Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Elizabeth Bootie

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Elizabeth Bootie

Kelly & Katie Elizabeth Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.152 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(46 Reviews) 45
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (46 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
22
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
0
43 of 4693%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Elizabeth Bootie
Review 1 for Kelly & Katie Elizabeth Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: Nyraphe
Location: Colorado
 February 12, 2013

Cute but too loose

" My heel was constantly slipping out, so they run a bit long. It was very cute, but the shoe zips in the back and that was a little uncomfortable, especially when my heel kept slipping up past it. "
Review 2 for Kelly & Katie Elizabeth Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: Wonda
Location: Atlanta
 February 5, 2013
" I have a narrow foot so the boot part was too loose to give the shoe the look I was going for, instead it made me look like a little girl wearing my mother's shoes. "
Review 3 for Kelly & Katie Elizabeth Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JenJen920
Location: Green Bay, WI
 January 13, 2013

Love These!

" Ever since I've gotten these booties, i've been on the hunt for similar ones in different colors. These are awesome! I can wear them both at work, with a casual look, and they also work for a night out. I did put a lining in it, to add a little extra padding for my feet. Other than that, they work! "
Review 4 for Kelly & Katie Elizabeth Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: martini120388
Location: Chicago, IL
 December 28, 2012

Great buy

" Love the shoes "
Review 5 for Kelly & Katie Elizabeth Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Louisville kY
 December 27, 2012

EXCELLENT

" Even though they are little narrow they are perfect for me and honey they make my legs look so GOOD. When I wear these shows men stop me..hahaha "
Review 6 for Kelly & Katie Elizabeth Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SC3333333
Location: Boston
 December 11, 2012
" Great winter booties! they are very classy looking and not too uncomfy for the height "
Review 7 for Kelly & Katie Elizabeth Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: PearShape
Location: IL
 December 8, 2012
" I am an average height, pear shape females, high heels often cause my knee to to hurt and i don't standup straight. But these are awesome. they are tru to size. you don't slip, you don't have stoop. they look wonderful on my feet "
Review 8 for Kelly & Katie Elizabeth Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: Klrocks
Location: New York
 December 6, 2012

Hot bootie

" Love the shade of purple,. The heel height is comfy, does not hurt the balls of my feet. Runs a bit wide on the heel/ anckle "
Review 9 for Kelly & Katie Elizabeth Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: Aub1344
Location: Kansas City
 December 6, 2012

Look adorable, a little big

" I'm wearing these booties for the first time today and I've gotten numerous compliments. They really are adorable and the plum color is gorgeous. They're a little big for me and if they had it I'd return them for a half size smaller. As it is, they're sort of rubbing the skin right off my feet! I'm hoping I can figure something out, some thick (very short!) socks or something, because I feel like a rockstar in these shoes! If nothing else...I'll deal with it. "
Review 10 for Kelly & Katie Elizabeth Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: princess1464
Location: Shawano, WI
 December 1, 2012

Adorable!

" These booties are super cute. I went between these and another pair, but ended up choosing these. They would look adorable with a dress or super cute with skinny jeans. I love how versatile they are! They are just right for fit. "
Review 11 for Kelly & Katie Elizabeth Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mcvh
Location: Chattanooga, TN
 November 29, 2012

I love the look but I'm all about comfort

" Unfortunately these shoes were not as comfortable as I had hoped because they are exactly what I wanted. I ordered a half size smaller because of other reviews I had read and they still slip on the back of my heel. Also the platform didn't quite provide the support and comfort that I was hoping for. I'm going to go to the store and try on the next half size down and see if they fit better otherwise I will probably end up returning them. "
Review 12 for Kelly & Katie Elizabeth Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: luv2ShopMama
Location: Wilmington Delaware
 November 26, 2012

Cute Bootie But - a little big for me

" I'm a true 9 1/2 but this fit like it was a 10; will be retuning for size a 9 would be a better fit for me "
Review 13 for Kelly & Katie Elizabeth Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Mscocomouse
Location: Saint Louis
 November 14, 2012

Cute and comfortable

" Shoe is exactly as pictured, this beautiful purple boot gets lots of compliments. Extremely comfortable and true to size. Wear them with skinny jeans or a boot cut. Wish they came in more colors. "
Review 14 for Kelly & Katie Elizabeth Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DSWET
Location: Aldie, VA
 November 13, 2012

Super cute but 1/2 size too big

" I got these super cute shoes online but had to exchange for 1/2 size smaller. Love the color and the bootie style :) "
Review 15 for Kelly & Katie Elizabeth Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: slynn7
Location: elgin, il
 November 13, 2012

A little high but versatile!

" These shoes are pretty comfortable for being so high. But they can be worn with so many different things! I can wear them to work under nice pants, wear them out with skinny jeans or even with tights and dress/skirt! Definitely happy I bought them! "
Review 16 for Kelly & Katie Elizabeth Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KMW2155
Location: New Jersey
 November 13, 2012

Great Shoes!

" Comfortable, afforable and cute! Looks great with tights and a skirt! Would highly recommend! "
Review 17 for Kelly & Katie Elizabeth Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: Ajps
Location: Michigan
 November 10, 2012

Great

" These are amazing looking. They are slightly long and slip a bit in the heel. I do not think a half size smaller is the answer so I am trying heel inserts. "
Review 18 for Kelly & Katie Elizabeth Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cutefeet
Location: Dallas, TX
 November 9, 2012

Love it!

" OMG! This is the cutest shoe. The deep purple color looks so good. I received numerous compliments and the platform makes them comfortable to wear all day. "
Review 19 for Kelly & Katie Elizabeth Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: carsenault
Location: Michigan
 November 6, 2012

Sassy little booties!

" I bought these in black, and I absolutely love these booties. They fit great, are a perfect heel height, and are comfortable to walk in. "
Review 20 for Kelly & Katie Elizabeth Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Liquidambar
Location: Baltimore
 November 5, 2012

Really great boogie!

" This purple bootie rocks! It is comfy, the platform makes it an easy wear, and it is a great way to make fall outfits very chic. "