Customer Reviews for Bandolino Bandolino Cunning Pump

Bandolino Bandolino Cunning Pump

Bandolino Cunning Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.346 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(52 Reviews) 49
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (52 reviews)
5 stars
32
4 stars
11
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
2
47 of 5290%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bandolino Cunning Pump
Review 21 for Bandolino Cunning Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nutterol
Location: Bayside, New York
 July 18, 2013

finally comfortable heels

"I previously bought these shoes in beige size 6 1/2, but I needed a 7 in the black, which is my true size. Both colors are very stylish and look beautiful on. They are very comfortable."
Review 22 for Bandolino Cunning Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SNHA
Location: Texas
 July 17, 2013

Most comfortable pump

"Considering the heel height on these is a little higher than I usually go, I was amazed at how comfortable these were straight out of the box. I didn't even have to "break in my feet" - they fit great from day one!"
Review 23 for Bandolino Cunning Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jules08
Location: Seattle
 May 30, 2013

Most comfortable pair of heels

"....next to Cole Haan :) Love love love these shoes and they've lasted a while. I get tons of compliments on them. Only wish they carried the taupe in a 5 1/2."
Review 24 for Bandolino Cunning Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SRao
Location: St. Paul, MN
 May 28, 2013

Breath of fresh air from the plain black shoes!

"I had ordered a pair in the regular width and it turned out to be too tight. So I ordered the wide width and it's so much more comfortable. I love the rounded tip of the shoes, the heel is of perfect height. I think this pair of shoes is very classy, and it stands out from the traditional black shoes. I do feel that with the wide width, I could probably go half a size down. If you have a choice, try the wide width in a store before you buy it."
Review 25 for Bandolino Cunning Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NgMama
Location: Sugar Land, Texas
 May 24, 2013

Too narrow for a wide shoe

"My feet are "in-betweens", sometimes 8.5M fits When it doesn't I always go for the 8.5W size without problems. When I received these shoes in the mail, I was super excited because it looked and felt of a superior quality. Unfortunately, 8.5W that I got was too narrow and uncomfortable for my feet.
I am returning them today."
Review 26 for Bandolino Cunning Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Chicago
 May 18, 2013

Love Bandos!

"Bandolinos are the only heels that don't hurt my feet when they're brand new. These are no different. They hug my feet a bit, so if you have wide feet, they might not be the best, but they're perfect for me."
Review 27 for Bandolino Cunning Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mustanglady
Location: New Jersey
 May 16, 2013

Great Office Shoe

"This is a great "office" shoe, very comfertable."
Review 28 for Bandolino Cunning Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HollyMoeller
Location: Powder Springs, GA
 May 14, 2013

Great Shoe!!!

"Great shoe! Comfortable and attractive."
Review 29 for Bandolino Cunning Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: eneloJ
Location: Long Island, NY
 May 12, 2013

Extremely comfortable

"Needed new black heels for work and saw these online. I wear an 8 1/2 and so I ordered my size. Fit perfectly and they are very comfortable for extended wear. The toe is a bit rounder than I would have liked, making the shoe appear slightly more matronly than it should."
Review 30 for Bandolino Cunning Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ekevern
Location: Byron Center
 April 30, 2013
"Very professional. Short enough heel to be comfortable alllllll day long!"
Review 31 for Bandolino Cunning Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: framergal
Location: Arizona
 April 25, 2013

Heels for the gal that doesn't wear heels

"I NEVER wear heels, but wanted to try for my son's wedding. These shoes have a stable, secure fit and are actually comfortable!"
Review 32 for Bandolino Cunning Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Samsan
Location: Houston
 April 9, 2013
"Very stylish and chic looking pump. Ordered a W size for extra comfort but ended up exchanging for a medium as the wide was way too big. Overall good, comfortable shoe."
Review 33 for Bandolino Cunning Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: truextears
Location: New York, NY
 April 3, 2013
"These pumps are comfortable and fashionable. Love the patent cap toe and heel cap which add an interesting twist to a basic black pump. I would say that the shoe is true to size as well."
Review 34 for Bandolino Cunning Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GreenLikeTheColor
Location: New York, NY
 April 2, 2013

Perfect work shoes!

"These shoes are the perfect black heal for work. I am 5'2'' so they still give me the height I require in most of my shoes, but they are SO comfortable! The shoes have almost a padding in them that makes them feel as comfortable as your favorite flats. Highly recommended for a polished (but not painful) look in the office."
Review 35 for Bandolino Cunning Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: pearl14
Location: Chicago,IL
 March 25, 2013

Awesome!

"I bought this shoes for a conference and actually wore them even on the evenings( so had to walk long distances)....this dress shoes are very comfortable and didn't take any time at all to break in. Shoe size and heels are perfect. Most comfortable pumps ever!! Also the styling adds kind of intresting twist to boring black pumps and looks stylish and trendy without losing the class!"
Review 36 for Bandolino Cunning Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RachAR
Location: Arkansas
 March 24, 2013

Sleek and verstile

"These shoes looks good with everything. Great for work or going out. I wore them to a conference and my feet were never uncomfortable. I wear size 8 1/2 or 9, medium width, and the 9 fits perfect. Overall, I'm really happy about my purchase!"
Review 37 for Bandolino Cunning Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mchoi
Location: Boston, MA
 March 23, 2013

Already my second pair!

"These are perfect for work and for going out. They are very comfortable and I don't mind standing in these shoes."
Review 38 for Bandolino Cunning Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: takemeforshoes
Location: Nazareth
 March 10, 2013
"Wouln't change a thing. Very comfortable and fit perfect."
Review 39 for Bandolino Cunning Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GIVAHA
Location: Miami
 March 7, 2013
"Best shoe ever, so comfy to work. I can wear all day long."
Review 40 for Bandolino Cunning Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CINV
Location: Haslett, Michigan
 March 3, 2013

Stylish, yet comfortable!

"These are nice looking shoes and very comfortable high heels. I have owned several pairs of Bandalino shoes and they have always been very comfortable. Can't go wrong with this brand."