Customer Reviews for Lulu Townsend Lulu Townsend Mira Platform Pump

Lulu Townsend Lulu Townsend Mira Platform Pump

Lulu Townsend Mira Platform Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.453 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(75 Reviews) 69
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (75 reviews)
5 stars
45
4 stars
23
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
67 of 7589%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lulu Townsend Mira Platform Pump
Review 21 for Lulu Townsend Mira Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cords
Location: New York
 October 27, 2013

Needed Navy shows

"Specifically, to match a certain dress. So this style seemed the best. I ordered in a wide because I hate how pumps hurt normally and added some insoles. I haven't worn them out yet, but wore them around the house. They aren't the worst, but not that great either. I had a coupon as well, but they aren't the best shoe. I will keep them only because I have no other option but normally if I didn't need it specifically, I wouldn't. Oh and a few stones were missing. Uh, thanks!?"
Review 22 for Lulu Townsend Mira Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SLCBell
Location: Salt Lake City, UT
 October 22, 2013

Gorgeous!

"These shoes are spectacular!!! They were everything you said and more!!!"
Review 23 for Lulu Townsend Mira Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Brianne4990
Location: New york
 October 7, 2013

Great Buy

"Bought these shoes for a wedding, but I can tell I will be wearing them other places.
Got the Champagne ones and the color is great, the heel seems small for New York streets, but they're so comfortable, it shouldn't be a problem wearing them all night.
"
Review 24 for Lulu Townsend Mira Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shirelle04
Location: New Zealand
 October 2, 2013

Stunning!

"The pair of Lulu Townsend wedding heels I bought are perfect in every way, size and colour. They are so comfy and are absolutely stunning, even better than in the product photos. Definitely recommend. :)"
Review 25 for Lulu Townsend Mira Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lmarie817
Location: Howell, MI
 September 10, 2013

LOVE THEM

"I ordered these shoes for upcoming wedding. They arrived very quickly, in perfect condition. I ordered them in the champaigne color, they have a slight pink tint to them and are absolutly GORGEOUS!! They are perfect for the wedding, and also pair well with nice pants. So far, they are very comfy shoes. Love them!"
Review 26 for Lulu Townsend Mira Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Alice3
Location: Salem, OR
 August 28, 2013

"Stone" was missing

"This is a really pretty shoe. I love the height that it gives me, but one of the plastic stones was busted off and so they have to go back and send another pair. I also ordered a 7 1/2 which I usually get that size or an 8. Bummed that all they had left was wide, but it's not too wide that it slips off."
Review 27 for Lulu Townsend Mira Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PinkDiamondsBlackPearls
Location: Bronx, NY
 July 20, 2013

Beautiful Shoes!

"I purchased these shoes for my daughter's prom. She LOVED them! They fit well and were comfortable enough for her to dance for hours, although she took them off in the car on her way home. The shoe is well made and sturdy."
Review 28 for Lulu Townsend Mira Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: kmb123
Location: South Williamsport, PA
 June 25, 2013

Pretty shoe, a little snug

"I bought these shoes to wear on my wedding day. They are beautiful, especially for the price. They do run a little small though. I think I am going to keep the size that I got, because I know my foot won't flop out of it, but you may want to consider ordering a size up."
Review 29 for Lulu Townsend Mira Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Gold18k
Location: Atlanta, Georgia
 June 25, 2013

Excellent red, love the rhinestone!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"Shoe looks better in person, see picture, it tells it all.
Satisfied.
"
Review 30 for Lulu Townsend Mira Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Raleigh, NC
 June 24, 2013

Comfortable

"This is the most comfortable shoes I have ever wore for a wedding. It held up very well and it supported me to the fullest. I now love Lulu Townsend Shoes!"
Review 31 for Lulu Townsend Mira Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NeloBelo
Location: Chapel Hill, NC
 June 24, 2013

Narrow and tight

"I bought this shoe (red) for a wedding but it was too tight so I had to return it. I usually wear size 8M but this size did not fit. I advise that you buy a size up."
Review 32 for Lulu Townsend Mira Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Delited
Location: McKinney
 June 6, 2013

Hate to return

"I so adore this shoe! It's very fashionable and looks fab on my feet but unfortunately they are not comfortable so I must return."
Review 33 for Lulu Townsend Mira Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sofia835
Location: florida
 June 6, 2013

love em!

"I was told that this brand runs a little small so I got a half size larger and they fit perfect. Very comfortable!"
Review 34 for Lulu Townsend Mira Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kalijan
Location: Minnesota
 May 21, 2013

Love this shoe but...

"I love how this shoe looks and I love everything about it, but the heel was just too tall for me. If the platform had been a bit taller, it would have been perfect. I really wanted to love this shoe and am sad that I am returning it!"
Review 35 for Lulu Townsend Mira Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AnnaMari
Location: Kansas City, KS
 May 14, 2013

Not comfy

"The reviews on this shoe were great... but I have to say I don't agree. I have Wide 8.5 feet but in heels I usually go a half size up. I got a 9 wide and instead of the sides of my feet being crammed it was my pinkie toes and the 2 next to it. They were super smushed. Like not even able to straighten my toes out. Very weird sensation. Returning."
Review 36 for Lulu Townsend Mira Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: StarryMight
Location: Stamford, CT
 May 9, 2013

Beauty, Style & Comfort

"I bought four pairs of heels online. I'm getting married in September and wanted a pair of heels in a style and color that I could wear again. These were the most comfortable probably because of the platform. They were also stylish with a great price point. I love the jewel, ruching and open toe. I tried on pairs in several department stores and so happy my search is finally over. One less thing to worry about for the wedding :-)"
Review 37 for Lulu Townsend Mira Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Taiga
Location: arizona
 May 2, 2013

LOOOOOOOVE them

"These are a very classic style, but still sexy. They look high but are easy to walk in and are a true wide"
Review 38 for Lulu Townsend Mira Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Northborough, MA
 April 13, 2013

Love-need more!

"Ordered the red shoes for my bridesmaids and love them! Very comfortable....and sexy! Please re-stock because we need more! Shoes run a bit big, and the wide size is very comfortable for wider feet...imagine that. Great shoes! Will give 4 stars since we haven't used for wedding yet!"
Review 39 for Lulu Townsend Mira Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Fibi
Location: Harrisburg, PA
 April 11, 2013

Best silver bridesmaid shoe ever!

"when my friend decided to go with silver shoes for her wedding, i search high and low for a silver pump that was decently priced and that i would actually wear again, i glad i found these, there beautiful, trying to keep them protected i have only wore them around the house, i feel these would be more comfortable, but i had to go a half size bigger, due to not being in stock, there not too loose so i feel they just might run a bit smaller."
Review 40 for Lulu Townsend Mira Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NMarieL84
Location: Moorpark, CA
 April 11, 2013

Love these RE-STOCK

"My 5 bridesmaids are all the same size, so I ordered 1 pair for all to try on. They love them...very comfy. Please restock these so I can order the other 4. PLEASE"