Customer Reviews for Bandolino Bandolino Snapshot Bootie

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Bandolino Bandolino Snapshot Bootie

Bandolino Snapshot Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bandolino Snapshot Bootie
Review 1 for Bandolino Snapshot Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MrsVicki1
Location: Baltimore
 February 4, 2013

SEXY

" I bought this bootie to take to Las Vegas tp wear during the eveings. It is the perfect bootie to dress up and down. I wore them with jeans and narrow black dress pants. What I liked about this shoe was becase it was so versatile I did not have to pack any other heel shoes and being a shoe person that was a first for me. Love, love, love them. "
Review 2 for Bandolino Snapshot Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: severeshoeaddict
Location: Dublin, GA
 January 26, 2013

Versatile and Very Comfortable

" I love these shoes. The heel is the perfect height, and they can be paired with any outfit. I wore them out one night, and my feet never hurt at all. "
Review 3 for Bandolino Snapshot Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: latngem
Location: Denver
 January 25, 2013

Love 'em!

" Cute, comfy and classy. I wear them with my business casuals and jeans. "
Review 4 for Bandolino Snapshot Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: chicago79
Location: chicago, IL
 December 3, 2012

If you love booties, it'll become a staple

" They're stylish, they go with almost everything from pants to skirts to dressing up or dressing down, and very comfy for its heel height. They look more expensive than they are. Plus, the ankle width of these boots aren't wide like most booties I've seen, so they're good for smaller ankles. Really love these. "
Review 5 for Bandolino Snapshot Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: WenRen
Location: Fort Collins, CO
 December 1, 2012

Stylish and comfortable

" I was looking for a pump but ended up with this bootie because it's so cute and sleek enough for a skirt or skinny jean & leggings. And more comfortable than my lower heeled shoes. I had to buy a 1/2 size smaller than I usually wear to keep the heel from slipping. Easy to slip on and off and looks like a higher heel because of the platform. Great for a dressed up look! Love them!!! "
Review 6 for Bandolino Snapshot Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Blank
Location: Colorado
 November 16, 2012

Gorgeous and comfy but runs big

" Wow, love these. They are so comfortable and cushy at the ball of the foot compared to the other booties I've tried on. Nice quality suede, beautiful classy style that I can wear with jeans, dress pants, dresses...anything. Heel is very comfortable and easy to walk in. I normally wear an 8.5-9, more often closer to 9, but I got these in an 8. Definitely size down. "
Review 7 for Bandolino Snapshot Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: Malletta
Location: Birmingham, AL
 October 23, 2012

stylish

" good with pants//they loosened up once I had them on a while with a dress so they will be worn with pants from now on//will need trouser socks with them//comfortable "
Review 8 for Bandolino Snapshot Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: tmcvenus
Location: Bucks county PA
 October 22, 2012

Wonderful little booties

" Very comfy for the height of the heel. Very classy and I can't wait to wear them. "
Review 9 for Bandolino Snapshot Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: berrycoola
Location: York, PA
 October 15, 2012

Gorgeous Suede Bootie

" These booties look very expensive! The suede is beautiful. I bought the gray pair & I am very pleased with them. With the platform and heel they're very comfortable and not very high at high. I received quite a few compliments on these and they look great with skinny jeans or dress slacks. Very versatile. "
Review 10 for Bandolino Snapshot Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SJD1224
Location: Richmond, VA
 October 10, 2012

Stylish and comfortable

" Very comfortable and stylish. Wear with lots of outfits. It runs a bit long. "
Review 11 for Bandolino Snapshot Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DanniFaith
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 September 22, 2012
" These shoes look so good on me! If you want to look sexy and professional these are the shoes you should look in to. And the face that they don't hurt your feet much is great. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Bandolino Snapshot Bootie
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy