and usually have these boots on for about 12 hours total. No complaints here. I actually have them in black and brown because I love them so much. "
Review 23 for Liz Claiborne Lark Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Irisstorm
Location: Massachusetts
 November 22, 2012

Sexy boots!

" I have these boots in the "lark" color, which is similar to a deep maroon. They are a little narrow/tight around the calf, and I don't have big calves. They are comfortable though, and the heel is small enough to not be uncomfortable after a day of walking around. When I tried on both boots at the store, on the lark you were able to see the cute buttons on the side, but in the black they weren't that noticeable. "
Review 24 for Liz Claiborne Lark Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoeglutten
Location: Seattle
 November 21, 2012

OMG - Comfy Heels

" OK, so they are not that high... but still, I walked the city all night long in these the first time I wore them and the WERE COMFORTABLE! Amazed! "
Review 25 for Liz Claiborne Lark Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BethLovesShoes12
Location: Aurora, IL
 November 12, 2012

LOVE these!

" I love these boots - I have skinny legs, and normally float in knee high boots, but these fit my calves perfectly. It's a very pretty dark chocolate color, almost black. Probably would not work to tuck jeans into, unless you have super skinny legs or jeggings. I'm wearing them with fleece lined tights and no socks - don't think I'd fit socks because the foot and ankle is snug. "
Review 26 for Liz Claiborne Lark Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: acfavorite
Location: Egg Harbor Township
 November 10, 2012

Good for work, nice heel

" I have worn these boots to work and on dates and love them! Comfy with a nice heel height. The upper part fits around my calves nicely. "
Review 27 for Liz Claiborne Lark Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bootshocraze
Location: ATLANTA
 November 8, 2012
" If you are a boot lover,these pairs are a must have...very comfortable,stylish and adorable....would recommend my friends to get me the other color lol...I wasnt happy wth the price initially but once I wore them, the thought never occured to my mind...definitely worth it. "
Review 28 for Liz Claiborne Lark Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LizzyMcGuire
Location: Minnesota
 October 31, 2012
" I've never had a pair of boots so comfortable! The buttons are chic and adorable, and the heel is a perfect height for work or dressy functions. I would recommend this boot to a friend and have gotten a lot of compliments on them. "
Review 29 for Liz Claiborne Lark Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: princesschris79
Location: OKC
 October 28, 2012

Simple Classic Boot

" This boot has a classic design that looks good with everything. Unlike some boots, it doesn't put pressure on the wrong part of the ball of your foot. "
Review 30 for Liz Claiborne Lark Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: newvintageaprons
Location: Cincinnati, Ohio
 October 26, 2012

So elegant!

" Lovely boot! It is very slim at calf. Perfect fit! "
Review 31 for Liz Claiborne Lark Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: lmno74
Location: Newport, RI
 October 26, 2012

Very Ladylike :)

" Purchased these boots in brown first and loved them so much that I decided to get them in black as well. I have been looking for a "feminine style" boot without a crazy heel on it for a long time and these are perfect. "
Review 32 for Liz Claiborne Lark Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MiFU
Location: nj
 October 26, 2012
" FANTASTIC boots. Very comfortable. "
Review 33 for Liz Claiborne Lark Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: hillb
Location: Online
 October 25, 2012
" Very classy yet functional. The heel is a perfect height. You can dress them up or down. Versatility is great! "
Review 34 for Liz Claiborne Lark Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Sunnygg
Location: Nebraska
 October 23, 2012

Classy Boot

" Liz Claiborne...this boot was a good choice. Classy and comfortable. The color is a dark rich brown. "
Review 35 for Liz Claiborne Lark Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: estersa
Location: Roselle, NJ
 October 22, 2012

Love the Fit!

" I LOVE my boots!!!! Finally a pair of knee height boots that fit my leg & calf without a gap. There comfortable, stylish, and the heel height is perfect for all day wear. Dress it up or dress it down. "
Review 36 for Liz Claiborne Lark Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JenM70
Location: Poconos, PA
 October 13, 2012

Love 'em

" Love these boots. extremely comfortable, great for work or casual. "
Review 37 for Liz Claiborne Lark Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: CeciliaT
Location: Boston
 October 7, 2012

too wide at the top of the calf

" These are really stylish & comfortable boots but I'm very petite & they're way too wide at the top of the calf for me - they may fit others better. "
Review 38 for Liz Claiborne Lark Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Awesomeboot
Location: Bossier City, LA
 October 1, 2012

Liz Claiborne Lark Boot

" This boot is fabulous!!! From the first day I wore it, it never hurt my feet and that's saying alot because I have bunions on the sides of both feet. LOVE IT, LOVE IT, LOVE IT. I will buy more of Liz Claborne. "
Review 39 for Liz Claiborne Lark Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nickels5
Location: Madison
 September 24, 2012
" This boot is a very dark brown, can almost look black depending what it's next too. Very cute, comfortable, and the perfect heel height. "
21-39 of 39