Customer Reviews for Lulu Townsend Lulu Townsend Mira Platform Pump

Lulu Townsend Lulu Townsend Mira Platform Pump

Lulu Townsend Mira Platform Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.433 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(67 Reviews) 62
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (67 reviews)
5 stars
39
4 stars
22
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
61 of 6791%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lulu Townsend Mira Platform Pump
Review 1 for Lulu Townsend Mira Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LPool
Location: Texas
 April 9, 2014

Wedding Shoes

"I bought this shoe in Navy for a winter wedding. I'm not one who normally wears heels on a regular basis but I wanted a heel that was high enough and comfortable enough to wear for a whole evening. This shoe fit the bill perfectly. It's incredibly comfortable and fit me perfectly. I wear a 7 1/2 medium width. The color is great and matches my dress perfectly and the rhinestones just add the right amount of bling. Very, very happy with my purchase."
Review 2 for Lulu Townsend Mira Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Berlinda
Location: NJ
 April 5, 2014

excellent

"I have being look for something comfy for a long time till I discovered this great and awesome shoe which I called machine lol, very good 100% satisfied. Thanks lulu Townsend and DSW"
Review 3 for Lulu Townsend Mira Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: She1bs
Location: Sacramento
 March 18, 2014

These shoes were PERFECT!

"I bought these shoes in red online and when they arrived, they fit like a glove! Perfect size! Totally comfy and a good height. Only thing I didn't like is they don't breathe very well. My feet got kinda sweaty.. oops! oh well! They're great shoes!"
Review 4 for Lulu Townsend Mira Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ElineB
Location: Princeton, NJ
 March 17, 2014

gorgeous shoes!

"I bought these in red to wear for more wedding and absolutely love the shoes! They're comfortable and gorgeous....they do run about 1/2 size small. I normally wear an 8, but ended up buying these in 8.5."
Review 5 for Lulu Townsend Mira Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lulie
Location: Albany, New York
 March 13, 2014

So pretty

"I bought the red ones to wear at my wedding. At first I was skeptical because I found these same shoes in David's Bridal but got discontinued so when I saw them on DSW website I was super excited. The shipping was quick and the price is very good! The shoe seems a little wide, I am not sure if that is how they typically are but I do not believe it is too noticeable ( I have long slender feet). They fit perfectly though and seem very comfortable. I cannot wait to wear them with my wedding dress!"
Review 6 for Lulu Townsend Mira Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DrRChen
Location: Temple City, CA
 March 10, 2014

Getting a size smaller

"Looks good, but too big. Pretty comfortable for the height. Gonna go exchange a size."
Review 7 for Lulu Townsend Mira Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lilboymomma
Location: Houston
 March 3, 2014

Love it

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Loved this shoe. I originally choose this shoe under a different merchant for my wedding and they discontinued it. I was delighted to find it at DSW. The shoe is comfortable and looks great online and in person."
Review 8 for Lulu Townsend Mira Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KF22
Location: Wayne, PA
 March 2, 2014

LOVE THIS SHOE

"I love these shoes! I bought these for my wedding and I cant wait to wear them. They are super comfortable, so I know I'll be able to wear them all day!"
Review 9 for Lulu Townsend Mira Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RachelP86
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
 February 12, 2014

Wedding Shoes

"I bought these for my wedding and they are super comfy and affordable!"
Review 10 for Lulu Townsend Mira Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CappitalM
Location: Baltimore, MD
 January 19, 2014

Love These Shoes!

"Bought these in Silver for my Senior Prom and they were absolutely gorgeous. Love this designer."
Review 11 for Lulu Townsend Mira Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: sh0egurl
Location: NJ
 November 27, 2013

Pretty!

"Beautiful shoes!! i can't wait to wear these for a wedding i am a bridesmaid in."
Review 12 for Lulu Townsend Mira Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MrsRamirez
Location: Washington, DC
 November 24, 2013

Wedding Wonders

"I tried these show stoppers on while searching for the perfect wedding dress. And, simultaneously fell in love with the dress and shoes. I knew that these shoes deserved a place on my special, but felt some pinching. I ordered a half size up and am absolutely satisfied at how well they will complement my ensemble."
Review 13 for Lulu Townsend Mira Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Amzy
Location: Atlanta
 November 8, 2013

As expected

"This shoe and the brand is so consistent I am surprised. So cute and comfy"
Review 14 for Lulu Townsend Mira Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cords
Location: New York
 October 27, 2013

Needed Navy shows

"Specifically, to match a certain dress. So this style seemed the best. I ordered in a wide because I hate how pumps hurt normally and added some insoles. I haven't worn them out yet, but wore them around the house. They aren't the worst, but not that great either. I had a coupon as well, but they aren't the best shoe. I will keep them only because I have no other option but normally if I didn't need it specifically, I wouldn't. Oh and a few stones were missing. Uh, thanks!?"
Review 15 for Lulu Townsend Mira Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SLCBell
Location: Salt Lake City, UT
 October 22, 2013

Gorgeous!

"These shoes are spectacular!!! They were everything you said and more!!!"
Review 16 for Lulu Townsend Mira Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Brianne4990
Location: New york
 October 7, 2013

Great Buy

"Bought these shoes for a wedding, but I can tell I will be wearing them other places.
Got the Champagne ones and the color is great, the heel seems small for New York streets, but they're so comfortable, it shouldn't be a problem wearing them all night.
"
Review 17 for Lulu Townsend Mira Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shirelle04
Location: New Zealand
 October 2, 2013

Stunning!

"The pair of Lulu Townsend wedding heels I bought are perfect in every way, size and colour. They are so comfy and are absolutely stunning, even better than in the product photos. Definitely recommend. :)"
Review 18 for Lulu Townsend Mira Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lmarie817
Location: Howell, MI
 September 10, 2013

LOVE THEM

"I ordered these shoes for upcoming wedding. They arrived very quickly, in perfect condition. I ordered them in the champaigne color, they have a slight pink tint to them and are absolutly GORGEOUS!! They are perfect for the wedding, and also pair well with nice pants. So far, they are very comfy shoes. Love them!"
Review 19 for Lulu Townsend Mira Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Alice3
Location: Salem, OR
 August 28, 2013

"Stone" was missing

"This is a really pretty shoe. I love the height that it gives me, but one of the plastic stones was busted off and so they have to go back and send another pair. I also ordered a 7 1/2 which I usually get that size or an 8. Bummed that all they had left was wide, but it's not too wide that it slips off."
Review 20 for Lulu Townsend Mira Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PinkDiamondsBlackPearls
Location: Bronx, NY
 July 20, 2013

Beautiful Shoes!

"I purchased these shoes for my daughter's prom. She LOVED them! They fit well and were comfortable enough for her to dance for hours, although she took them off in the car on her way home. The shoe is well made and sturdy."