Customer Reviews for Bare Traps Bare Traps Neace Bootie

Bare Traps Bare Traps Neace Bootie

Bare Traps Neace Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.125 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
0
13 of 1681%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bare Traps Neace Bootie
Review 1 for Bare Traps Neace Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: carelessgirl
Location: Missouri
 October 12, 2013

Lovely but not entirely indestructible

"Love these pair of shoes, bought them a year ago, but after I kind of walked through muddy fields in them, the soles decolored (ok the suede is also ruined but that was expected). Probably not going to be a problem for most of you out there unless like me, you're the kind who really can't be bothered to take care of your shoes. I still wear them though."
Review 2 for Bare Traps Neace Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LoveShoes890
Location: New Hartford, NY
 April 1, 2013

Nice Boot

"Like the boot. Would buy again."
Review 3 for Bare Traps Neace Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: AnnaMichelle
Location: Fort Lauderdale FLORIDA
 January 29, 2013

Bare Traps Bootie

"Very comfortable easy to put on and looks good with skirt or pants."
Review 4 for Bare Traps Neace Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: kkaaz
Location: oregon
 January 2, 2013

Warm and comfy

"I bought these for all the cold weather and rain and they are very nice. A bit heavy and I probabaly could of gone down a size."
Review 5 for Bare Traps Neace Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: United States
 December 29, 2012

Great shoes

"I really love these shoes!! I am a huge fan of bare traps shoes, and couldn't resist these warm, adorable wedges! They look super cute with skinny jeans tucked in, but also work great with work pants! Bought them in both the brown and the black! They run a little big, so I went a half size smaller and they work perfect with my thicker winter socks. Highly recommend!"
Review 6 for Bare Traps Neace Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: Derricksmom
Location: Baltimore, MD
 December 17, 2012

Not so cute

"Looks better in the photo. Not stylish at all. Will be returning it."
Review 7 for Bare Traps Neace Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: rebeclyna
Location: wantage nj
 December 16, 2012

love these.

"These are easy to walk in. They are my go-to shoes for going out. They are super cute and my feet don't hurt at all after walking around for the night and going to the grocery store in them. I am not used to walking in any kind of heel and my feet are always killing me after a couple hours. I don't have that problem with these. I gave them a 4/5 because if they had alittle more cushioning in the sole they would be perfect."
Review 8 for Bare Traps Neace Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Dcm53
Location: Wisconsin
 December 5, 2012

Love them!

"Just purchased these and I love them! They look classy, are very comfy, and can be worn business, and casual with jeans!"
Review 9 for Bare Traps Neace Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JYinDC
Location: Washington DC
 December 1, 2012

Cozy, comfy, and stylish

"This is so comfortable and stylish. It fits really well with most styles and pants. The inside is fleecy and very cozy and warm. The slight heel is perfect for being trendy and fashionable. Very happy that I bought both in brown and black!"
Review 10 for Bare Traps Neace Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TazBelle
Location: New York
 November 29, 2012

Love this!

"These are one of the most comfortable shoes I have ever purchased. The inside is super warm! They are easy to put on and easy to walk in! Def my favorite wedges! :)"
Review 11 for Bare Traps Neace Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: wearingmyshoes
Location: DCish
 November 26, 2012

Love love love

"I LOVE these boots! I'm wearing them now. They are comfortable and stylish and warm (a trifecta). Highly recommended! Cute with skirts and dresses, too! (I'm wearing them with a dress now).
I bought them a 1/2 size down from normal, but that's because I wear them with tights instead of socks."
Review 12 for Bare Traps Neace Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: srosh
Location: Hummelstown, PA
 November 23, 2012

cute but...

"I first bought them half a size smaller than I normally buy for Bare Traps based on reviews. The length fit great, but they were a little too snug in the toes. I bought them in my regular size and the toes fit great, but they could easily slip off my feet. I may have to purchase something to make the shoes slip less and wear them with thicker socks because they are really comfortable and cute and I really don't want to have to return them. Buy them with a word of caution."
Review 13 for Bare Traps Neace Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: cristalqueen
Location: Pullman, WA
 November 11, 2012

Super cute!

"I ordered them a size smaller because of the previous review and they are the perfect size. They are comfy and are even better with some thick socks on. I have gotten alot of compliments on them and they look super cute with dresses as well as jeans. The belt took a day to wear in a bit but now I cant even tell where it is. I definitely recommend them."
Review 14 for Bare Traps Neace Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Alice006
Location: Minneapolis, MN
 November 6, 2012

Love this brand

"I bought these for some simple boots to wear with jeans and was able to wear them to work with my corduroys. They're pretty plain but have all the niceties of the Bare Traps brand like the soft, warm inside and the rubber sole. I went half a size down after reading the reviews of other boots but kind of wish I had stuck with my normal size. They're fine without socks or with thin socks but a little tight with thicker socks. Not enough to warrant a return - but just a word of caution."
Review 15 for Bare Traps Neace Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: funnygal
Location: Pennsylvania
 October 24, 2012

disappointed

"don;t like the overall look of the suede material. In general the whole fit is too big and wide, seems clunky too."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Bare Traps Neace Bootie
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
4 out of 5
Runs Long
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy