Customer Reviews for Lulu Townsend Lulu Townsend Cerise Platform Pump

Lulu Townsend Lulu Townsend Cerise Platform Pump

Lulu Townsend Cerise Platform Pump
Average Customer Rating:
3.75 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (24 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
2
19 of 2479%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lulu Townsend Cerise Platform Pump
Review 1 for Lulu Townsend Cerise Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ECleveland
Location: Atlanta, GA
 October 7, 2013

LOVE LOVE LOVE

" I love these shoes & have already received many compliments on them. They are a little tight in the toe box but fit very well otherwise. I would recommend them. "
Review 2 for Lulu Townsend Cerise Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: luvbug18
Location: Upland, Ca
 August 12, 2013

Cute but painful

" These heels are cute but boy are they painful! They run about a half size small and the toe box is short and very narrow. Unfortunately, these are going back. "
Review 3 for Lulu Townsend Cerise Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: nabroc
Location: Denham Springs La
 July 16, 2013

Very Classy!!

" Great looking shoe. can be dressed up or down. A little tight around the toes, but not unbearable. Love the elastic in the heel, which keeps your heel from slipping. "
Review 4 for Lulu Townsend Cerise Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BakinginHeels
Location: Georgia
 June 28, 2013

These are my new go to heels!

" These heels quickly became my new favorites. I have to force myself to choose other shoes. They have a sassy look but not too crazy - can wear these to work or going out. I love the slit in the heel and the strap inside that keeps the shoe from slipping. Even though it is not a small heel, these are ridiculously comfortable. I can wear them all day. Good quality and the print is even more beautiful in person.
BUY THEM NOW! "
Review 5 for Lulu Townsend Cerise Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: chibaby13
Location: North Brunswick, NJ
 June 17, 2013

Love it

" I am a shoe addict and I love this shoe. If you have a shoe stretcher use it for maximum comfort and you can dance the night away. "
Review 6 for Lulu Townsend Cerise Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cameluta
Location: Massachusetts
 May 26, 2013
" These shoes look great, but I have to walk a little slower than normal because I feel I am not very stable in them. I have to walk a small downhill from my office to the parking lot and I was challenging. "
Review 7 for Lulu Townsend Cerise Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nickelb
Location: Va
 May 23, 2013

The color is great

" Worked so great with my business suit. "
Review 8 for Lulu Townsend Cerise Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MamaKInHeels
Location: Viriginia
 May 14, 2013

Tsk tsk tsk

" I bought this shoe in the brown/cognac and the brown was a lot lighter than i expected, so i was a little put off already but could live with it though. Then i tried to put them on and my foot wouldn't even go in. I normally wear a 9 - 9.5 and i got this in a 9. I've never experienced that before, I had to look at the box again to make sure they didn't send me a 6 by mistake. The shoe HAD to go back! "
Review 9 for Lulu Townsend Cerise Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: dhutchins
Location: St. Louis
 May 12, 2013
" This shoe looks great in person. The toe is a little narrow, I would recommend going up a half size only if your foot is in between sizes. If not, I think they may flop up and down. But, I plan on breaking these puppies in somehow because they look GREAT!! "
Review 10 for Lulu Townsend Cerise Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ludi
Location: Detroit
 April 20, 2013

Gorgeous

" I love these shoes. I bought them in every color (brown, purple, blue). They are so much prettier in real life than on the picture. Fit is a little funky. I typically wear either 8.5 or 8 depending on the brand. 8.5 is slightly big while 8 is slightly small in this shoe. I have both sizes. for 8.5 i added a little pad and for 8 i wore them with the socks around the house to stretch the shoe out. You cannot beat the price either. Promise you will get tons of compliments when you wear them. They are extremely comfortable too. "
Review 11 for Lulu Townsend Cerise Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ssssdeb
Location: Utah
 April 8, 2013

So much fun

" These shoes are not for the timid - they do stand out but they are so much fun. The black tones them down a bit and the other colors are gorgeous. They are just my style :) The platform on the front makes them very easy to walk in and wear. "
Review 12 for Lulu Townsend Cerise Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: CBoss
Location: Laurel, MD
 April 1, 2013

Cute pump

" This shoe is super cute. The cut in the back makes it more comfortable for wearing. My only problem was that they are a bit narrow in the front, which can make it a bit uncomfortable so you have to stretch them out with wear. "
Review 13 for Lulu Townsend Cerise Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: grant2
Location: hoover, al
 March 25, 2013
" I love this shoe, it's just my style. I does fit a bit snug, but is stil comfortable "
Review 14 for Lulu Townsend Cerise Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ziya
Location: Chicago Il
 March 23, 2013

Worth the wait

" These shoes are beautiful. I love them!!! "
Review 15 for Lulu Townsend Cerise Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Aaliya
Location: Atlanta, GA
 March 8, 2013

Love them

" I ordered these to wear to a party and I love them - they are little narrow in the front but not as uncomfortable as I thought they would be "
Review 16 for Lulu Townsend Cerise Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Qerha
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 March 7, 2013

Beautiful shoe!

" Even better in person! Very pretty. Can dress up or make it casual. The front is a little narrow. If your feet are wide, you may want to think twice. "
Review 17 for Lulu Townsend Cerise Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nesia321
Location: new Jersey
 March 3, 2013
" Love these... wish I had more to where with them "
Review 18 for Lulu Townsend Cerise Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MissRiley
Location: Massachusetts
 February 27, 2013

Too short

" This shoe runs too short. "
Review 19 for Lulu Townsend Cerise Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Tekered
Location: Plantation, Fl
 February 19, 2013
" Loved the shoe just a tad too high for my comfort level. "
Review 20 for Lulu Townsend Cerise Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: MareLynn
Location: Rhode Island
 January 23, 2013

Adorable

" I have these in Purple. I am usually a 6 but in these I went down a half size and they fit great. I have gotten so many compliements on them at the office. "