Customer Reviews for Timberland Timberland Rudston Bootie

Timberland Timberland Rudston Bootie

Timberland Rudston Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.615 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 1392%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Timberland Rudston Bootie
Review 1 for Timberland Rudston Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Halez
Location: Brooklyn
 May 8, 2013

Love

" I love these boots - they are super comfy and cute. I have gotten so many compliments. You have to wear them with leggings or really tight skinny jeans - the opening is too wide to pull jeans down over them. "
Review 2 for Timberland Rudston Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shulover123
Location: South Jersey
 May 8, 2013
" Love these boots! They are comfortable and stylish! Heel height is perfect for me at 5'6". Color is just the perfect shade of light brown to compliment any outfit. "
Review 3 for Timberland Rudston Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Busycat
Location: Vancouver, BC
 May 2, 2013

nice bootie

" Very well made bootie, good quality leather and heels. The color is a little lighter than the photo, but still very cute overall. Should be very good for the casual days.
1st time of buying shoes in DSW. Very satisfied of the shopping experience here. "
Review 4 for Timberland Rudston Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Virginia
 April 21, 2013

Timberland Bootie

" Love these boots! I wore them all over Fisherman's Wharf in San Francisco the day after I bought them and they were super comfy and very stylish! They look great with skinny jeans. Perfect heel height ... not too high, not too low. "
Review 5 for Timberland Rudston Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: hurleygirlie
Location: Virginia Beach, VA
 February 23, 2013

Love these shoes

" They are true to size and very comfy. The heel is perfect and I would order them again. I have had lots of comments on them. "
Review 6 for Timberland Rudston Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CCONSTANCE
Location: PA
 February 7, 2013

Timber!!!!!!!

" I love these boots such great leather. The heel is nice height not to high not to low. Wore them all day at work and they felt great. I loved the look and so happy I got them. Wide enough to tuck your skinny jeans into and nice enough to wear with a skirt or dress. Detailing on the back adds something too the boot. Nice bottom you are not slipping all over. Bought in both colors. Love them great leather great look.I found they run a little long but not a problem for me I think 1/2 down would be tight you know your feet and what works so go for them you will not be sorry.The brown is not as dark as shown more a liight brown not dark. "
Review 7 for Timberland Rudston Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: shoesthenfood
Location: Northern Kentucky
 February 1, 2013

Cute, but....

" These boots are high quality, comfy and cute. However, I am taking them back because the shaft is just too high for me. They aren't really ankle boots and they aren't really mid-height boots, somewhere in the middle and not flattering (at least for me). I usually wear skinny jeans and they looked weird tucked in and I couldn't pull them over the boots. They would be great with wider leg jeans or pants that covered the boots. "
Review 8 for Timberland Rudston Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: SilverLining
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 January 30, 2013

Quality Ankle Boot

" I was a little confused with which ankle boot to get since there were so many choices on DSW. I choose this one because its made by Timberland which is known for quality. Looks great with both Jeans and casual skirts. Nice color. This is a comfortable pair because the heels are broad so almost like a wedge but less chunky. Confort is key since we have t walk so much in NYC. "
Review 9 for Timberland Rudston Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Heather143
Location: San Mateo
 January 25, 2013

Love these boots!!

" I was so excited to receive these in the mail yesterday, I'm already wearing them!!! The ankle of the boot is a little bit wider than what is pictured but still work perfectly. My pants don't need to be as fitted in the ankle to wear these, so it works with most pants. "
Review 10 for Timberland Rudston Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GerBer
Location: Utah
 January 24, 2013

LOVE LOVE LOVE THESE BOOTS!!

" These boots are not only stylish, has a wide heel, but truly very comfortable on. I want to get another color!! "
Review 11 for Timberland Rudston Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoepaholicXOXO
Location: Seattle, WA
 October 31, 2012
" really good deal! very comfortable and very stylish. waterproof, rubbersole are plus, esp in seattle rain! "
Review 12 for Timberland Rudston Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Skater
Location: Colorado
 October 5, 2012

Love these boots!

" I wanted a short boot that was a little more on the casual side to go with jeans, cords, and leggings. I wanted a lower heal than my more dressy boots have. These are perfect! The leather is super soft and bottoms are rubber so there is a lot of cushion. I would recommend them and I would buy them again. If you've never bought Timberland, it's a great brand! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Timberland Rudston Bootie
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy