Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Elizabeth Bootie

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Elizabeth Bootie

Kelly & Katie Elizabeth Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.152 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(46 Reviews) 45
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (46 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
22
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
0
43 of 4693%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Elizabeth Bootie
Review 1 for Kelly & Katie Elizabeth Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: Nyraphe
Location: Colorado
 February 12, 2013

Cute but too loose

"My heel was constantly slipping out, so they run a bit long. It was very cute, but the shoe zips in the back and that was a little uncomfortable, especially when my heel kept slipping up past it."
Review 2 for Kelly & Katie Elizabeth Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: Wonda
Location: Atlanta
 February 5, 2013
"I have a narrow foot so the boot part was too loose to give the shoe the look I was going for, instead it made me look like a little girl wearing my mother's shoes."
Review 3 for Kelly & Katie Elizabeth Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JenJen920
Location: Green Bay, WI
 January 13, 2013

Love These!

"Ever since I've gotten these booties, i've been on the hunt for similar ones in different colors. These are awesome! I can wear them both at work, with a casual look, and they also work for a night out. I did put a lining in it, to add a little extra padding for my feet. Other than that, they work!"
Review 4 for Kelly & Katie Elizabeth Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: martini120388
Location: Chicago, IL
 December 28, 2012

Great buy

"Love the shoes"
Review 5 for Kelly & Katie Elizabeth Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Louisville kY
 December 27, 2012

EXCELLENT

"Even though they are little narrow they are perfect for me and honey they make my legs look so GOOD. When I wear these shows men stop me..hahaha"
Review 6 for Kelly & Katie Elizabeth Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SC3333333
Location: Boston
 December 11, 2012
"Great winter booties! they are very classy looking and not too uncomfy for the height"
Review 7 for Kelly & Katie Elizabeth Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: PearShape
Location: IL
 December 8, 2012
"I am an average height, pear shape females, high heels often cause my knee to to hurt and i don't standup straight. But these are awesome. they are tru to size. you don't slip, you don't have stoop. they look wonderful on my feet"
Review 8 for Kelly & Katie Elizabeth Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: Klrocks
Location: New York
 December 6, 2012

Hot bootie

"Love the shade of purple,. The heel height is comfy, does not hurt the balls of my feet. Runs a bit wide on the heel/ anckle"
Review 9 for Kelly & Katie Elizabeth Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: Aub1344
Location: Kansas City
 December 6, 2012

Look adorable, a little big

"I'm wearing these booties for the first time today and I've gotten numerous compliments. They really are adorable and the plum color is gorgeous. They're a little big for me and if they had it I'd return them for a half size smaller. As it is, they're sort of rubbing the skin right off my feet! I'm hoping I can figure something out, some thick (very short!) socks or something, because I feel like a rockstar in these shoes! If nothing else...I'll deal with it."
Review 10 for Kelly & Katie Elizabeth Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: princess1464
Location: Shawano, WI
 December 1, 2012

Adorable!

"These booties are super cute. I went between these and another pair, but ended up choosing these. They would look adorable with a dress or super cute with skinny jeans. I love how versatile they are! They are just right for fit."
Review 11 for Kelly & Katie Elizabeth Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mcvh
Location: Chattanooga, TN
 November 29, 2012

I love the look but I'm all about comfort

"Unfortunately these shoes were not as comfortable as I had hoped because they are exactly what I wanted. I ordered a half size smaller because of other reviews I had read and they still slip on the back of my heel. Also the platform didn't quite provide the support and comfort that I was hoping for. I'm going to go to the store and try on the next half size down and see if they fit better otherwise I will probably end up returning them."
Review 12 for Kelly & Katie Elizabeth Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: luv2ShopMama
Location: Wilmington Delaware
 November 26, 2012

Cute Bootie But - a little big for me

"I'm a true 9 1/2 but this fit like it was a 10; will be retuning for size a 9 would be a better fit for me"
Review 13 for Kelly & Katie Elizabeth Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Mscocomouse
Location: Saint Louis
 November 14, 2012

Cute and comfortable

"Shoe is exactly as pictured, this beautiful purple boot gets lots of compliments. Extremely comfortable and true to size. Wear them with skinny jeans or a boot cut. Wish they came in more colors."
Review 14 for Kelly & Katie Elizabeth Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DSWET
Location: Aldie, VA
 November 13, 2012

Super cute but 1/2 size too big

"I got these super cute shoes online but had to exchange for 1/2 size smaller. Love the color and the bootie style :)"
Review 15 for Kelly & Katie Elizabeth Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: slynn7
Location: elgin, il
 November 13, 2012

A little high but versatile!

"These shoes are pretty comfortable for being so high. But they can be worn with so many different things! I can wear them to work under nice pants, wear them out with skinny jeans or even with tights and dress/skirt! Definitely happy I bought them!"
Review 16 for Kelly & Katie Elizabeth Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KMW2155
Location: New Jersey
 November 13, 2012

Great Shoes!

"Comfortable, afforable and cute! Looks great with tights and a skirt! Would highly recommend!"
Review 17 for Kelly & Katie Elizabeth Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: Ajps
Location: Michigan
 November 10, 2012

Great

"These are amazing looking. They are slightly long and slip a bit in the heel. I do not think a half size smaller is the answer so I am trying heel inserts."
Review 18 for Kelly & Katie Elizabeth Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cutefeet
Location: Dallas, TX
 November 9, 2012

Love it!

"OMG! This is the cutest shoe. The deep purple color looks so good. I received numerous compliments and the platform makes them comfortable to wear all day."
Review 19 for Kelly & Katie Elizabeth Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: carsenault
Location: Michigan
 November 6, 2012

Sassy little booties!

"I bought these in black, and I absolutely love these booties. They fit great, are a perfect heel height, and are comfortable to walk in."
Review 20 for Kelly & Katie Elizabeth Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Liquidambar
Location: Baltimore
 November 5, 2012

Really great boogie!

"This purple bootie rocks! It is comfy, the platform makes it an easy wear, and it is a great way to make fall outfits very chic."