Customer Reviews for Impo Impo Olin Boot

Impo Impo Olin Boot

Impo Olin Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.595 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(37 Reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (37 reviews)
5 stars
24
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
36 of 3797%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Impo Olin Boot
Review 21 for Impo Olin Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SiSii
Location: Pembroke Pines, FL
 December 22, 2012

So Comfy

" I went skiing in Mt. Poconos and went to the outlets to go shopping for 5 hours and had these boots on they were VERY comfortable. I thought I had sneakers on, "
Review 22 for Impo Olin Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: oregonbootfan
Location: oregon
 December 13, 2012

would love to love

" These boots are beautiful & I wish I could love them but the shaft is soooo wide. I was looking for a form fitting boot & this wasn't it. Beautiful though. If you are looking for a wide boot maybe check this out "
Review 23 for Impo Olin Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: recilly
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 December 6, 2012

Love this boot

" I came across this boot at my local DSW store when I made a return of another amazing boot that just wouldn't work for my needs.
This boot is perfect to wear with skirts and for occasions when wearing a boot over your pants is not appropriate (i.e. wearing dress pants/work pants) They are lined and warm; super comfortable (i'll revisit this in a minute) and look really good.
I work in an industry that does not allow for me to wear distracting clothing, but style is important to me. I felt comfortable wearing this shoe, even with the height of the heel. Aside from my psychological comfort, this boot is super comfy. My first day wearing them, I worked a 13-hour day and still wore them to walk my dog when I came home without even a pinch of my feet. The second time I wore them, even more comfy.
I really lucked out with this exchange! "
Review 24 for Impo Olin Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KParys
Location: Pipersville, PA
 November 19, 2012

Awesome Boots!

" I was afraid to order these online since I love to try on my shoes first, but when I saw them I knew I had to have them and I couldn't be happier with my purchase! They are beautiful and are so comfortable. I pair them with my denim pencil skirt and feel like a million dollars! If you're looking for an amazing pair of dress boots, then look no further! Buy them now! "
Review 25 for Impo Olin Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nenette
Location: Stonecrest Mall in Lithionia Ga
 November 1, 2012

I really like these boots

" They are so comfortable. They are beautiful. The black is a very dark colored black. They are mystic looking and very feminine. They are so fashionable and go with anything. They make you look like the 70's look but with so much more class of 2012 and 2013. They stretch some so they are comfortable around the calf of the leg. My legs are small but look great in these boots. I wasn't sure about the heel at first but when I tried them on and now that I own them they feel great. I want to wear them everyday. Enjoy your time in these boots ladies. You will look great. "
Review 26 for Impo Olin Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TMS2x2
Location: Philadelphia
 October 30, 2012

Love Impo boots

" This is my second pair of Impo brand boots. They are surprisingly comfortable. I do order a half size larger to accommodate thicker socks in winter. These look great with anything from jeggings to sweater dresses. I used a waterproof spray on them with no problem. I highly recommend Impo boots! "
Review 27 for Impo Olin Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: missippigirl16
Location: Jackson, MS
 October 30, 2012

Stylish & Comfortable

" So glad I ordered these. These are very stylish and sleek and look fantastic with both dresses and trousers for work. I also love the heel height and was surprised at how comfortable these are. I can wear them all day and my feet still feel great 10 hours later. "
Review 28 for Impo Olin Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: BoyceWer
Location: WV
 October 22, 2012

Impo Olin Boot

" Very comfortable, but just a slight bit narrow.
Everytime I wear these boots, I get a ton of compliments. "
Review 29 for Impo Olin Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mariak
Location: Boston, MA
 October 12, 2012

gorgeous and comfortable

" I had to return mine because I wear size 5.5 and these boots are available only from size 6 and up. I was hoping they would run small but unfortunately they run true to size. :)) They are gorgeous, very very chic, with a skirt or with skinny jeans, and they are really comfortable. Not too pointy or too square in the front, the heel is neither too wide nor too narrow, just perfect. You can wear this every day at work on in the evening to go out. I loved this boot, I wish it came in size 5 or 5.5! "
Review 30 for Impo Olin Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Pause
Location: Virginia
 October 10, 2012

Love the boot

" I love this boot. Looks great with skirts and so comfortable. "
Review 31 for Impo Olin Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: OhStewardess
Location: Columbus, OH
 October 2, 2012

Comfy + Sexy!

" This boot is comfy + sexy! The heel appears higher than it seems due to the platform. I can easily wear these boots all day because of the stretch in the fabric, yet they won't lose their fitted shape. Great boot! Great for travel! "
Review 32 for Impo Olin Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Evana123
Location: New Jersey
 October 1, 2012
" They look and feel great! "
Review 33 for Impo Olin Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Courtz
Location: Hanover
 September 22, 2012

classy

" This picture does not do the boots justice. This is a very classy and well made boot for the money. I was in the store this morning and tried them on. They run true to size and are very comfortable. Love them! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Impo Olin Boot
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.8 out of 5
( 4.8 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Runs Short
3.3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2.7 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-34 of 34