Customer Reviews for Lulu Townsend Lulu Townsend Mira Platform Pump

Lulu Townsend Lulu Townsend Mira Platform Pump

Lulu Townsend Mira Platform Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.46 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(76 Reviews) 70
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (76 reviews)
5 stars
46
4 stars
23
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
68 of 7689%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lulu Townsend Mira Platform Pump
Review 41 for Lulu Townsend Mira Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NMarieL84
Location: Moorpark, CA
 April 11, 2013

Love these RE-STOCK

"My 5 bridesmaids are all the same size, so I ordered 1 pair for all to try on. They love them...very comfy. Please restock these so I can order the other 4. PLEASE"
Review 42 for Lulu Townsend Mira Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LovesShoes01
Location: California, Orange County
 April 10, 2013

Love this pump!

"I had been looking for a black pump for a while and decided to order these online. The shoes is true to size and are supper comfy!!! They look amazing, very happy with my purchase."
Review 43 for Lulu Townsend Mira Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Renee1027
Location: Rhode Island
 April 1, 2013

Perfect Pump!

"I LOVE this shoe. The picture does not even come close to how stunning they look in real life. I have a wide foot and it was impossible to find a classy silver bridesmaid shoe that came in my size. The heel is just right and its actually quite comfortable. I even have a little room for an extra gel pad if I need it.
It took me months to find the perfect pump...and here it is!!!
"
Review 44 for Lulu Townsend Mira Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DSWLOVER1114
Location: Chicago, IL
 March 28, 2013

Good Shoe for Bridesmaids

"Bought this shoe in champagne for a wedding I stood up to. They were pretty comfortable and lasted me most of the night. Very cute, too. Would recommend."
Review 45 for Lulu Townsend Mira Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: LGeh
Location: Kensington
 March 25, 2013

Very pretty & perfect color!

"I bought these shoes to match a blush bridesmaid dress and was worried about the champagne color not matching. Boy was I wrong. They are the perfect color and look exactly like the picture. They were a bit tight when I first put them on, but not unbearable. I've been walking around in them to stretch them. Great purchase!"
Review 46 for Lulu Townsend Mira Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cldanie2
Location: Michigan
 March 21, 2013
"Absolutely love these shoes! I ordered them to wear for my wedding and they're perfect! The champaign color is gorgeous and they are very easy to walk in."
Review 47 for Lulu Townsend Mira Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KSC22
Location: New Jersey
 March 19, 2013
"These shoes are gorgeous and comfortable! The picture does not do them justice!"
Review 48 for Lulu Townsend Mira Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: NyxChamp
Location: Tampa, FL
 March 5, 2013

Perfect shoes!!!

"I love these shoes! They are so comfortable and easy to wear. With the 1" platform, it makes it easier to walk and stand in them for long periods of time. I got them in silver for my wedding, and all of my bridesmaids are wearing them in red. They look so hot in the red, I'm going to get another pair in that color too!!!"
Review 49 for Lulu Townsend Mira Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: OliveJuice
Location: NY
 February 24, 2013

Glamorous!

"I LOVE these pumps, beautiful and comfortable. They are true to size but run slightly long so my heels slips out a bit but nothing that a insert couldn't fix. Using these for my wedding shoes and they definitely look the part. They are classic with the perfect amount of bling with the rhinestones. They look expensive at a great price!"
Review 50 for Lulu Townsend Mira Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mauvra
Location: centerville
 February 22, 2013

i love lulu

"I got this shoe for the opera, and it is surprisingly comfortable!! Runs slightly wide and fits my feet perfectly. I'm not a wide but a little over medium. I'm a little chunky but this shoe supports me well. Very well made and worth every penny!!"
Review 51 for Lulu Townsend Mira Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ClassyMom
Location: New York
 February 6, 2013

Beautiful shoe

"These shoes are just right to go with my dress for a banquet in July!!"
Review 52 for Lulu Townsend Mira Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DocJ
Location: Illinois
 January 29, 2013

Great shoes

"I ordered these shoes specifically for a wedding, but I know that I will be able to wear them to several other functions as well. I purchased the shoes in silver and they are sooo cute!! Although I haven't spent a whole night in them yet, I've walked around the house in them and they are very comfortable. And of course, you can't be the price!"
Review 53 for Lulu Townsend Mira Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Spiment
Location: Boston, MA
 January 29, 2013

Great shoe for wide footed girls!

"I am a classis size 5.5 Wide, unfortunately there are very few shoes that come in this size. I usually compensate by getting a size 6 regular but they are usually still too narrow and the sides of my feet pop out or the back of my heel slips a lot. In these shoes, my heel only slips a small amount and my foot doesn't feel cramped at all.
For being a 4 inch heel it is quite comfortable due to the platform. Usually my feet cramp after being in a tall shoe for more than a few minutes and I've had these on all morning and my foot has not ached. I'm sure after a full day of wearing these and dancing in them my feet will still hurt, but given my difficulty finding shoes, these are perfect!"
Review 54 for Lulu Townsend Mira Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Gpowers15
Location: MA
 January 29, 2013

Mira Pump

"The shoe was comfortable to put on, the heel was a comfortable height. There wasnt an issue on flooring except for wood floors- there was no grip on the shoe and I had to walk with caution because I didnt feel safe. I bought these for a wedding, but couldnt wear them for an entire night. Its a really beautiful, atrractive, feminine shoe."
Review 55 for Lulu Townsend Mira Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoereview42
Location: Chicago
 January 26, 2013

Great Shoe

"Perfect height. Comfortable for a peep toe heel shoe. Looks expensive, but great price."
Review 56 for Lulu Townsend Mira Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Sval
Location: South Carolina
 January 24, 2013
"Love this shoe for my wedding! I got it in champagne it will go great with my wedding dress! Can't wait to wear it!"
Review 57 for Lulu Townsend Mira Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Washir
Location: Baton Rouge
 January 24, 2013

Perfect Shoes

"I love the shoes I ordered for the ball. I can't wait to wear them."
Review 58 for Lulu Townsend Mira Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: Shortney1228
Location: North Dakota
 January 22, 2013

Love My Red Pumps!

"Just the right about of bling and comfy enough"
Review 59 for Lulu Townsend Mira Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: kyelruc04
Location: Massachusetts
 January 10, 2013

Great shoe

"Bought this shoe in red for the holidays. Got a ton of compliments! I'm an 8 and it fits perfect. Very comfortable!"
Review 60 for Lulu Townsend Mira Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: AminaO
Location: Washington, DC
 December 20, 2012

Good for a dressy night out

"I love the look and shape of this shoe. I have not had the chance to wear them yet, but the shape and cut is very flattering. I felt some pressure in the ball of my foot just from trying the shoes on and walking around the house. I think I'll have to get some inserts for the front because it does seem there is a lot of pressure on the ball of my foot. Also, the shoe runs a little long and I would get 1/2 size smaller but I think since I'll be using an insert I won't need it."