Customer Reviews for Two Lips Two Lips Oz Bootie

Two Lips Two Lips Oz Bootie

Two Lips Oz Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
11 of 1385%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Two Lips Oz Bootie
Review 1 for Two Lips Oz Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LoverofSHOESSSS
Location: Maryland
 October 26, 2013

Perfect!

" I received my shoes and they are absolutely stunning! This size is true to fit and the heel is quite high but SEXY! The two tone brown colors are gorgeous. These will look nice with whatever you have in your wardrobe. Great Buy! "
Review 2 for Two Lips Oz Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ParisanShopper
Location: Jet set Chicago
 October 22, 2013

Lovely shoe!

" This shoe looked even better in person. The two colors looked as if they developed a rich patina of a favorite leather shoe that only comes with age - but they were brand new!
The size was pretty true, ran a tad long but not worth going down in size over. The comfort level is what you would expect for a very high heel. Not something you would want to walk long in. Great for a sitting event. Very nice looking.
"
Review 3 for Two Lips Oz Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeFly1
Location: Chesapeake, VA
 March 31, 2013

Booty Booties

" I purchased this bootie becasue as a girl on the short side I felt that it would give me a lift while keeping me stylish. I am naturally drawn to shoes that are a bit chunky and these fit the bill. Additionally, the worn look was also very appealing to me. Though I've tried them on and matched the look up with various outfits I have not introduced them in the full to the world at large. "
Review 4 for Two Lips Oz Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LMD1
Location: Houston
 March 20, 2013
" Purchased in brown and I can't say enough of the awesome booties. "
Review 5 for Two Lips Oz Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Wright
Location: Virgina
 December 27, 2012

oh no!

" These have a cute rugged look. However, don't be fooled thy are not comfortable at all. Always carry the spare back-up flats when you wear these. "
Review 6 for Two Lips Oz Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: cirdev72
Location: OKC, OK
 November 29, 2012

Love these!

" These are great - fit really well, love the slightly distressed look & are the best color of dark brown. They look good with everything from skinny jeans to casual work pants. The zippers on each side are a cool touch! "
Review 7 for Two Lips Oz Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Bry4
Location: Bronx NY
 November 27, 2012

Nice!

" Love the style. Got it in brown. Received many compliments. The shoes' height may seem intimidating at first, but surprisingly they were easy to walk in. Comfortablle enough, but not for the long haul. Had to change into flats by the end of the day. "
Review 8 for Two Lips Oz Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Socogirl
Location: Memphis, TN
 November 18, 2012

Waaay to high

" The heels were way too high and skinny. I can wear heels, but not these. I was disappointed. They are unique but not for the faint of heart when it comes to heels. I'll stick to 4 inches or less. Shoes get 2 stars from me because of the style. "
Review 9 for Two Lips Oz Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: Mscocomouse
Location: Saint Louis
 November 14, 2012

Not for me

" Very difficult to walk in because the heel is really high. They look different from what's pictured. "
Review 10 for Two Lips Oz Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: kankermoon
Location: Bloomington, MN
 November 4, 2012

Love 'em

" These are so cool. I love wearing them with colored tights and skirts and they look awesome with jeans too. I normally wear a 6.5 in heels but my heels kept slipping out when I would walk. I even tried them with thicker socks and they were still too big. The 6 fits much better. Fairly comfy for this kind of shoe. I will probably get some stick-on non-skid "things" for confident walking on slippery surfaces. "
Review 11 for Two Lips Oz Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DreamPink24
Location: Denver, CO
 September 16, 2012

Love these shoes

" I ordered these in brown and love them! I usually order a size 6, but with this style, I went ahead and ordered a 6.5 so that I could wear socks instead of those little nylon footies. They are super cute with my jeans. The coloring is not uniform, so be careful if you're looking for that. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Two Lips Oz Bootie
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy