Customer Reviews for b.o.c b.o.c. Rappa Boot

b.o.c b.o.c. Rappa Boot

b.o.c. Rappa Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.444 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(90 Reviews) 87
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (90 reviews)
5 stars
61
4 stars
15
3 stars
8
2 stars
5
1 star
1
77 of 9086%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for b.o.c. Rappa Boot
Review 1 for b.o.c. Rappa Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mzheng060
Location: Chicago, IL
 December 26, 2013

Fits great

" This pair fits true to the size and calf fits great. "
Review 2 for b.o.c. Rappa Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CutieB
Location: Atlanta, Ga
 December 22, 2013

Favorite new boots

" These are my favorite new boots to wear. I like that I can dress them up or down and I get compliments whenever I wear them. I also like that they are not to high or too low. They fit just right. I'm surprise because I have big fit and usually with boots they can feel a bit tight. This is my first purchase from b.o.c and I plan on purchasing other shoes from this line cause they are very comfy. "
Review 3 for b.o.c. Rappa Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MoreShoesPleaseB
Location: Idaho
 November 30, 2013

Sturdy and comfortable

" They were practically giving these away, so I had to buy them. Like all b.o.c. shoes I've tried, they are extremely comfortable and seem very high quality for the price. The only aspect of the boot that doesn't work for me is the high arch support in the footbed. It'd be great for somebody with high arches, but I have flat feet, so the built-in arch is a little uncomfortable. But, for this price, I'll keep them. "
Review 4 for b.o.c. Rappa Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: asheba
Location: bronx
 November 25, 2013

Very nice boot, looks like leather

" This was a very nice boot and it look so much like leather. Very cute, chic and girly. Can be dressed up or down. I was so in love...Too bad I had to return it because the calf area was very narrow. I still have not seen another boot I love like this one. Goodbye b.o.c. rappa "
Review 5 for b.o.c. Rappa Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cynth89
Location: Boston
 November 5, 2013

Amazing

" Great look that can be dressed up or down. "
Review 6 for b.o.c. Rappa Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Yamileth
Location: California
 November 5, 2013

Nice boots, but calf is too wide for me

" These boots are very nice looking and comfortable. However, I'll be returning them because the calf is too wide for me (I have skinny legs). "
Review 7 for b.o.c. Rappa Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Philadelphia
 November 3, 2013
" About a week before I purchased these online, I had bought the b.o.c. McAdam Boot in-store, and I completely loved them. I have a narrow calf and a lot of boots are too big around the leg for me, but the McAdam Boot was perfect. So when I found the Rappa boot online on sale, I pounced -- I'd wanted brown boots too and I was a new b.o.c. fan. The Rappa Boot is faux leather rather than real leather like the McAdam Boot, but they're just as comfortable and very high quality. They are a tiny bit snug around the top of the foot, but it's only noticeable when I tuck skinny jeans in to the boots -- when I'm just wearing tights or a pair of socks they're perfectly fine. I would recommend these to anyone. "
Review 8 for b.o.c. Rappa Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShootingStar
Location: Houston
 November 1, 2013

Better than expected!

" These boots were wonderful! My calves are a little wider and at first I was a little nervous about the height of the heel, but they fit great all around and are super comfy. "
Review 9 for b.o.c. Rappa Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GracieR
Location: Chicago
 October 24, 2013

Love It!!!!

" These are the best boots I have ever owned. They fit perfect !!!!! "
Review 10 for b.o.c. Rappa Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CohenAS
Location: Fairfield County, CT
 October 23, 2013
" Love these shoes! They are everything that I expected them to be. I actually ordered a size too small by mistake (6 1/2 instead of the 7 that I need) so I will be exchanging these for the right size. I highly recommend these boots! "
Review 11 for b.o.c. Rappa Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Shawny979
Location: Tx
 October 21, 2013

Perfect!

" Happy I was able to get these in my size...Good looking/well made boot despite not being real leather...The dark brown is a nice color...Looks great with jeans...BOC did an excellent job...Glad I got them at the clearance price as well!! Will be rocking these quite a bit this Fall/Winter!! "
Review 12 for b.o.c. Rappa Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Angief
Location: IN
 October 20, 2013

great for work and play

" These shoes are so comfortable and cute. I can wear them all day to work and my feet do not feel tired or sore like they do in most heels. "
Review 13 for b.o.c. Rappa Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sheek22
Location: Houston
 October 16, 2013

b.o.c Rappa Boot

" Like this boot a lot!! Have not worn them yet but have been looking to purchase them for a while. "
Review 14 for b.o.c. Rappa Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: squirtt7
Location: Hanover, PA
 October 13, 2013

Great all-occassions boot

" This boot is dressy enough to wear with skirt yet casual enough to wear with jeans. The brown is very dark, and the stitching on the boot really adds interest. I reviewed it as being "slightly narrow" because I have extremely narrow feet which usually swim in an average shoe ... but these shoes aren't nearly as "baggy" :D "
Review 15 for b.o.c. Rappa Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: meandmybabies
Location: Toms River, NJ
 October 10, 2013

Another great B.O.C. boots

" Love these boots!!! They are so comfortable and stylish...wish I got them in black too and I love it even more when I get them on sale...B.O.C. (Born) shoes esp their boots are awesome. "
Review 16 for b.o.c. Rappa Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Chenriffic
Location: Maryland
 October 10, 2013

L-O-V-E

" This boot was an absolute steal for the price! Incredible craftsmanship, exquisitely classy and super comfy!! The brown matches all outfits. A must-have for the season :) "
Review 17 for b.o.c. Rappa Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: footballbutterfly
Location: ohio
 October 5, 2013

love these boots!!

" I bought these in black a while back and wore them almost constantly. They only bothered me a little the first time I wore them and once when I made the mistake of wearing them to an all day event that required me to stand on a cement floor for several hours. I bought them in brown too!! "
Review 18 for b.o.c. Rappa Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: luvnushoesCT
Location: North Haven CT
 October 5, 2013

Love these boots!!

" I was a little nervous ordering a pair of boots without trying them on. I had went to our local DSW and couldn't find a pair of boots in my size. I had found a pair of boots in the store that were lower but I wanted boots to my knees. I was so happy to find this pair on- line. Just exactly what I was looking for and the price!! Wow! I love my new boots!! "
Review 19 for b.o.c. Rappa Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NikkiCP
Location: Santa Monica, CA
 October 2, 2013

So comfy, but too big in the calf

" I loved the way these boots looked and loved even more the feel- b.o.c.s are so easy to wear, even with heels. Unfortunately, the calves were larger than mine and the opening just looked like a bucket I'd stuck my leg in. :( I returned the pair and still haven't found my perfect black boots for this fall. "
Review 20 for b.o.c. Rappa Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: buttaprincess
Location: new york
 October 2, 2013
" the boots are very narrow but they look great had to return "