Customer Reviews for Lulu Townsend Lulu Townsend Mira Platform Pump

Lulu Townsend Lulu Townsend Mira Platform Pump

Lulu Townsend Mira Platform Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.433 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(67 Reviews) 62
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (67 reviews)
5 stars
39
4 stars
22
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
61 of 6791%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lulu Townsend Mira Platform Pump
Review 41 for Lulu Townsend Mira Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: OliveJuice
Location: NY
 February 24, 2013

Glamorous!

"I LOVE these pumps, beautiful and comfortable. They are true to size but run slightly long so my heels slips out a bit but nothing that a insert couldn't fix. Using these for my wedding shoes and they definitely look the part. They are classic with the perfect amount of bling with the rhinestones. They look expensive at a great price!"
Review 42 for Lulu Townsend Mira Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mauvra
Location: centerville
 February 22, 2013

i love lulu

"I got this shoe for the opera, and it is surprisingly comfortable!! Runs slightly wide and fits my feet perfectly. I'm not a wide but a little over medium. I'm a little chunky but this shoe supports me well. Very well made and worth every penny!!"
Review 43 for Lulu Townsend Mira Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ClassyMom
Location: New York
 February 6, 2013

Beautiful shoe

"These shoes are just right to go with my dress for a banquet in July!!"
Review 44 for Lulu Townsend Mira Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DocJ
Location: Illinois
 January 29, 2013

Great shoes

"I ordered these shoes specifically for a wedding, but I know that I will be able to wear them to several other functions as well. I purchased the shoes in silver and they are sooo cute!! Although I haven't spent a whole night in them yet, I've walked around the house in them and they are very comfortable. And of course, you can't be the price!"
Review 45 for Lulu Townsend Mira Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Spiment
Location: Boston, MA
 January 29, 2013

Great shoe for wide footed girls!

"I am a classis size 5.5 Wide, unfortunately there are very few shoes that come in this size. I usually compensate by getting a size 6 regular but they are usually still too narrow and the sides of my feet pop out or the back of my heel slips a lot. In these shoes, my heel only slips a small amount and my foot doesn't feel cramped at all.
For being a 4 inch heel it is quite comfortable due to the platform. Usually my feet cramp after being in a tall shoe for more than a few minutes and I've had these on all morning and my foot has not ached. I'm sure after a full day of wearing these and dancing in them my feet will still hurt, but given my difficulty finding shoes, these are perfect!"
Review 46 for Lulu Townsend Mira Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Gpowers15
Location: MA
 January 29, 2013

Mira Pump

"The shoe was comfortable to put on, the heel was a comfortable height. There wasnt an issue on flooring except for wood floors- there was no grip on the shoe and I had to walk with caution because I didnt feel safe. I bought these for a wedding, but couldnt wear them for an entire night. Its a really beautiful, atrractive, feminine shoe."
Review 47 for Lulu Townsend Mira Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoereview42
Location: Chicago
 January 26, 2013

Great Shoe

"Perfect height. Comfortable for a peep toe heel shoe. Looks expensive, but great price."
Review 48 for Lulu Townsend Mira Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Sval
Location: South Carolina
 January 24, 2013
"Love this shoe for my wedding! I got it in champagne it will go great with my wedding dress! Can't wait to wear it!"
Review 49 for Lulu Townsend Mira Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Washir
Location: Baton Rouge
 January 24, 2013

Perfect Shoes

"I love the shoes I ordered for the ball. I can't wait to wear them."
Review 50 for Lulu Townsend Mira Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: Shortney1228
Location: North Dakota
 January 22, 2013

Love My Red Pumps!

"Just the right about of bling and comfy enough"
Review 51 for Lulu Townsend Mira Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: kyelruc04
Location: Massachusetts
 January 10, 2013

Great shoe

"Bought this shoe in red for the holidays. Got a ton of compliments! I'm an 8 and it fits perfect. Very comfortable!"
Review 52 for Lulu Townsend Mira Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: AminaO
Location: Washington, DC
 December 20, 2012

Good for a dressy night out

"I love the look and shape of this shoe. I have not had the chance to wear them yet, but the shape and cut is very flattering. I felt some pressure in the ball of my foot just from trying the shoes on and walking around the house. I think I'll have to get some inserts for the front because it does seem there is a lot of pressure on the ball of my foot. Also, the shoe runs a little long and I would get 1/2 size smaller but I think since I'll be using an insert I won't need it."
Review 53 for Lulu Townsend Mira Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Courtnini
Location: Carmichael, CA
 December 15, 2012

Gorgeous! But....

"I ordered these for a holiday party and was impressed by how gorgeous they really were in silver.
Sadly, they were very low quality. Several rhinestones from the bow at the toe were missing, the satin was dirty and bunchy all over. And on one shoe, the bow that covers the toes was off center, and the structure of the shoe was peaking through. As if it just wasn't applied to the correct part of the shoe.
Although they were packaged and I trust they were new, they looked like they'd already had a rough night out on the town. Very disappointed I paid for overnight shipping for poor quality. =(
"
Review 54 for Lulu Townsend Mira Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ovelia
Location: Illinois
 December 6, 2012

Mira Pump

"I ordered these in Silver and I received many compliments while wearing them. They fit fine."
Review 55 for Lulu Townsend Mira Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: lcvanderloop
Location: Kimberly, WI
 November 8, 2012

Classy Glam

"I absolutely LOVED these shoes. These shoes are very classic with a touch of sparkle which is right up my alley. And I can honestly say that I have never owned a pair of heels this comfy. The first time I ever wore them was for an entire evening and my feet were not sore at all afterward. These shoes are very comfortable and stylish...would definitely recommend them!"
Review 56 for Lulu Townsend Mira Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Halla1
Location: Columbus, Ohio
 November 5, 2012

Black Satin with Stones in Front

"Love this shoe."
Review 57 for Lulu Townsend Mira Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Asamu
Location: Florida
 November 3, 2012

Very lovely!

"I got this in black and i really love it, although I got half size down my usual size. Great for weddings and evening outings."
Review 58 for Lulu Townsend Mira Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: cpinks711
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
 November 2, 2012
"I bought this shoe to wear to a wedding. I went through my shoe collection and realized that I didn't have any cute dressy black heels so I thought these would be just what I was looking for. Very comfortable, had no problems wearing them the whole evening. I'm usually a size 6 and went with my regular size based on the other reviews and they fit perfectly. Very pleased with my purchase!"
Review 59 for Lulu Townsend Mira Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: scombro
Location: Michigan
 October 29, 2012

Love them

"I ordered these in ivory for my wedding and I love them so far! They are very comfortable, even for being so high. I love the look of these shoes - the rhinestones make it look vintage. I will review again after my wedding and let you know if they are still comfortable after wearing them all day."
Review 60 for Lulu Townsend Mira Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Mimi74
Location: CA
 October 23, 2012

So perfectly cute !!

"Princes like, beautiful and elegant... just love them!!!"