Customer Reviews for Bandolino Bandolino Cunning Pump

Bandolino Bandolino Cunning Pump

Bandolino Cunning Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.242 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(62 Reviews) 58
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (62 reviews)
5 stars
37
4 stars
12
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
3
53 of 6285%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bandolino Cunning Pump
Review 21 for Bandolino Cunning Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BigBagLady
Location: Mason OH
 September 28, 2013

A great all-season navy shoe

"As I said above, this is a wonderful, all-season, navy pump that is stylish yet office-appropriate. And the color is not too "blue", or on the other hand too dark as to appear black. I'm really pleased with this purchase."
Review 22 for Bandolino Cunning Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: njrunner87
Location: new jersey
 September 25, 2013

casually sexy

"the heel is not too high and make your legs look great. wear them mainly for work and dressy occasions."
Review 23 for Bandolino Cunning Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: watsos05
Location: Kalamazoo, MI
 September 23, 2013

Not happy

"I love Bandolino shoes, but unfortunately this one is not going to work out. The shoes look great, but after 2 times of ordering them, I have given up. I am always a 6 or 6 1/2, but these shoes are much shorter than any other Bandolino shoes I have. Also, the second time I ordered them, the insole of the shoe had come apart - the square pad that's supposed to be glued under the insole was floating around in the shoe as the insole was no longer attached. I'm not sure if the glue decayed while sitting in the warehouse, but if that is the case, this is not a high quality shoe like other Bandolino's that I have owned. Greatly disappointed."
Review 24 for Bandolino Cunning Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: jbx1138
Location: Twin Cities, MN
 September 22, 2013

still feels narrow for a W width shoe!

"I am usually a 9W and have great luck with other 9W sizes from DSW. These are slightly narrow for a wide width shoe however, and so they aren't as comfortable as they could be...but they aren't awful either. The style is very cute with the two finishes."
Review 25 for Bandolino Cunning Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: fer711
Location: Massapequa
 August 8, 2013

Great

"This is a great shoe to walk in. Heel isn't too high. Looks great with suit or dress."
Review 26 for Bandolino Cunning Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SuperCathy
Location: New Jersey
 August 8, 2013

Very Comfortable

"These are great shoes to wear at work all day, very comfy to run around the office in."
Review 27 for Bandolino Cunning Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoefanxx
Location: Redmond,WA
 August 2, 2013
"Love it! Very comfy, true to size, is just the color I was looking for."
Review 28 for Bandolino Cunning Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: notnow67
Location: sacramento, ca
 July 26, 2013

Good Work Pump

"Looked all over for Navy pumps for work, these are the perfect classic shoe. Runs a little narrow, may take a few wears to break in. I have a different style of the same brand and it runs a little narrow too. Looking forward to getting lots of wear from these."
Review 29 for Bandolino Cunning Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kate1122
Location: Redondo Beach, Ca
 July 23, 2013

Wish that hadn't worn out

"Loved these shoes but they didn't last 4 months with 2 days wear a work week."
Review 30 for Bandolino Cunning Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nutterol
Location: Bayside, New York
 July 18, 2013

finally comfortable heels

"I previously bought these shoes in beige size 6 1/2, but I needed a 7 in the black, which is my true size. Both colors are very stylish and look beautiful on. They are very comfortable."
Review 31 for Bandolino Cunning Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SNHA
Location: Texas
 July 17, 2013

Most comfortable pump

"Considering the heel height on these is a little higher than I usually go, I was amazed at how comfortable these were straight out of the box. I didn't even have to "break in my feet" - they fit great from day one!"
Review 32 for Bandolino Cunning Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jules08
Location: Seattle
 May 30, 2013

Most comfortable pair of heels

"....next to Cole Haan :) Love love love these shoes and they've lasted a while. I get tons of compliments on them. Only wish they carried the taupe in a 5 1/2."
Review 33 for Bandolino Cunning Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SRao
Location: St. Paul, MN
 May 28, 2013

Breath of fresh air from the plain black shoes!

"I had ordered a pair in the regular width and it turned out to be too tight. So I ordered the wide width and it's so much more comfortable. I love the rounded tip of the shoes, the heel is of perfect height. I think this pair of shoes is very classy, and it stands out from the traditional black shoes. I do feel that with the wide width, I could probably go half a size down. If you have a choice, try the wide width in a store before you buy it."
Review 34 for Bandolino Cunning Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NgMama
Location: Sugar Land, Texas
 May 24, 2013

Too narrow for a wide shoe

"My feet are "in-betweens", sometimes 8.5M fits When it doesn't I always go for the 8.5W size without problems. When I received these shoes in the mail, I was super excited because it looked and felt of a superior quality. Unfortunately, 8.5W that I got was too narrow and uncomfortable for my feet.
I am returning them today."
Review 35 for Bandolino Cunning Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Chicago
 May 18, 2013

Love Bandos!

"Bandolinos are the only heels that don't hurt my feet when they're brand new. These are no different. They hug my feet a bit, so if you have wide feet, they might not be the best, but they're perfect for me."
Review 36 for Bandolino Cunning Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mustanglady
Location: New Jersey
 May 16, 2013

Great Office Shoe

"This is a great "office" shoe, very comfertable."
Review 37 for Bandolino Cunning Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HollyMoeller
Location: Powder Springs, GA
 May 14, 2013

Great Shoe!!!

"Great shoe! Comfortable and attractive."
Review 38 for Bandolino Cunning Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: eneloJ
Location: Long Island, NY
 May 12, 2013

Extremely comfortable

"Needed new black heels for work and saw these online. I wear an 8 1/2 and so I ordered my size. Fit perfectly and they are very comfortable for extended wear. The toe is a bit rounder than I would have liked, making the shoe appear slightly more matronly than it should."
Review 39 for Bandolino Cunning Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ekevern
Location: Byron Center
 April 30, 2013
"Very professional. Short enough heel to be comfortable alllllll day long!"
Review 40 for Bandolino Cunning Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: framergal
Location: Arizona
 April 25, 2013

Heels for the gal that doesn't wear heels

"I NEVER wear heels, but wanted to try for my son's wedding. These shoes have a stable, secure fit and are actually comfortable!"