Customer Reviews for Easy Spirit Easy Spirit E360 Klea Slip-On

Easy Spirit Easy Spirit E360 Klea Slip-On

Easy Spirit E360 Klea Slip-On
Average Customer Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
2
7 of 1070%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Easy Spirit E360 Klea Slip-On
Review 1 for Easy Spirit E360 Klea Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: aduckisaduck
Location: Richmond, VA
 March 23, 2014

I had such high hopes for this shoe.

"I usually do not buy this style of shoe but I needed a somewhat at least a little stylish shoe to stand and walk in for a long period, and did this fit the bill? NO. It must be my feet, (though I do not have this problem with any other shoe) there is a part of the shoe just at my arch that rubs against my foot it's very painful, I actually took these shoes off and put my heels back on one night. I am planning to buy some kind of padding to counteract the part of the shoe that rubs against my foot but I would have hope after paying for a “comfort shoe” I wouldn't be doing that."
Review 2 for Easy Spirit E360 Klea Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: gszd
Location: Chandler
 February 8, 2014

makes your feet sweat

"I really like the look of these shoes and very comfortable. But the material of these shoes is the same used for koozies = the slip-on insulators for beer cans to keep them cold. Well it also keeps things warm. And it makes your feet really really hot! I can't stand it and have to take off my shoes."
Review 3 for Easy Spirit E360 Klea Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Original04
Location: Miami, fl
 January 21, 2014

way too expensive

"They are not durable, back gum melts and you spot black feet back, not to mention that you sweat a lot and you produce rubber back fungi. So super expensive for nothing, because I did not make or year."
Review 4 for Easy Spirit E360 Klea Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: shoebabe777
Location: Long Island, New York
 October 14, 2013

Klea Slip On

"Great shoe, good for people who need to stand all day. This shoe doesn't disappoint in comfort!"
Review 5 for Easy Spirit E360 Klea Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jenna430
Location: Frisco, TX
 October 1, 2013

Comfy and cute!

"I work on my feet all day and love wearing these shoes! They are comfortable but don't look like your typical "comfort shoe". I usually wear a wide width, but didn't need it in these shoes. You've got to try these on!"
Review 6 for Easy Spirit E360 Klea Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Deegs
Location: Orlando
 September 27, 2013

Comfy but over sized

"Love how comfortable these shoes are but they tend to run a little long. I have always worn a size 8 in every shoe but with these my foot slips up when I walk. I may try to stuff a little something inside because they are really cute and comfy. I know a 1/2 size smaller would work but it's too much trouble to have to send them back.
Nice height too. Not too flat and not too tall.
I would have given 5 stars if they ran true to size.
"
Review 7 for Easy Spirit E360 Klea Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Leah419
Location: Clearwater, FL
 September 26, 2013

So comfy and goes with (almost) everything.

"I have worn a 10 for years and had to exchange these for a 9.5 because they were too long, but these shoes are lightweight and very, very comfortable. I bought them for work and would highly recommend them if you have a lot of walking around to do during the day."
Review 8 for Easy Spirit E360 Klea Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: peoil
Location: NYC
 September 13, 2013

needs work.

"These pair of shoes are nice and cute. My usual size is 7, so that's what I got. If I got 6.5 it would be too tight, since there is no wide option. I put 2 back heel stickers for each shoe and my feet only slightly lifts up when I walk. That's how I'm wearing these shoes. You can't really feel the gel cushion either, but my feet does not hurt or blister, so the lining works. If you wear sock linings to wear for the summer the shoe becomes very slippery and the shoe comes off."
Review 9 for Easy Spirit E360 Klea Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Giffy
Location: Gainesville, VA
 September 8, 2013

I had to buy another pair they were SOOO comfy!

"These shoes are like walking on clouds. Very comfortable."
Review 10 for Easy Spirit E360 Klea Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 609Linda
Location: South Jersey
 March 23, 2013
"The only reason I gave 4 stars as a review, was that I had to return these shoes because they were too small....and no others were in stock in the stores or online. I was greatly disappointed because they are ADORABLE! They were cushioned for comfort & had a great casual look to them."