Customer Reviews for Eddie Bauer Eddie Bauer Patrice Boot

Eddie Bauer Eddie Bauer Patrice Boot

Eddie Bauer Patrice Boot
Average Customer Rating:
3.556 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
0
6 of 967%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Eddie Bauer Patrice Boot
Review 1 for Eddie Bauer Patrice Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SheGeo
Location: Phoenix
 June 12, 2013

Great Boots

" Love the true tan color, will wear this for years! Very comfy, though I'm short and I had to go a size larger to fit my calves. Worth it! Very fashionable - somewhat casual, but I will wear out at night! "
Review 2 for Eddie Bauer Patrice Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MsCSW
Location: Los Angeles
 March 23, 2013

Stylish Riding Boot

" I ordered in black and love this boot. Very comfortable and stylish. Fits true to size. "
Review 3 for Eddie Bauer Patrice Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: Friro
Location: Bronx, USA
 March 1, 2013

They're nothing like the pic....

" When I received them at first I took a quick look and found them cute, but after inspecting them thoroughly they looked like they were worn more than once, they're scratched n stained too....the color is way off!...unfortunately I'm returning them!
also the calf is very narrow even for an average calf person like me...
"
Review 4 for Eddie Bauer Patrice Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MelissaJ75
Location: Duluth, GA
 February 28, 2013

Eddie Bauer Women's Patrice Boot

" Bought this in black and love it! i wear an 8.5 and have no calfs, this fits wonderfully! "
Review 5 for Eddie Bauer Patrice Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: Erika71690
Location: Chicago
 February 27, 2013

Poor Quality

" I bought these boots less than 3 months ago and I already need to take them in to get fixed. The heel of the boot, I've come to realize, is completely hallow and is now caving in on itself. There's a crack running down the back of the rubber heel, causing it to cave in and not support my foot. I'm quite disappointed as it's a very cute and comfortable boot, otherwise. "
Review 6 for Eddie Bauer Patrice Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Lamara
Location: Troy, NY
 January 26, 2013

Love these Boots!

" The boots were lighter in color than in appears in the picture, however, I prefer the lighter boot anyway. They're comfortable, lightweight, and most of all...it fits my calves. I have thick legs so I usually have a hard time finding boots to fit. I haven't found use for the zipper. I just slip my boot on over or underneath my jeans. I also love the look with skirts. I have noticed that they scratch or scuff easily so be careful. Overall, great boot! "
Review 7 for Eddie Bauer Patrice Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: tina456456456
Location: portland
 January 16, 2013
" The calf leg was too wide for me, so I returned them. And the top of the boot was really pointy and just unflattering. These boots are not for someone with thin legs because these boots just swallow them up "
Review 8 for Eddie Bauer Patrice Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: shoesmarter
Location: DFW, TX
 January 4, 2013

Nice boot but doesn't fit

" The boot is very wide, too wide even with heavy socks. The shaft of this boot is also wide and being made of suede, its very soft but has more of a slouchy look than I wanted. "
Review 9 for Eddie Bauer Patrice Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ColumbusGal
Location: Columbus, OH
 December 31, 2012

Love

" I really love these boots! They are great quality, especially for the price, and the size is spot on. The brown shade is lighter than shown, and the ankle is wide, but with thick socks on they are so comfortable, I can wear them all day long! "