Customer Reviews for Tommy Hilfiger Tommy Hilfiger Arctic Riding Boot

Tommy Hilfiger Tommy Hilfiger Arctic Riding Boot

Tommy Hilfiger Arctic Riding Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Tommy Hilfiger Arctic Riding Boot
Review 1 for Tommy Hilfiger Arctic Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: laskdjfir
Location: Provo, UT
 March 8, 2013

super cute but fit a little funmy

" I LOVE these boots, however I need to get a smaller size because my heel slips in the back when I walk. Made from great materials and look very durable. "
Review 2 for Tommy Hilfiger Arctic Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Kris30
Location: Cleveland, Ohio
 February 5, 2013

love these!

" these are just stunning boots. I love the grey wool with the black leather and the the silver detail on the back's so cute! I chose them because they can be dressed up a little with leggings and a dress for going out or just with a dark park of skinny jeans. Very happy w these! "
Review 3 for Tommy Hilfiger Arctic Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: katto
Location: georgia tbilisi
 January 19, 2013

looooove it

" I got these about two weeks ago and have been wearing them
ever since! They are adorable! goes great with jeans and leggings. I was a bit worried since i usually wear narrow shoes but these are quite narrow. I would totally recommend!!!!!1 <3
"
Review 4 for Tommy Hilfiger Arctic Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Franklin
Location: milwaukee
 January 3, 2013

beautiful

" These boots are really comfortable. My gf looks gorgeous with skinny Jeans. "
Review 5 for Tommy Hilfiger Arctic Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: StephMARiE
Location: Providence, RI
 December 27, 2012

Love , Love, LOVE THEM <3

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" These boots are so worth the money , after months of eye balling them in the store @ProvidencePlaceMall as a birthday gift to myself, just the day before my birthday I decided to walk in the store and browse for a different pair of boots seeming they did not have my size for months and BAM , there was a size 5 calling my name :) What a birthday gift it turned out to be plus I got $5 off just because my birthday was the next day. Lots of compliments given on my day to shine :) Love them , I uploaded a photo of my boyfriend and I wearing these boots celebrating our birthdays 12/08 - 12/09 "
Review 6 for Tommy Hilfiger Arctic Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: StylishLibrarian
Location: Georgia
 November 26, 2012
" These boots are really comfortable and look great with skinny jeans or leggings. They are true to size, though I was a bit surprised at the width of the calf opening. Be prepared to have some extra space in the front and back around your leg. I have received lots of compliments on these! "
Review 7 for Tommy Hilfiger Arctic Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 6lotus
Location: michigan
 November 13, 2012

very cool

" those are just the right ride shoes I want. Very cool! But the legs are a little wide. "
Review 8 for Tommy Hilfiger Arctic Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: yamyam
Location: Milwaukee
 November 10, 2012

Nice boots

" Only downside is that the calf is too wide. But if you intend to wear them outside very thick jeans, they are perfect. Other than this, this is a great buy and I got a lot of compliments from my friends. "
Review 9 for Tommy Hilfiger Arctic Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Formeonly10
Location: Townsend,DE
 October 22, 2012

OMG!!!!

" Absolutely love them. Wore with leggings and long sweater, with a cross body bag. Lovely!!! "