Customer Reviews for Bare Traps Bare Traps Hawna Winter Boot

Bare Traps Bare Traps Hawna Winter Boot

Bare Traps Hawna Winter Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.473 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(93 Reviews) 89
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (93 reviews)
5 stars
64
4 stars
18
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
3
84 of 9390%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bare Traps Hawna Winter Boot
Review 1 for Bare Traps Hawna Winter Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Debbiedebpink
Location: Columbus, Ohio
 December 20, 2013

Comfy Boot

"I was sooo suprised at how comfortable this boot was. I usually have issues with the width of boots but not with this one. Great selection for those who don't want a tight fitting boot!"
Review 2 for Bare Traps Hawna Winter Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: rocc
Location: duluth MN
 December 19, 2013

warm and cozy

"Great for walking in the snow. Keeps feet warm and not slippery."
Review 3 for Bare Traps Hawna Winter Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Chigirldiane33
Location: Sunny FL
 December 16, 2013

Larger size nice design

"My daughter has very large feet for her age. These boots are stylish and comfortable which is hard to find in the larger sizes. Happy to have found your company!"
Review 4 for Bare Traps Hawna Winter Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: pihu
Location: new jersey
 December 12, 2013

love these boots

"in jan 2013 bought these in brown color
fell in love with the comfort
and in nov again bought these in black
loving it :)
"
Review 5 for Bare Traps Hawna Winter Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ny2011
Location: New York
 December 12, 2013

diappointed

"I had purchased at least 4 other pairs of bare traps boots and I was really disappointed with this ones. the soles are thinner and the overall quality was very low.
Also the boots were already scuffed in the front when I got them.
I actually returned them I was so dissatisfied.
"
Review 6 for Bare Traps Hawna Winter Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoegoody
Location: Mi
 December 9, 2013
"these are stylish, warm, and great to go out in the snow in!"
Review 7 for Bare Traps Hawna Winter Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bzee
Location: mass
 December 7, 2013
"one of the most comfortable boots i have bought"
Review 8 for Bare Traps Hawna Winter Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: wetcoldfeet
Location: Michigan
 November 28, 2013

Worst boots ever!! seriously horrible

"I bought these boots to replace a pair of boots that were a different brand that had lasted me thru 3 harsh Michigan winters. I was so bummed that i had to replace my old boots but thankful theyl lasted so long.
These boots however made by Bare Traps are absolute garbage. They became mis-shaped after not even a month and with in less than 2 months they were in the trash. They were not warm. The quality was not good at all. They began to leak and not be waterproof or even water resistant after only 5 weeks. I was not hard on the and made sure to keep them clean and care for them. But my efforts did me no good. I am extremely disappointed in these boots and this brand and do not recomnd them to anyone that lives in a cold climate that gets snow or rain. HORRIBLE HORRIBLE HORRIBLE is all i can say to describe these."
Review 9 for Bare Traps Hawna Winter Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Crossmom
Location: Northeast
 November 25, 2013
"These boots fit very well and very comfortable right out of the box. Nice and warm for this cold climate. The pile lining is great and they look very fashionable."
Review 10 for Bare Traps Hawna Winter Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cyndiisue
Location: california
 November 22, 2013

Good item

"Boots are comfy and warn. They look great too."
Review 11 for Bare Traps Hawna Winter Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: OwlyMarie
Location: Columbus, OH
 November 16, 2013

Bare Traps are the best!

"I absolutely love Bare Trap boots. I have bought a new pair every year for the past 3 years. They are so comfortable and warm during the Ohio winters that I don't want to take them off. My recent purchase was the Hawna Boots in wide. SO happy they make wide boots... not because my feet are wide, but because my calves are not sticks! They zip up no problem. LOVE LOVE LOVE these boots!"
Review 12 for Bare Traps Hawna Winter Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Deedra
Location: Ontario
 November 12, 2013

Wide Calf Boot :-)

"If you have wide calves, oder this shoe in a "wide" - it will fit! I ordered the 8W and usually I cannot find anything to fit and zip up over my calves. This boot had room to tuck my jeans inside the boot as well! I am very happy with my purchase. Finally something cute for the wide calf girls!"
Review 13 for Bare Traps Hawna Winter Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tropikanagirl
Location: Atlanta, GA
 November 5, 2013

If you love comfy boots, this is it!

"I felt like I was walking on clouds. I have never in all my life had a boot that was so soft, I would want to sleep in them. I absolutely love these boots and will be looking for more like these in the future."
Review 14 for Bare Traps Hawna Winter Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NurseKatie
Location: Rochester
 November 3, 2013
"This is the second winter I have bought Bare Traps boots because they are so warm and comfortable. They are a great value and durable. I don't normally wear wide shoes but I wear these in wide. That way you have plenty of room for cozy socks or leggings."
Review 15 for Bare Traps Hawna Winter Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sarac092503
Location: washington
 November 1, 2013

LOVE

"these shoes are super comfortable!!! they are really soft inside and go with any outfit!!!"
Review 16 for Bare Traps Hawna Winter Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: karolyn11
Location: Ohio
 October 21, 2013

Love them!

"These are a great everyday boot. The lining and sole are super comfy and the style is a great "in between". Not as "sloppy" looking as UGGS but not a dressy boot. I wear them with jeans almost every day."
Review 17 for Bare Traps Hawna Winter Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KJF1029
Location: Houston, MN
 October 20, 2013

Cute, comfy and stylish warmth!

"I always get stuck between style in the winter versus warmth and this is one of the first functional boots that I look forward to rocking with skinny jeans and leggings all season long! Super universal color in slate will work well with everything. Cute strap details too..."
Review 18 for Bare Traps Hawna Winter Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KBordin
Location: Michigan
 September 27, 2013

Very comfortable boot!

"Nice price and quality!! Totally worth it!"
Review 19 for Bare Traps Hawna Winter Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bukky
Location: Atlanta
 September 10, 2013

Sweet!

"My niece had this and she wore them everyday, so when i saw them again i decided to get them and now i see why she refused to wear anything else. They are super comfy! And durable!!"
Review 20 for Bare Traps Hawna Winter Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: uscwoman
Location: South Carolina
 September 5, 2013

warm boot

"Bought these last year in grey, the only color that was left in my size, loved them and these are just as comfy and I know they will be really warm."