Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Elizabeth Bootie

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Elizabeth Bootie

Kelly & Katie Elizabeth Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.152 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(46 Reviews) 45
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (46 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
22
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
0
43 of 4693%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Elizabeth Bootie
Review 21 for Kelly & Katie Elizabeth Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Tamarush
Location: Lexington, KY
 November 4, 2012

Sexy Little things

" I absolutely adore these shoes. I bought them about two months ago and have worn them so many times with so many different ensembles. These babies are comfortable enough to keep me going through long shopping marathons. They're sexy and I love them! "
Review 22 for Kelly & Katie Elizabeth Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: TriciaE
Location: Baltimore, MD
 November 1, 2012
" Really cute shoes but I find that this brand is inconsistent with the sizing. I always wear a 7 but it was just a little too big and 6.5 were just a little too small. I had to return them. "
Review 23 for Kelly & Katie Elizabeth Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sararific
Location: Tampa Bay
 October 31, 2012

Cute

" I tried on these in the store and noticed they did slide a little bit in the back, but a 1/2 size down would not work. The right shoe seems to be a little tighter than the left, but it isn't too bad. I have had a lot of trouble finding a decent bootie that I can wear without it absolutely killing my feet. I do have to use the sticky things that help prevent my feet from slipping out of the back of my shoes. But, overall, these are very cute and I'm hoping that after they are broken in a bit more they will be more comfortable. "
Review 24 for Kelly & Katie Elizabeth Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: uuuuuuuu
Location: philadelphia
 October 30, 2012

Work and Play!

" Love that I can style this boot for a girl's night out as well as the office! "
Review 25 for Kelly & Katie Elizabeth Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Aran
Location: Houston
 October 30, 2012

Wow

" Awsome color!!!! Chic!! "
Review 26 for Kelly & Katie Elizabeth Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: bondbabe
Location: Omaha
 October 30, 2012

love them

" I absolutely love these. Purchased black and purple "
Review 27 for Kelly & Katie Elizabeth Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LoriShoeLover
Location: Maine
 October 29, 2012

Cute booties

" I love the purple color of these. They are a little high but "walk-able"! Not bad comfort-wise too. "
Review 28 for Kelly & Katie Elizabeth Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: titimilly
Location: Guilderland, NY
 October 28, 2012

Not what I thought

" I was disappointed that the color was not as I expected, and debated whether to return them or not. But then I put them on and...ohhh, so comfy and good looking; I have to keep them. "
Review 29 for Kelly & Katie Elizabeth Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shulova19
Location: Madison, WI
 October 27, 2012
" Love these little booties. They are great with dresses and tights/leggings. Like the zipper in the back. Not sure if I could wear these for a full night out on the town but relatively comfortable for the height of the heel. "
Review 30 for Kelly & Katie Elizabeth Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: SuziK
Location: Philly, PA
 October 24, 2012

High Heel Beauty

" So...This bootie is beautiful, the seude is wonderful and the color is my absolute favorite. I like high heels and this one is HIGH! It might be the slight curve in it but just walking around my house and I could feel a little strain in my back (I have a bad back so it's not really a fair judgement). But, I will still wear these b/c I think they are awesome! "
Review 31 for Kelly & Katie Elizabeth Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dontUjustluvshoes
Location: Cleveland, Oh
 October 23, 2012

Grab some tights and go

" These are a perfect fall shoe. Grab some matching tights and you will have a style that makes your legs look long and lean. I love these shoes "
Review 32 for Kelly & Katie Elizabeth Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: CannotHaveEnoughShoes
Location: Omaha, NE
 October 21, 2012

Love, love, love this bootie!

" Super comfortable, the fit is perfect. They go with everything and add a chic, modern look to the outfit. "
Review 33 for Kelly & Katie Elizabeth Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: DCite
Location: Washington, DC
 October 16, 2012

Cute but way too big!

" These are an extremely dark color (more 'midnight purple' than 'purple'), which was fine. However, I am normally a very standard 7.5, but I could not walk one step in these without my heels coming straight out of the shoe. Had to return for a 1/2 size down. "
Review 34 for Kelly & Katie Elizabeth Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: SashaEsq
Location: Michigan
 October 16, 2012

Love!

" I love these! They are very comfortable and look great with skinny jeans. I can't wait to wear them with tights and a skirt. I recommend them. "
Review 35 for Kelly & Katie Elizabeth Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: katherine3485
Location: Denver, CO
 October 14, 2012
" These shoes are so cute with a dress or skirt and some tights! I normally wear an 8 1/2 but they run a little big so I got an 8. They are really comfy! "
Review 36 for Kelly & Katie Elizabeth Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Valeriya
Location: Houston, TX
 October 14, 2012

Stylish and comfy

" Love these booties. Color and style goes with pretty much anything: dress, jeans and dress pants. Very stylish and comfortable for everyday wear. Happy with the purchase. "
Review 37 for Kelly & Katie Elizabeth Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: italianprns
Location: PA
 October 14, 2012

Cute!

" They appear to be darker purple than they appear in the picture, but still very cute. Fit nicely and comfy, but probably not to be walking for long periods of time. "
Review 38 for Kelly & Katie Elizabeth Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: RMB1
Location: NJ
 October 10, 2012

Runs really large

" Super cute! But runs REALLY LARGE. "
Review 39 for Kelly & Katie Elizabeth Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Jgatt4
Location: Chicago, IL
 October 8, 2012

comfort and style

" Very stylish and comfortable for a heel. Don't have a problem wearing them out on the town. "
Review 40 for Kelly & Katie Elizabeth Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Myers
Location: Atlanta
 October 4, 2012
" This bootie is comfortable and sturdy. I loved them the moment I tried them on. "