Customer Reviews for Tommy Hilfiger Tommy Hilfiger Arctic Riding Boot

Tommy Hilfiger Tommy Hilfiger Arctic Riding Boot

Tommy Hilfiger Arctic Riding Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Tommy Hilfiger Arctic Riding Boot
Review 1 for Tommy Hilfiger Arctic Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: laskdjfir
Location: Provo, UT
 March 8, 2013

super cute but fit a little funmy

"I LOVE these boots, however I need to get a smaller size because my heel slips in the back when I walk. Made from great materials and look very durable."
Review 2 for Tommy Hilfiger Arctic Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Kris30
Location: Cleveland, Ohio
 February 5, 2013

love these!

"these are just stunning boots. I love the grey wool with the black leather and the the silver detail on the back's so cute! I chose them because they can be dressed up a little with leggings and a dress for going out or just with a dark park of skinny jeans. Very happy w these!"
Review 3 for Tommy Hilfiger Arctic Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: katto
Location: georgia tbilisi
 January 19, 2013

looooove it

"I got these about two weeks ago and have been wearing them
ever since! They are adorable! goes great with jeans and leggings. I was a bit worried since i usually wear narrow shoes but these are quite narrow. I would totally recommend!!!!!1 <3
"
Review 4 for Tommy Hilfiger Arctic Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Franklin
Location: milwaukee
 January 3, 2013

beautiful

"These boots are really comfortable. My gf looks gorgeous with skinny Jeans."
Review 5 for Tommy Hilfiger Arctic Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: StephMARiE
Location: Providence, RI
 December 27, 2012

Love , Love, LOVE THEM <3

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"These boots are so worth the money , after months of eye balling them in the store @ProvidencePlaceMall as a birthday gift to myself, just the day before my birthday I decided to walk in the store and browse for a different pair of boots seeming they did not have my size for months and BAM , there was a size 5 calling my name :) What a birthday gift it turned out to be plus I got $5 off just because my birthday was the next day. Lots of compliments given on my day to shine :) Love them , I uploaded a photo of my boyfriend and I wearing these boots celebrating our birthdays 12/08 - 12/09"
Review 6 for Tommy Hilfiger Arctic Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: StylishLibrarian
Location: Georgia
 November 26, 2012
"These boots are really comfortable and look great with skinny jeans or leggings. They are true to size, though I was a bit surprised at the width of the calf opening. Be prepared to have some extra space in the front and back around your leg. I have received lots of compliments on these!"
Review 7 for Tommy Hilfiger Arctic Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 6lotus
Location: michigan
 November 13, 2012

very cool

"those are just the right ride shoes I want. Very cool! But the legs are a little wide."
Review 8 for Tommy Hilfiger Arctic Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: yamyam
Location: Milwaukee
 November 10, 2012

Nice boots

"Only downside is that the calf is too wide. But if you intend to wear them outside very thick jeans, they are perfect. Other than this, this is a great buy and I got a lot of compliments from my friends."
Review 9 for Tommy Hilfiger Arctic Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Formeonly10
Location: Townsend,DE
 October 22, 2012

OMG!!!!

"Absolutely love them. Wore with leggings and long sweater, with a cross body bag. Lovely!!!"