Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Ritz Bootie

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Ritz Bootie

Kelly & Katie Ritz Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(25 Reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (25 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
22 of 2588%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Ritz Bootie
Review 1 for Kelly & Katie Ritz Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: PhoenixAZ13
Location: Phoenix AZ
 August 12, 2013
"Ordered online. The right one was uncomfortably rubbing my ankle. The zippers were very stiff and felt like they would break quickly so they had to go back.
Overall nice boots, just not for me.
"
Review 2 for Kelly & Katie Ritz Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MikoB
Location: Los Angeles
 June 15, 2013

As reviewed

"Good construction, very comfortable, fit as described by other reviewers. Slightly darkened area on toe may bother some other buyers but I did not mind as I anticipate it would weather with time."
Review 3 for Kelly & Katie Ritz Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MARSHADEEN
Location: New York
 March 7, 2013

STEADY

"These are the most steady and comfortable boots. I shop in them all day."
Review 4 for Kelly & Katie Ritz Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: winslow
Location: asheville, NC
 January 29, 2013

Great all-round bootie

"I am a teacher and I put these shoes on in the morning and felt great in them all day. Size is true to fit -- not for a narrow foot. I am a size 10 and this shoe doesn't make my foot look big or cramp my toes. Wish they came in black."
Review 5 for Kelly & Katie Ritz Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: noskcaj321
Location: Dallas
 January 25, 2013
"Very wide around the ankle."
Review 6 for Kelly & Katie Ritz Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mavp
Location: NY, NY
 January 23, 2013

Love this boot

"4.5 stars actually. This was exactly what I was looking for in an ankle boot: comfort and style. Goes well with jeans, cords or tights and comfortable enough to wear all day. Use a pair of thick socks to avoid a bit of rubbing on the toes."
Review 7 for Kelly & Katie Ritz Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KariJoy
Location: Portland
 January 21, 2013

Favorite Boot!

"Super cute with everything (Jeans, dresses etc). Very comfortable. Great Shoe."
Review 8 for Kelly & Katie Ritz Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Ali1928
Location: Utah
 January 18, 2013

Cute and Comfortable

"I love these boots, they are very comfortable, the heel isn't too high for me and they look good dressed up or down."
Review 9 for Kelly & Katie Ritz Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: vickycm
Location: Bakersfield
 January 15, 2013

Booties

"I really love my boots. I've had them for about a 2 weeks now & I've been wearing them everyday. My only complaint is that they get dirty very easily. I'm already going to take them to my shoe repairer to remove some stains. I would recommend to spray a leather protector before wear."
Review 10 for Kelly & Katie Ritz Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lin2mi
Location: allentown
 January 7, 2013
"They are very nice. I was able to wear it for a long period of time without any aches or pain."
Review 11 for Kelly & Katie Ritz Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JJenkins
Location: New York, NY
 December 29, 2012

Great Boot

"This boot did not disappoint, it fits nice in the top area as my foot is a little wide. The height of the heel is perfect because I cannot wear high heels and its pretty comfortable to wear all day."
Review 12 for Kelly & Katie Ritz Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jbeem
Location: San Francisco
 December 21, 2012

Nice look, but too hard

"Good fit, just a bit too stiff."
Review 13 for Kelly & Katie Ritz Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Katayounf
Location: New York
 December 11, 2012

Love it!

"Very comfy, chic, got many compliments. True to the size."
Review 14 for Kelly & Katie Ritz Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Trendie2
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 December 10, 2012

Great Boot

"Love these boots. Very comfortable & easy to walk in. Def. worth the price."
Review 15 for Kelly & Katie Ritz Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RBL32
Location: Los Angeles
 December 10, 2012

Love them

"Love these boots. Perfect size heel for a fun outing but comfortable. Love the distressed look. Comfy and recommend!!!"
Review 16 for Kelly & Katie Ritz Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: merday
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 December 1, 2012
"I'm the girl who is just getting out of wearing flats all the time and trying wear heels, these are perfect starters, very comfy!"
Review 17 for Kelly & Katie Ritz Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RosieA
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 November 25, 2012

Perfect little brown booties!

"I tried these on at the store, and loved them! (I only waited to purchase because I had a coupon and a rewards certificate at home.) I have a wide foot, so the left shoe was only very slightly snug; it stretched out during my first wearing so people like me will be happy as well and people with normal width feet will be fine on their first wearing. The color is great, and I love that the toe is a little darker. Makes them seem worn in without looking grungy and old. The heel height is great for all day wear, and even though they're boots they aren't heavy (which is good since I have not so great knees). Favorite new shoes!"
Review 18 for Kelly & Katie Ritz Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nottanuff
Location: WV mountaintop
 November 23, 2012

my knock about boots

"Great casual boot,go great with jeans and oh so comfy.I can wear these all day long with no foot complaint.The burnished leather gives a unique look.Have only worn them several times and with the good quality leather and sole,I'm hoping to be wearing for a long time.The sizing is right on.Awesome!"
Review 19 for Kelly & Katie Ritz Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kayakmum
Location: Boston, MA
 November 23, 2012

Nice bootie!!

"This is a very comfortable bootie with a perfect heel. The heel is high enough to give me some height and elongate my legs, but not too high to hurt! The color is very rich. It looks great with jeans and slacks"
Review 20 for Kelly & Katie Ritz Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: Bradygirl
Location: Portland, Oregon
 November 7, 2012

Cute basic bootie

"I normally am a size 12. These shoes don't come in 12 and tried on the size 11. They fit great. I can wear these with my boot cut jeans and also with dress pants. The hill is very comfortable and easy to walk on. They are sturdy and I don't rock when wearing them. The leather is very soft too If your on the fence, I think you will like them. I'm glad I bought them."