Customer Reviews for Tommy Hilfiger Tommy Hilfiger Vinette Rain Boot

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Tommy Hilfiger Tommy Hilfiger Vinette Rain Boot

Tommy Hilfiger Vinette Rain Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Tommy Hilfiger Vinette Rain Boot
Review 1 for Tommy Hilfiger Vinette Rain Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: WenWenY
Location: Dallas,Texas
 September 12, 2013

Snug

"Very snug boots, but great rain coverage. Felt on the inside that feels warm."
Review 2 for Tommy Hilfiger Vinette Rain Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Sydney6711
Location: Auburn, AL
 April 9, 2013

Super cute!

"Although it's a little more narrow around the calves and feet than I expected (I'm a size 7.5 and ordered an 8), it was totally worth the buy! It's hard to find rain boots that are fashionable and not bulky so I'm happy I found these. Now I get excited for rainy days so I can show off my boots!"
Review 3 for Tommy Hilfiger Vinette Rain Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Stushi
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 April 4, 2013

rain boots

"LOVE LOVE LOVE !! not only is it cute but it's comfy inside and does'nt get your feet wet at all ."
Review 4 for Tommy Hilfiger Vinette Rain Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Shen1226
Location: Columbus, OH
 March 25, 2013

Nice Pair!

"The first time I wore them, it was a little uncomfortable. It's probably because that was my first time to wear the rubber rain boots. But after the first time, they got more and more comfy! They fit my calf well, too. And the red color just adds more brightness in a gloomy raining day!
Would definitely recommend to friends!"
Review 5 for Tommy Hilfiger Vinette Rain Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bamby
Location: Columbus
 March 24, 2013

Rain boots

"I love these boots. They look excellent and very comfy! Super great deal!!!"
Review 6 for Tommy Hilfiger Vinette Rain Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: varsand
Location: Louisiana
 January 8, 2013

Great rainboots!!

"Super comfy and great shape and color. They keep your feet really warm and look great with jeans!!"
Review 7 for Tommy Hilfiger Vinette Rain Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: truextears
Location: New York, NY
 December 29, 2012
"I got this in black and the buckle and stripes add a little style to the gloomy rainy weather. These boots does its job to protect my feet from rain but like many rainboots, it is a little heavy and uncomfortable to walk in for a long time."
Review 8 for Tommy Hilfiger Vinette Rain Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Noor
Location: Washington DC
 December 24, 2012

Noor

"I bought this for me and been wearing it and it feels so comfy very nice."
Review 9 for Tommy Hilfiger Vinette Rain Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CassieJ2
Location: St. Clairsville
 October 11, 2012

Great rain boots!

"I have small calves and these boots fit perfectly! I hate when rain boots are too big! These come up to the perfect spot on the leg...higher than most other rain boots. Goes great with a cute pair of leggings!"
Review 10 for Tommy Hilfiger Vinette Rain Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ngsy
Location: Boston
 October 6, 2012

Great rainboots

"They look good and fit nicely. Great pair of rainboots. They feel a little heavy though."